Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update

5zal06
post Sep 8 2008, 02:26 PM

195 posts

pes08 wasnt that bad for me.

ya i agree the 360 version is sux

i play pes08 on psp and using a patches on license and it really makes difference,its more enjoying to see all real clothes..and fabregas playing like real

i dunno whether ps2 can play the patches,

and 360,how do u get the patches?

SAURON76.where do u get the latest patch??
it does looks like 360

5zal06
post Sep 8 2008, 11:39 PM

195 posts

beza sgt ke pes ngan we..

we pn mne de dh bhs japan

tp we ade la mcm originally ckit
5zal06
post Oct 4 2008, 12:36 PM

195 posts

is this game full license

i only heard that epl teams-only liverpool and man u have real jersey
5zal06
post Oct 4 2008, 05:42 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 4 2008, 01:03 PM)
ya just tap R2 twice and the players will raise his hand ask for passing. Yesterday i've been playing wth my friends and quiet a nice play where i play as Xavi and he plays as Messi in the same team, we both coordinate each other and with the comp as well, damn syiok thumbup.gif
The game has acquire Champ League license, but for EPL only Man Utd and Liverpool being fully license. Not to worry, there are plenty of option file available that can create those kits look like real life one tongue.gif So it's really doesn't matter.

For further details, you can refer to this link http://www.winningelevenblog.com
ok.tq.will there be a patch for psp too?

i think psp version is just the same as pes2008,they just change the themes,song,transfer only

like fifa09..not much difference from fifa08.same gameplay
5zal06
post Oct 4 2008, 06:03 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 4 2008, 05:53 PM)
I doubt there will be any psp format hmm.gif as far as i know, yes to PS3, XBox360, PS2 and PC, and maybe later Wii... wub.gif
are u sure about that
i have tried pes6,pes2008 patch on psp,it works

how do u patch x360 and ps2??

put the file on the m.card or what
5zal06
post Oct 4 2008, 06:15 PM

195 posts

i see..tq 4 the info
5zal06
post Oct 19 2008, 10:41 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Oct 19 2008, 02:52 PM)
while waiting for a great option file..u can use option file here http://pes2008editing.blogspot.com/2008/10...rca4ever10.html

it's not really good..but enough for a while
is this for psp?

for pes2008 or 2009??
5zal06
post Oct 23 2008, 04:15 PM

195 posts

i thought this going to released oct 28

so,..the asian version has come out?
since it from japan..
5zal06
post Nov 8 2008, 05:14 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(MrBaka @ Nov 8 2008, 04:14 PM)
@Dante18: havent tried the infrastructure since theres no Wi Fi in my area.
yeah, Im still searching for the option file for the logo/shirt kits, etc smile.gif

@japboy:

mrbaka

if u find any option file for kits and players,plz let me know
5zal06
post Nov 11 2008, 01:47 PM

195 posts

this game sux for psp

pes08 were better

arsnal looks slow.

dun buy this
the main menu are the only thing improve
5zal06
post May 27 2009, 03:16 PM

195 posts

erm.how to sell player in pes09?
enter team as a possible transfer doens't seem to do anything

and why is it so hard to buy a world class player such as alou diarra,the max of money also he don't wnt to enter my team,henry too,but since he has only 2 years before retired i offered barca a 40mil+ still the same
loan is easy but i don't wnt that

im looking for a great player not as superb as ronaldo and messi
just decent.any reccomend?

5zal06
post May 27 2009, 03:38 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 03:26 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, you can put your player into the list pending for any buyer when the player reach his last year of contract..if your player is quality player, sure there will be a lot of offer from other clubs. So the main point is, you must place your player into trading/selling list there in order to wait good offer from other clubs.

As for buying world class player, it's not just only increase the bidding can get your favorite players..it also depends on your club status (for instance club ranking, got CL qualification or not, club popularity etc...) you wont get the world class player if your team is underachievement, just like real life Henry wont even consider to move to Wigan, Sunderland etc..club that not match his aspiration.
thanks.yea i got offer from other clubs but i don't want to sell the player such as v.persie,arshavin
i wnt to sell a player like nasri and other young players but looks like nobody interested

im not sure of my club status .i thinks its already ok
i already got cl qualification two times,finish runners up in the league,winning the fa cup/league cup alike.

nvm then,i just play another season and see it really works or not

btw.im playing on psp not ps3,loan player also hard on psp,

Added on May 27, 2009, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(SeanWong @ May 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
Barca huh...former Arsenal man Henry and Hleb are there..suppose i should support Barca but considering the duo have break my heart moving to other club while Arsenal need them the most, so it's kinda emotional whether want to support them or not sad.gif

In short, both team also tak suka biggrin.gif
yea.im sure hleb regret move out of arsenal..he seems to be only substitute

and henry..his intention of moving out of arsenal was just for the champions league
if barca din't win it,he will be the same as p.viera

i also don't wnt man utd to win it,i hate man u the most.the top 3 clubs.arsenal was the only one which has been defeated by united easily

This post has been edited by 5zal06: May 27 2009, 03:43 PM
5zal06
post May 27 2009, 10:46 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 27 2009, 04:52 PM)
I still remember last few year CL Final Arsenal vs Barca match, i can said this match Arsenal really in bad luck...  early 18minute already have to play 10 vs 11 ad, and my favorite player Pires only play 18 minute then kena Coach choose to replace by other player bcoz the keeper got red card....  if this thing never happen, i think Arsenal already win the final.
So bro, if u got online tonight, we play Legend then we choose Arsenal to score 5 goal on Barca lah...who wanna join ???  hehe....
yea..arsenal always unlucky especially againts a big team.reff are the one to be blame

p.viera wanna stay?i thought he wanted to leave arsenal so badly
maybe because of his disipline..always get red card so arsenal sell him and sell him so cheap.

i still remember there a paper saying henry wnt to stay arsenal 4 life,then..
im still not really satiesfied,they sell henry for 16-20 mil..it should cost more for a player like that,maybe there a contract reason..hurmm..

if arsenal can keep all this players-hleb,flamini,henry.. im sure they going to win something this season
lst season they almost win the epl,then something unfortunate happen like after the 49 match unbeaten,they hve not hve a good winning streak

hopefully nxt season arsenal going to buy 1 more player (defender,they really need it or a player that has quality as arshavin or fast as walcott but has good finisihing)

0.0542sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:09 PM