*looking at my wife*
if possible, lets play some ranking match until we bored then change to play legends
Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update
May 27 2009, 01:36 PM
88 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras, Subang Jaya & Bdr Kinrara |
Hopefully i can play tonight if got the opportunity...
*looking at my wife* if possible, lets play some ranking match until we bored then change to play legends |
May 27 2009, 02:04 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Are you guys using ur PS3 in DMZ mode? lately my connection really sux until donor why.. until can dc in games . which is why im running it in DMZ mode
May 27 2009, 02:08 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: . |
QUOTE(ericpires @ May 27 2009, 02:04 PM) Are you guys using ur PS3 in DMZ mode? lately my connection really sux until donor why.. until can dc in games . which is why im running it in DMZ mode yeap...i put my ps3 in dmz...but i think the connection still depend on streamyx quality...this week connection is quite ok...but last week , huh ... |
May 27 2009, 02:39 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
seanwong,tonight i will play..
May 27 2009, 02:46 PM
22 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(jebon 007 @ May 27 2009, 02:39 PM) hey ddwarrior long time no see u online , i'm back to WE2009 liao, but no one online there, only see bro ericpires but unfortunately i cant play with u, we juz can played only 1st half 30minutes game then automatically quit the game i think ur connection or ur modem router has some problem , fix fix a bit |
May 27 2009, 02:55 PM
May 27 2009, 02:56 PM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Suddenly all pop up pula.....
Tonight which one r u guys gonna watch the CL Final ??? B4 the game, we can fight our game first..... |
May 27 2009, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 27 2009, 02:56 PM) Suddenly all pop up pula..... i always play it for a short session, you are the one that didnt play for a long time Tonight which one r u guys gonna watch the CL Final ??? B4 the game, we can fight our game first..... i hate to watch tonight CL, coz no Arsenal involved... |
May 27 2009, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 02:58 PM) i always play it for a short session, you are the one that didnt play for a long time Hehehee..... i support MU ma...bcoz of Park is playing...i also the one who always support Asia football one.. tonight confirm will play one... i m sure get my PS3 online... i hate to watch tonight CL, coz no Arsenal involved... |
May 27 2009, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(ericpires @ May 27 2009, 02:04 PM) Are you guys using ur PS3 in DMZ mode? lately my connection really sux until donor why.. until can dc in games . which is why im running it in DMZ mode er...i never perform any DMZ for my ps3..just plug and play jer..and yes no matter how great your connection speed, it still depends on our beloved streamyx and pray whether they can fix their instability issue or not (i.e. dc frequently, high latency etc..) Added on May 27, 2009, 3:07 pm QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 27 2009, 03:03 PM) Hehehee..... i support MU ma...bcoz of Park is playing...i also the one who always support Asia football one.. tonight confirm will play one... i m sure get my PS3 online... Some more it is Man Utd playing ---> the most hatred team from Arsenal fans This post has been edited by SeanWong: May 27 2009, 03:07 PM |
May 27 2009, 03:16 PM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
erm.how to sell player in pes09?
enter team as a possible transfer doens't seem to do anything and why is it so hard to buy a world class player such as alou diarra,the max of money also he don't wnt to enter my team,henry too,but since he has only 2 years before retired i offered barca a 40mil+ still the same loan is easy but i don't wnt that im looking for a great player not as superb as ronaldo and messi just decent.any reccomend? |
May 27 2009, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 03:04 PM) er...i never perform any DMZ for my ps3..just plug and play jer.. Bcoz u hate MU, then u can support Barca to win MU ma, unless u also hate Barca too... and yes no matter how great your connection speed, it still depends on our beloved streamyx and pray whether they can fix their instability issue or not (i.e. dc frequently, high latency etc..) Added on May 27, 2009, 3:07 pm Some more it is Man Utd playing ---> the most hatred team from Arsenal fans I already tell that if use share mode from router, make sure ur router UPnP is enable or do forwarding port then inside the PS3 network u just need to choose anything auto and make sure the UPnp also enable inside the PS3 network setting, then the rest is depend on our bolehland of ISP ..... |
May 27 2009, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ May 27 2009, 03:16 PM) erm.how to sell player in pes09? if i'm not mistaken, you can put your player into the list pending for any buyer when the player reach his last year of contract..if your player is quality player, sure there will be a lot of offer from other clubs. So the main point is, you must place your player into trading/selling list there in order to wait good offer from other clubs.enter team as a possible transfer doens't seem to do anything and why is it so hard to buy a world class player such as alou diarra,the max of money also he don't wnt to enter my team,henry too,but since he has only 2 years before retired i offered barca a 40mil+ still the same loan is easy but i don't wnt that im looking for a great player not as superb as ronaldo and messi just decent.any reccomend? As for buying world class player, it's not just only increase the bidding can get your favorite players..it also depends on your club status (for instance club ranking, got CL qualification or not, club popularity etc...) you wont get the world class player if your team is underachievement, just like real life Henry wont even consider to move to Wigan, Sunderland etc..club that not match his aspiration. |
May 27 2009, 03:28 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
QUOTE(wining1129 @ May 27 2009, 02:46 PM) hey ddwarrior long time no see u online , jwin, after i put my PS3 in DMZ mode... i manage to complete 4 games alredi so should be no problem tonite... i'm back to WE2009 liao, but no one online there, only see bro ericpires but unfortunately i cant play with u, we juz can played only 1st half 30minutes game then automatically quit the game i think ur connection or ur modem router has some problem , fix fix a bit QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 02:58 PM) i always play it for a short session, you are the one that didnt play for a long time MU lose tonite... hahaha... i hate to watch tonight CL, coz no Arsenal involved... |
May 27 2009, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ May 27 2009, 03:16 PM) erm.how to sell player in pes09? Me quite long time dint play master league ad, i remember when u r in transfer season, u can choose which player u wanna sell, but if no other club wanna buy ur player then u sure cant sell the player out.enter team as a possible transfer doens't seem to do anything and why is it so hard to buy a world class player such as alou diarra,the max of money also he don't wnt to enter my team,henry too,but since he has only 2 years before retired i offered barca a 40mil+ still the same loan is easy but i don't wnt that im looking for a great player not as superb as ronaldo and messi just decent.any reccomend? U offer 40mil+ to the club but if the club r lack of forward they also cant sell it to u, u can try offer 40mil+ ur forward player to them, me quite long time dint play master ad, so i m not sure we still can offer the money+player or not. |
May 27 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 27 2009, 03:24 PM) Bcoz u hate MU, then u can support Barca to win MU ma, unless u also hate Barca too... Barca huh...former Arsenal man Henry and Hleb are there..suppose i should support Barca but considering the duo have break my heart moving to other club while Arsenal need them the most, so it's kinda emotional whether want to support them or not I already tell that if use share mode from router, make sure ur router UPnP is enable or do forwarding port then inside the PS3 network u just need to choose anything auto and make sure the UPnp also enable inside the PS3 network setting, then the rest is depend on our bolehland of ISP ..... In short, both team also tak suka |
May 27 2009, 03:38 PM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 03:26 PM) if i'm not mistaken, you can put your player into the list pending for any buyer when the player reach his last year of contract..if your player is quality player, sure there will be a lot of offer from other clubs. So the main point is, you must place your player into trading/selling list there in order to wait good offer from other clubs. thanks.yea i got offer from other clubs but i don't want to sell the player such as v.persie,arshavinAs for buying world class player, it's not just only increase the bidding can get your favorite players..it also depends on your club status (for instance club ranking, got CL qualification or not, club popularity etc...) you wont get the world class player if your team is underachievement, just like real life Henry wont even consider to move to Wigan, Sunderland etc..club that not match his aspiration. i wnt to sell a player like nasri and other young players but looks like nobody interested im not sure of my club status .i thinks its already ok i already got cl qualification two times,finish runners up in the league,winning the fa cup/league cup alike. nvm then,i just play another season and see it really works or not btw.im playing on psp not ps3,loan player also hard on psp, Added on May 27, 2009, 3:43 pm QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 03:32 PM) Barca huh...former Arsenal man Henry and Hleb are there..suppose i should support Barca but considering the duo have break my heart moving to other club while Arsenal need them the most, so it's kinda emotional whether want to support them or not yea.im sure hleb regret move out of arsenal..he seems to be only substituteIn short, both team also tak suka and henry..his intention of moving out of arsenal was just for the champions league if barca din't win it,he will be the same as p.viera i also don't wnt man utd to win it,i hate man u the most.the top 3 clubs.arsenal was the only one which has been defeated by united easily This post has been edited by 5zal06: May 27 2009, 03:43 PM |
May 27 2009, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ May 27 2009, 03:38 PM) yea.im sure hleb regret move out of arsenal..he seems to be only substitute and henry..his intention of moving out of arsenal was just for the champions league if barca din't win it,he will be the same as p.viera i also don't wnt man utd to win it,i hate man u the most.the top 3 clubs.arsenal was the only one which has been defeated by united easily As for Henry, if he love the club, he can stay until he retire, just like Bergkamp..so i really cant accept whatever excuse from him when he request to move to Barca The only one i think really unfair is P.Vieira coz he wanna stay but the club sell him at last. And remember Arsenal already beat Man Utd during the first encounter at Emirates (2-1 Nasri score twice), and Arsenal is lack of so many defenders during recent huge defeat to Man Utd at Old Trafford and CL semi (i.e. Gallas, Djourou, Clicy, Amunia etc.) so the result is understandable... |
May 27 2009, 04:36 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
ok seanwong and wining1129...i will waiting u..
May 27 2009, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 04:03 PM) Hleb is just wasting his time to sit on the bench most of his time, same goes to flamini... I still remember last few year CL Final Arsenal vs Barca match, i can said this match Arsenal really in bad luck... early 18minute already have to play 10 vs 11 ad, and my favorite player Pires only play 18 minute then kena Coach choose to replace by other player bcoz the keeper got red card.... if this thing never happen, i think Arsenal already win the final. As for Henry, if he love the club, he can stay until he retire, just like Bergkamp..so i really cant accept whatever excuse from him when he request to move to Barca The only one i think really unfair is P.Vieira coz he wanna stay but the club sell him at last. And remember Arsenal already beat Man Utd during the first encounter at Emirates (2-1 Nasri score twice), and Arsenal is lack of so many defenders during recent huge defeat to Man Utd at Old Trafford and CL semi (i.e. Gallas, Djourou, Clicy, Amunia etc.) so the result is understandable... So bro, if u got online tonight, we play Legend then we choose Arsenal to score 5 goal on Barca lah...who wanna join ??? hehe.... This post has been edited by nakata101: May 27 2009, 04:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:12 AM |