Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!
pepesmith
Mar 13 2009, 12:09 AM
@13lack.12ose, bro theres no interesting kits around here, but if your looking for 11mm & 13mm bearing i got lots of them here but other stuff no... thats why i end up in this forum looking for rares... hehehe but i know all of you are looking also for that also... do you know someone who still selling crimson glory?....
13lack.12ose
Mar 13 2009, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(pepesmith @ Mar 13 2009, 12:09 AM) @13lack.12ose, bro theres no interesting kits around here, but if your looking for 11mm & 13mm bearing i got lots of them here but other stuff no... thats why i end up in this forum looking for rares... hehehe but i know all of you are looking also for that also... do you know someone who still selling crimson glory?....  So sorry but I do not have the lobang for Crimson Glory (lobang means avenue or a means to get something  )
david tamiya
Mar 13 2009, 02:08 AM

tonight (friday night ) there will be a car testing session to who interested just come over to tu
TMY kia..
Mar 13 2009, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 13 2009, 02:08 AM) tonight (friday night ) there will be a car testing session to who interested just come over to tu Hahaha.... Good...  until wat time? i will come over.... sad... i haven't finish mod my car...  only 80 % done... I'm damn busy with my work and tired coming back from company trip... Saturday whole day i will be in TU to test car too... anyone join?
fat_jon
Mar 13 2009, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 13 2009, 02:08 AM) tonight (friday night ) there will be a car testing session to who interested just come over to tu IM INTERESTED....but i cant come =..=
TMY kia..
Mar 13 2009, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(fat_jon @ Mar 13 2009, 11:00 AM) IM INTERESTED....but i cant come =..= Haha... When u will be back to Malaysia? We will organise a Welcome Gathering for u...
fat_jon
Mar 13 2009, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ Mar 13 2009, 11:32 AM) Haha... When u will be back to Malaysia? We will organise a Welcome Gathering for u... thanks in advance but not at the meantime......i told david that i will visit him as soon as i am ready to go to malaysia for a visit..... by then i hope we can meet up and race together  Added on March 13, 2009, 5:43 pmim preparing for the speed track race for next Sat...any pro racers here have any particular good settings that they could share with me? This post has been edited by fat_jon: Mar 13 2009, 05:43 PM
13lack.12ose
Mar 13 2009, 07:09 PM
I wish to go tonite and the hk race also =(
Mr P of Blue Sky Team
Mar 13 2009, 08:30 PM
Hi PepeSmith Hope you could read this attachment Bye Attached File(s)
ListinoTamiyakitMarzo2009SoloMiniF.pdf ( 107.37k )
Number of downloads: 94
ListinoTamiyakitMarzo2009SoloMiniF.pdf ( 107.37k )
Number of downloads: 37
Diospada
Mar 13 2009, 09:16 PM
Stargek's TAMIYA MINI 4WD PRO RACING is back !!!!! :-)
21-03-2009 Saturday , Kiddy Palace , Toa Payoh Hub 11.30am - 3pm
For more details, www.stargek.com .
13lack.12ose
Mar 13 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Diospada @ Mar 13 2009, 09:16 PM) Stargek's TAMIYA MINI 4WD PRO RACING is back !!!!! :-) 21-03-2009 Saturday , Kiddy Palace , Toa Payoh Hub 11.30am - 3pm For more details, www.stargek.com . woohoo finally get to join the official race after so many years
susunooblike
Mar 14 2009, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(R3Ju7Ce @ Mar 13 2009, 10:43 PM) ahem ..  wawa... 2moro show me lo.. ok?i will be at there around 11.30am..  will go early.. cz need take some part for my pc and meet a guy at 1U oso.. haha.. see u guys there 2moro..
fat_jon
Mar 14 2009, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 13 2009, 07:09 PM) I wish to go tonite and the hk race also =( will u be able to visit hk later this year?
david tamiya
Mar 14 2009, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(Diospada @ Mar 13 2009, 10:16 PM) Stargek's TAMIYA MINI 4WD PRO RACING is back !!!!! :-) 21-03-2009 Saturday , Kiddy Palace , Toa Payoh Hub 11.30am - 3pm For more details, www.stargek.com . opps the date too near maybe the next race i will be there its been some time that i have race with u
Kay86
Mar 14 2009, 05:24 AM
Wow stargek pro race.. wondering it'll be technical or speed track? btw my MS cars the blue/green gears keep spoiling.. issit just me? or any1 experience this too
13lack.12ose
Mar 14 2009, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(fat_jon @ Mar 14 2009, 12:57 AM) will u be able to visit hk later this year? Prolly in Sept when they have a trade fair there Want to meet so many of u la.
david tamiya
Mar 14 2009, 08:52 PM

http://www.stargek.com/catalog/info_pages.php?pages_id=20the races for this year we will be going for the 28 jun race those who interested to join feel free to join us
TamiyaAye
Mar 14 2009, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 14 2009, 08:52 PM) http://www.stargek.com/catalog/info_pages.php?pages_id=20the races for this year we will be going for the 28 jun race those who interested to join feel free to join us Finally can on9 duel to 2 days phone line problem... Yahoo~~~ Hope i can prepare well for this coming Jun~
13lack.12ose
Mar 14 2009, 10:08 PM
@Fatalmind & David:
I bought the BergKaiser today. It's S$15.00. Will pass it to you tomorrow. Will be there at 2pm