124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid NEXT, IT BEGINS, GENTLEMEN

SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 23 2008, 11:20 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

is this game sold everywhere oredi, or only LYP? planning to get it today...

ALSO...

the online version is part of MGS4 or is it seperate? (must download seperately?)

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jun 23 2008, 11:21 AM
BlueLotus
post Jun 23 2008, 11:27 AM

31 posts

game sold everywhere nationwide... depends on ur luck if they have stock.

MGO is part of MGS 4.
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 23 2008, 11:28 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

woohoo! gona get it today (i hope)...
shinjite
post Jun 23 2008, 11:34 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Just go to a gameshop, can get adi, stock ready unless all kena sapued
K-End
post Jun 23 2008, 12:30 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Jun 23 2008, 08:54 AM)
Lol thank God I followed my guts. It's quite gay, fighting octo and I had to baby sit the FROGS! Lol, I am checking them whenever I hear any explosion  doh.gif

------

Lol and I feel it would become easy if we could keep throwing chaff. I havent met them yet but I think if chaffs were made abundant, encouters with the Gekkou would become fcuking easy don't you think?

'No where to Hide' tongue.gif
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 23 2008, 08:58 AM)
i was thinking the same thing.

maybe Kojima didnt want us to simply run pass them, cow robots. but those rounded robots with hands are damn leceh sad.gif

freaky too..
the sole purpose i want the CG is not for the gekkos..but it for the Dwarf Gekkos, yup ..the round 3 hands mini robot.

The gekkos itself pose no threat to me(except thier i hit kill kick)..but the Dwarf gekkos on the other word. I should summerized the whole experience in 2 word "F*** YOU!!" laugh.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 23 2008, 12:34 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

I really hate running thru the la chica market there, where three cows are running loose..

but take the alternate route, you will have to deal with only one...and roll is the key..

even my godson asked me yesterday

Uncle, that is one ugly cow, can Muslims eat it?

K-End
post Jun 23 2008, 12:55 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 23 2008, 12:34 PM)

even my godson asked me yesterday
LOL...

it doesnt even has neck to sembelih. Ok, got 1..but it's metal laugh.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 23 2008, 01:01 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

getting it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont u all play without me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

asian region rite?????????? my ps3 id is US..............................
yhanlee
post Jun 23 2008, 02:24 PM

73 posts

Just finished the game yesterday. Overall a bit dissapointed because
of the relatively short palytime about 17hours only. Was expecting it to be longer but anyway still a fun and enjoyable conclusion for the metal
gear saga!!!! Just a bit curious, do u guys think that it really deserves the
rating of 10/10!!! For me its a good game but i'll give it a rating of 9/10 its great but i dunt think its perfect. For me MGS 2 and 3 its even more enjoyable but the rating is less than MGS4.
BlueLotus
post Jun 23 2008, 02:30 PM

31 posts

yhanlee, there is no point asking wat ppl think cos everyone has different perception. It is either u love it or hate it. Otherwise, the topic will be another heated argument.
yhanlee
post Jun 23 2008, 02:33 PM

73 posts

oic oic haha. No offense guys, just a personal opinion.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
aaron5829
post Jun 23 2008, 02:36 PM

135 posts

Well.. opinions are opinions.. wink.gif

personally, i'd give this game 12/10 biggrin.gif

Story, gameplay, sound, replay value etcetc... all perfect.

Almattitude... finally reporting for duty eh ??

acougan
post Jun 23 2008, 02:50 PM

590 posts

i give 9/10 cos i'm disappointed with the story cos all my favorite ppl from MGS3

SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 23 2008, 03:27 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Jun 23 2008, 02:36 PM)
Well.. opinions are opinions.. wink.gif

personally, i'd give this game 12/10 biggrin.gif

Story, gameplay, sound, replay value etcetc... all perfect.

Almattitude... finally reporting for duty eh  ??
yes yes... MGO tonite everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my first experience...... rclxm9.gif
monyetbesi
post Jun 23 2008, 03:35 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Jun 23 2008, 03:27 PM)
yes yes... MGO tonite everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my first experience......  rclxm9.gif
hah jgn sok jd nononononono kena pawn ngan dak2 nie sudah lerw whistling.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 23 2008, 03:39 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

nyet mlm nih ON?,kalo aku takder kerjer..c u online!
azxel
post Jun 23 2008, 03:54 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

dang.. I suck at this game. sad.gif

took me half an hour to take out Raging Raven... and that was with Auto-Aim turned on. Fought her using the M4 the first round and then the tranq gun during the 2nd session... got the bonus items from her as long as you don't kill her.

Added on June 23, 2008, 3:59 pmoh yea.. btw.. i wanna ask.. is it possible to take out the Gekkos when they attack you as you're escaping from the South American market with Naomi (she runs ahead), the one right after Raiden appears...

This post has been edited by azxel: Jun 23 2008, 03:59 PM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 23 2008, 04:00 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

got auto aim??? blink.gif
Cyphereza
post Jun 23 2008, 04:05 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Yeah, I received the Dog Tag from Play Interactive. Nice...
raoul
post Jun 23 2008, 04:08 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(yhanlee @ Jun 23 2008, 02:24 PM)
Just finished the game yesterday. Overall a bit dissapointed because
of the relatively short palytime about 17hours only. Was expecting it to be longer but anyway still a fun and enjoyable conclusion for the metal
gear saga!!!! Just a bit curious, do u guys think that it really deserves the
rating of 10/10!!! For me its a good game but i'll give it a rating of 9/10 its great but i dunt think its perfect. For me MGS 2 and 3 its even more enjoyable but the rating is less than MGS4.
I don't care weather if it's a 9/10 or 10/10 or even 12/10 biggrin.gif but this game really deserved our hard earned cash.

124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0184sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:57 AM