126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

PROTON SAVVY LYN club V2 - AMT manual added!, -best little car in the market-

TShypermount
post Aug 20 2008, 12:27 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

metal grey is old colour actually, first batch savvy AMT (2005) already got very RARE - more of darker silver..

the hline silver is more towards white and light like what Lost123 said -> i prefer this colour, more cun.
lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 12:44 AM

2,200 posts

today called proton again.. they say my car is sold to ipoh dealer... furious!

Added on August 20, 2008, 12:45 amgrey is grey la.. i think its midnight grey
the h-line i got is the genetic silver. i think same color as the saga.

This post has been edited by lj0000: Aug 20 2008, 12:45 AM
lost123
post Aug 20 2008, 01:09 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 12:44 AM)

really arrr??? so how??? u should go and scold them.. say u deserve sumthin free.. mebbe ask them to give u the petrol voucher coz of all the delay and trouble.. haha..
lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 01:22 AM

2,200 posts

sien.. delay me for 2.5 month for nothing... tmr call md again to demand somehting
TShypermount
post Aug 20 2008, 02:21 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

this is too much la..where got 2.5 months waiting game for cool (market wise and of course it's damn cool in outlook n performance) car like savvy.

lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 02:55 AM

2,200 posts

how and what shud i demand from proton?

Added on August 20, 2008, 2:59 ameh.. ur magnet still for sale meh? dang. missed it

This post has been edited by lj0000: Aug 20 2008, 02:59 AM
death_nite
post Aug 20 2008, 08:48 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 02:55 AM)
how and what shud i demand from proton?

Added on August 20, 2008, 2:59 ameh.. ur magnet still for sale meh? dang. missed it
u shud demand free petrol all bodykit etc etc for current promotion on savvy, and make sure they priority ur car. ask them u wanna car asap. icon_idea.gif
tplcaik
post Aug 20 2008, 09:04 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 12:44 AM)

This is normal la. I think got buyer in Ipod pay some kopi duit(RM1k~2k) to get the car without Q-up in the long list ma. Thats y tell u sold alr but gaining side money from other buyer. Where got company told u wait 1 mth but keep delay another week or month 1 right? Dishonest seller found again.

Last 7 years back,my dad also order a P.wira and get the same situation like u. The seller keep delay us which promise can get within 1 month before decide to buy. When call him, he will ask some buck (RM3k last time) vmad.gif mad.gif that no need Q but my dad decline. So he will let us wait and wait again. after 4mths passed and many calls make, 1 day my dad call with angry to tell him that "If I still cant see the car 2moro I will cut ur fingers down". lol..We have to do this cos we ask for refund he refuse wat. In next day we really get the car alr. rclxms.gif We need to take the car from other branch and the seller keep explain to my dad that really no car la,hard to find la, proton production slow la.....zZ.
lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 03:05 PM

2,200 posts

but this time... it came out from the md office people! not from the salesguy
death_nite
post Aug 20 2008, 03:38 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 03:05 PM)
but this time... it came out from the md office people! not from the salesguy
then u should voice it out to md la. try discuss with them properly. and ask wth they sell ur car to ipoh dealer. u hv been waiting for 2 half months. this is not blm or what. push them. make them feel guilty. yada yada. all depend on ur skill i guess. biggrin.gif
lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 04:21 PM

2,200 posts

they already feel very guilty... but cannot do anything...sad.gif
lost123
post Aug 20 2008, 06:28 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 04:21 PM)
they already feel very guilty... but cannot do anything...sad.gif
just tell them that u deserve some free stuff.. mainly petrol voucher..

tell them how much trouble they caused u..

if they feel guilty already then they shud give u sum stuff so questions asked..
lj0000
post Aug 20 2008, 07:03 PM

2,200 posts

the most they can give is the savvy promo...
Benjamin1213
post Aug 20 2008, 07:16 PM

Junkiez©
827 posts

Anyone here up for after market extractor? 4-1 chrome piping. PM me if u guys plan to get one. I am getting mine soon, can sort of to get for u all.
death_nite
post Aug 21 2008, 08:26 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 20 2008, 07:03 PM)
the most they can give is the savvy promo...
savvy promo? not bad what. a lot of freebies. wub.gif
tesla_rage
post Aug 21 2008, 09:10 AM

Gundam 00
1,357 posts

QUOTE(Benjamin1213 @ Aug 20 2008, 07:16 PM)
Anyone here up for after market extractor? 4-1 chrome piping. PM me if u guys plan to get one. I am getting mine soon, can sort of to get for u all.
4-1??? Are you sure that is suitable for our Savvy? Even Hotbits came up with a 4-2-1 configuration. Where are you getting yours?
TShypermount
post Aug 21 2008, 12:14 PM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

Our stock extractor is 4-1..

what brand is that?

anyone have connection problem with savoc.net?
lj0000
post Aug 21 2008, 12:16 PM

2,200 posts

savvy freebies ar...
not really worth a lot of money lo
oni the rm1000 petrol voucher is worth cash.
the rest... i dun really want an ah beng bodykit
the warranty extension is worth 300
and service worth 1000 (i got free service voucher from sinsianghin anyway)

total money worth to me is just rm1300.

death_nite
post Aug 21 2008, 12:37 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Aug 21 2008, 12:14 PM)

what brand is that?

extractor tu apa bro hypermount?

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Aug 21 2008, 12:16 PM)
savvy freebies ar...
not really worth a lot of money lo
oni the rm1000 petrol voucher is worth cash.
the rest... i dun really want an ah beng bodykit
the warranty extension is worth 300
and service worth 1000 (i got free service voucher from sinsianghin anyway)

total money worth to me is just  rm1300.
better than nothing. hehe. smile.gif just ask them to let u hv ur car asap.
Benjamin1213
post Aug 21 2008, 02:22 PM

Junkiez©
827 posts

QUOTE(tesla_rage @ Aug 21 2008, 09:10 AM)
4-1??? Are you sure that is suitable for our Savvy? Even Hotbits came up with a 4-2-1 configuration. Where are you getting yours?
Yeah, for sure it suits our car. Hotbits did 4-1 =) not 4-2-1, am getting mine from a exhaust shop here in USJ 1. Interested to join me? Can get cheaper if we are able to get more people.

QUOTE(hypermount @ Aug 21 2008, 12:14 PM)

what brand is that?

I have confirmed with the exhaust shop it says its frm hotbits.

Price can be nego if we can get more people, results are satisfying. Anyone up for it?

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:21 AM