125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

Mr P of Blue Sky Team
post Mar 12 2009, 04:00 PM

Dear pepeSmith
If you are looking for TA 94427 Large Carbon compound Mini4WD Wheel set w/tire
I have no problem to provide you a lot because they are still available here in Italy.
Price here is € (Euros) 5.00 plus mailing cost.

Have a nice day

Bye bye

One of the movie during a replica of Japan Championship Cup helded here in Italy

Another one

Now an ''Out Of The Box'' Event during carnival time in Milano

I will try to find better movies asap

Bye bye

This post has been edited by Mr P of Blue Sky Team: Mar 12 2009, 04:19 PM
pepesmith
post Mar 12 2009, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Mar 12 2009, 10:13 AM)
Haha~ paumanhin rolleyes.gif

I didnt saw it clearly or i might blur going to slep. Ya, the 3 spoke whell include wif chassis stil available in the market now which is softer n nice for jumping car(learn from pro)...  laugh.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
wow so many pinoy here.. i think i will love this forum... i like the way you setup all MS pro specially the tutorial of painting veldagas body i love it... thanks tol....
Mr P of Blue Sky Team
post Mar 12 2009, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Mr P of Blue Sky Team @ Mar 12 2009, 10:00 AM)
I will try to find better movies asap

Bye bye
Race on 2007 in Vimodrone near Milan Italy TOP Class Average speed 28,70 Km/h

Another video of more recent race in Segrate (Milan Italy) helded on February 8th, 2009 Lane lenght 153,94 mt
Was the Final Run at TOP Class. Best Lap was made by Pinko in 17,17 sec that is 8,97 mt/sec for 32,28 kmh.
In EXPERT Class Best lap by ABARTH MS-Pro Chassis 19,79 sec that is 7,78 mt/sec for 28,00 Km/h.

Another video of more recent race in Segrate (Milan Italy) helded on February 25th, 2009
TOP Class Best Lap again by Pinko (PoleMan) Lane lenght 160,92 mt in 18,95 sec that ois 8,49 mt/s for 30,57 Km/h
EXPERT Class Best lap Dragon in 21,00 sec that is 7,66 m/sec 27,59 Km/h

Have a nice day

Bye bye

This post has been edited by Mr P of Blue Sky Team: Mar 12 2009, 06:29 PM
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 05:58 PM

@Eelen: Thx for the complimentand good luck to you as well! See you on Sun biggrin.gif

@Mr P: Thx for the vids. It is good for racers from different countries to gather and share the love and knowledge of mini 4wd tongue.gif

@pepesmith: Kamusta? Make yourself at home biggrin.gif (btw the Veldagas are mine tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by 13lack.12ose: Mar 12 2009, 06:00 PM
pepesmith
post Mar 12 2009, 06:52 PM

[quote=Mr P of Blue Sky Team,Mar 12 2009, 12:00 PM]
Dear pepeSmith
If you are looking for TA 94427 Large Carbon compound Mini4WD Wheel set w/tire
I have no problem to provide you a lot because they are still available here in Italy.
Price here is € (Euros) 5.00 plus mailing cost.

Have a nice day

Bye bye

Mr.P,

thanks for the offer tho i need a lot of it your price is too expensive my client wont accept it at that price... Ill try to think about and let you know once i decided to ask for your help.. thanks pal...

Added on March 12, 2009, 7:00 pm[quote=13lack.12ose,Mar 12 2009, 01:58 PM]
@Eelen: Thx for the complimentand good luck to you as well! See you on Sun biggrin.gif

@Mr P: Thx for the vids. It is good for racers from different countries to gather and share the love and knowledge of mini 4wd tongue.gif

@pepesmith: Kamusta? Make yourself at home biggrin.gif (btw the Veldagas are mine tongue.gif )

[/quote]

13lack.12ose,

Mabuti!... I love the outcome of your painted veldaga and the setup its very nice, i wish i can dress up cars like you do. actually i cant race im in dubai and there no more racer here, but im updated of what is going on in our philippine m4wd competition. unfortunately they are not yet ready yet for MS pro for luck of budget... you know what i mean... but they have a lot of rare stuff specially for SFM.. so crazy i wonder where they're getting it and lot of autumn cup rollers for those collectors.. they really never stop playin m4wd since it hits philippines way back 90's... hehehe

This post has been edited by pepesmith: Mar 12 2009, 07:00 PM
fat_jon
post Mar 12 2009, 09:14 PM

nice to meet everyone in this forum ^^"
washywashy
post Mar 12 2009, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 11 2009, 01:42 PM)
12ose Style Mod: SF-01X chassis.

SF-01X 炎魔

Overall View
1. Aero FRP/ Anti-roll bar
2. Aero FRP with adjustable angle setting
3. Balance Damper
4. Sliding Damper with shortened Super X FRP
5. 1.5mm tyres

Top View

Bottom View
1. Brake/ Mass Damper Unit
2. Reinforcing FRP
3. Hollowed chassis with sponge
4. Sanded down chassis

Aero FRP Mod
Left: Original FRPs; Right: FRP after modification

Gearbox Mod
Bro Eelen! Where in SG can I get the Aero FRP, Sliding Damper, Short stablising poles and 1.5mm tyres? Went to Stargek but couldn't find any.. unsure.gif
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 11:04 PM

@pepesmith: wow Dubai's a far place. Hope you are doing fine there. Are there many tamiya kits available in Dubai? And yeah in Philippines SFM is very common there, small rollers front and big rollers in middle.

@fat_jon: hoho finally see u here la.

@washy washy: The aero FRP is custom made by me. Though you will need 0.4mm clear pla-plates. You will need Aero Hi-Mount Roller Set also, but its very hard to find now. 1.5mm tyres u can head down to one of the 2 shops to the new tyres sanded down for u. Short stabilising pole and Sliding Damper you can still get them from Stargek. Just ask the staff there smile.gif

This post has been edited by 13lack.12ose: Mar 12 2009, 11:06 PM
david tamiya
post Mar 12 2009, 11:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 13 2009, 12:04 AM)
@pepesmith: wow Dubai's a far place. Hope you are doing fine there. Are there many tamiya kits available in Dubai? And yeah in Philippines SFM is very common there, small rollers front and big rollers in middle.

@washy washy: The aero FRP is custom made by me. Though you will need 0.4mm clear pla-plates. You will need Aero Hi-Mount Roller Set also, but its very hard to find now. 1.5mm tyres u can head down to one of the 2 shops to the new tyres sanded down for u. Short stabilising pole and Sliding Damper you can still get them from Stargek. Just ask the staff there smile.gif
hehehe aero high mount i got a lot hahaha
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Mar 12 2009, 11:14 PM)
hehehe aero high mount i got a lot hahaha
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
washywashy
post Mar 12 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 12 2009, 11:04 PM)
Thanks for the prompt reply bro! Ok, will try getting it from them.. Do they also have ball bearing rollers(not aluminium) of the diameter that you are using as the largest one they have is 10mm.. Btw, for the tires sold separately, I bought a set of tires stated to be "carbon" rims with transparent soft slick tyres but is the normal 2 narrow and 2 broad type. I am looking for a set of all narrow tyres, do they have it and is it true that what I bought are made from carbon as they feel plastic to me hmm.gif

Ps: Did you sell the cover in your avatar to the shop in Khatib? brows.gif

This post has been edited by washywashy: Mar 12 2009, 11:18 PM
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(washywashy @ Mar 12 2009, 11:16 PM)
Thanks for the prompt reply bro! Ok, will try getting it from them.. Do they also have ball bearing rollers(not aluminium) of the diameter that you are using as the largest one they have is 10mm.. Btw, for the tires sold separately, I bought a set of tires stated to be "carbon" rims with transparent soft slick tyres but is the normal 2 narrow and 2 broad type. I am looking for a set of all narrow tyres, do they have it and is it true that what I bought are made from carbon as they feel plastic to me  hmm.gif

Ps: Did you sell the cover in your avatar to the shop in Khatib?  brows.gif
oooh 10 mm is a gd find actually. I can't seem to find them blush.gif . 13mm is quite common actually. I saw them in Khatib.

Wheels wise even if you add carbon to the plastic the structure of the wheel (how many spokes etc) is important also. And yeah, when u sand the tyres I was advised to bring them a new set so the sanding would be accurate. Also some tyres are not suitable for sanding. Do check with the shops.

Ooh, the cover I did not sell them la, been with me for so long tongue.gif . Put there so people who see it will be attracted and want to buy a kit and play lor. More people play den more fun also mah. nod.gif

And lastly, I am not Eelen smile.gif . Have much to learn from him nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
washywashy
post Mar 12 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 12 2009, 11:29 PM)
oooh 10 mm is a gd find actually. I can't seem to find them  blush.gif . 13mm is quite common actually. I saw them in Khatib.

Wheels wise even if you add carbon to the plastic the structure of the wheel (how many spokes etc) is important also. And yeah, when u sand the tyres I was advised to bring them a new set so the sanding would be accurate. Also some tyres are not suitable for sanding. Do check with the shops.

Ooh, the cover I did not sell them la, been with me for so long  tongue.gif . Put there so people who see it will be attracted and want to buy a kit and play lor. More people play den more fun also mah.  nod.gif

And lastly, I am not Eelen  smile.gif . Have much to learn from him  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
Yup I know you are not Eelen, was posting the qn for him as he is from SG while you are not ryte? Or did I get confused? Haha.. You coming for Sun's comp bro? I guess I'll be the only one with Super X competing.. Would love to learn more from you bro! smile.gif sweat.gif
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(washywashy @ Mar 12 2009, 11:33 PM)
Yup I know you are not Eelen, was posting the qn for him as he is from SG while you are not ryte? Or did I get confused? Haha.. You coming for Sun's comp bro? I guess I'll be the only one with Super X competing.. Would love to learn more from you bro! smile.gif  sweat.gif
Haha I am frm many places brows.gif

Anw Super X v stable chassis also. the front setting u see now I first used it on Super X (v fast) then VS (v slow dunno why >.<) and now MS
mini4wd
post Mar 12 2009, 11:37 PM

47 posts

>washywashy,
You can find me or David smile.gif Your one stop supplier. hehe. Looking forward to meet everyone on Sunday. Win or lose doesn't matter, most important is to enjoy!

>fat_jon,
Glad to see u here. hehe smile.gif

This post has been edited by mini4wd: Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM
13lack.12ose
post Mar 12 2009, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Mar 12 2009, 11:37 PM)
>washywashy,
You can find me or David smile.gif Your one stop supplier. hehe

>fat_jon,
Agreed rclxms.gif
fat_jon
post Mar 12 2009, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(13lack.12ose @ Mar 12 2009, 11:04 PM)

yeah. david introduced this site to me just now....
iv just been roaming around at the previous 40 pages.....
learned alot of stuff
indeed a good site

Added on March 13, 2009, 12:01 am
QUOTE(mini4wd @ Mar 12 2009, 11:37 PM)
>washywashy,
You can find me or David smile.gif Your one stop supplier. hehe. Looking forward to meet everyone on Sunday. Win or lose doesn't matter, most important is to enjoy!

>fat_jon,
nice to meet u here eelen.....
one stop supplier? only available in singapore and malaysia? any businesses to hk by any chance? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by fat_jon: Mar 13 2009, 12:01 AM
pepesmith
post Mar 13 2009, 12:09 AM

@13lack.12ose,

bro theres no interesting kits around here, but if your looking for 11mm & 13mm bearing i got lots of them here but other stuff no... thats why i end up in this forum looking for rares... hehehe but i know all of you are looking also for that also... do you know someone who still selling crimson glory?.... brows.gif
13lack.12ose
post Mar 13 2009, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(pepesmith @ Mar 13 2009, 12:09 AM)
@13lack.12ose,

bro theres no interesting kits around here, but if your looking for 11mm & 13mm bearing i got lots of them here but other stuff no... thats why i end up in this forum looking for rares... hehehe but i know all of you are looking also for that also... do you know someone who still selling crimson glory?.... brows.gif
So sorry but I do not have the lobang for Crimson Glory sad.gif

(lobang means avenue or a means to get something biggrin.gif )
david tamiya
post Mar 13 2009, 02:08 AM

64 posts

tonight (friday night ) there will be a car testing session to who interested just come over to tu

125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:16 PM