136 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update

SeanWong
post Dec 20 2008, 02:14 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 20 2008, 02:05 AM)
Good Game, we will be more stronger will meet the stronger lah...  brows.gif
Me hope KOnami can make a cup or league for Legend online, beat different team until get into the Final, quite fun, right?? Impossible??  brows.gif
stage by stage ma, 1st allow 4 vs 4 in legends, then allow to create legend cups, haha laugh.gif

i really hope they will comes up with a patch for that whistling.gif
lopak
post Dec 20 2008, 11:03 AM

117 posts

1st day got WE play on9 with sean 1 time than no more.so many other game kept me from WE.havent play or try any game modes on WE.LBP still keeping me hook on it.maybe new year can play WE with u guys again.

nakata101
post Dec 20 2008, 11:28 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Dec 20 2008, 11:03 AM)
1st day got WE play on9 with sean 1 time than no more.so many other game kept me from WE.havent play or try any game modes on WE.LBP still keeping me hook on it.maybe new year can play WE with u guys again.
Busy building ur LBP level??? Now mostly we all mostly busy leveling our Legend player.... biggrin.gif
terbang
post Dec 20 2008, 04:41 PM

14 posts

da x main network biase ke korg?
nakata101
post Dec 20 2008, 06:28 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(terbang @ Dec 20 2008, 04:41 PM)
da x main network biase ke korg?
Kemarin main Legend online sangat syiok... lawak saje, apa pun WELL DONE!!!! laugh.gif
terbang
post Dec 20 2008, 11:08 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 20 2008, 06:28 PM)
Kemarin main Legend online sangat syiok... lawak saje, apa pun WELL DONE!!!!  laugh.gif
kalo cmni nk main become lagend gak laa..ahahahah
goh772003
post Dec 20 2008, 11:51 PM

Hi All Bros,

I have added all that I could found. May I know how do I able to play with you guys?
Is anyone need to create a room and inform all bros?
Pls advise.

lil_chocobo
post Dec 21 2008, 01:44 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(goh772003 @ Dec 20 2008, 11:51 PM)
Hi All Bros,

I have added all that I could found. May I know how do I able to play with you guys?
Is anyone need to create a room and inform all bros?
Pls advise.

just msg us thru psn...im anybody is available...definitely will play wif u..

im still unable to online yet...wifi issue... vmad.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Dec 21 2008, 06:58 AM

5,580 posts

this pes2009 right, the jersey kit is the same or not as original? or do we need to download special megapack or something like that?
nakata101
post Dec 21 2008, 09:36 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 21 2008, 06:58 AM)
this pes2009 right, the jersey kit is the same or not as original? or do we need to download special megapack or something like that?
Bro, i think we all here mostly are playing WE2009 now which is R3, but i m not sure about the jersey kit, maybe u can try get more information at EVOWEB or Soccergaming website.

This post has been edited by nakata101: Dec 21 2008, 09:43 AM
lil_chocobo
post Dec 21 2008, 11:52 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 21 2008, 06:58 AM)
if they r already licensed...its exactly the same....but certain teams are not licensed yet..therefore, arsenal become north london! LOL whistling.gif whistling.gif
raveman
post Dec 21 2008, 07:26 PM

Anyone tonight?
Trident
post Dec 21 2008, 09:35 PM

353 posts

hey guys i need some help here

how do i find out my konami and game password

just a quick question here

for game id password , does it have both numbers and alphabets?
i need to refresh my memory

This post has been edited by Trident: Dec 21 2008, 09:36 PM
raveman
post Dec 21 2008, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(Trident @ Dec 21 2008, 09:35 PM)
hey guys i need some help here

how do i find out my konami and game password

just a quick question here

for game id password , does it have both numbers and alphabets?
i need to refresh my memory
Hmm...i think no ....cause here u create own konami and game id diffrently.Password also same.
If forgot your password ...then dont worry...send click for forgot password...they will send to you again...

PSN ID : raveman19s
Game ID : raveman

Add me ya.

Seng_Kiat
post Dec 22 2008, 10:03 AM

5,580 posts

why when play online, always missing the ball? Say my player run forward with the ball and suddently tertinggal the ball at the back ... is it with internet speed issue? i have 1mb connection and only ps3 is connected to network. any idea?
nakata101
post Dec 22 2008, 10:06 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 22 2008, 10:03 AM)
why when play online, always missing the ball? Say my player run forward with the ball and suddently tertinggal the ball at the back ... is it with internet speed issue? i have 1mb connection and only ps3 is connected to network. any idea?
Is lag or delay, if u play with other country player, sure it will lag, or teleport will happen in the game.
lopak
post Dec 22 2008, 11:21 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 22 2008, 10:03 AM)
100% lag issue.

the best lag ive encounter was taking free kick and the ball still at my player feet after the animation of my player already kick the ball. tongue.gif

btw tried becoming legend mode.it fun and irritating at the same time.mostly irritating coz of my team sukz big time when my player on the field. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lopak: Dec 22 2008, 11:27 AM
SeanWong
post Dec 22 2008, 11:50 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Dec 22 2008, 11:21 AM)
100% lag issue.

the best lag ive encounter was taking free kick and the ball still at my player feet after the animation of my player already kick the ball. tongue.gif

btw tried becoming legend mode.it fun and irritating at the same time.mostly irritating coz of my team sukz big time when my player on the field. vmad.gif
if you are playing superstar level, the 1st year will be tough coz your player stats is low and your team is basically suck tongue.gif. However, as times goes by, you'll be able to develop your player well and later willl be easy for you to score. Be patient and train hard man icon_idea.gif

Hey guys i have recreate a new player namely SeanWong in legends, coz i have find a way to import my face into my character and hope it resemble my face tongue.gif

For your guys info you can import any jpeg image for your character face but ensure it is in low resolution icon_rolleyes.gif Somehow it is weired to see my own face running on the pitch sweat.gif

Have to train hard again to build my new character... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Dec 22 2008, 11:51 AM
Seng_Kiat
post Dec 22 2008, 01:36 PM

5,580 posts

how to play online wif ppl frm same nation? i couldnt find any server frm mas. help me plz
SeanWong
post Dec 22 2008, 01:41 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 22 2008, 01:36 PM)
how to play online wif ppl frm same nation? i couldnt find any server frm mas. help me plz
There dont have a specific server only for MY..but you can find most of us will gather at Ivarov server @ lobby 21 there...

If you see the room name end with -MY, or you see the connection status is green/ solid yellow, then probably it is from MY/ SGP..go inside the room and add us, then later you can easily search anyone of us through "View Data" ---> "Friend List" there icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Dec 22 2008, 01:44 PM

136 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:35 AM