126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

University -+-+- Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) -+-+-, Now with PIX on 1st page!

scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:10 PM

92 posts

bring 3+3
3 trousers 3 shirts

track shoes dont forget.
DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:11 PM

747 posts

not that much thieves in usm also. don worry so much. if kena still then you sad.gif sad.gif while can le.

just be ready to sweats alot.
some ppl even ponteng some talk. sleep inside room can le. cause they cant really check also. bring basic items can liao. if not later moving that time you cry.
must bring pencil, pen those thigns ah. very important cause u probably apply to ptptn at that time.
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:12 PM

506 posts

for me 1 trouser is enuf, during matrix. i wash my trouser once per week laugh.gif
scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:12 PM

92 posts

gud idea.. i wonder how it is to use a bike? last time use is when i was 10years old. biggrin.gif
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:13 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Jun 17 2009, 05:11 PM)
not that much thieves in usm also. don worry so much. if kena still then you sad.gif sad.gif while can le.

just be ready to sweats alot.
some ppl even ponteng some talk. sleep inside room can le. cause they cant really check also. bring basic items can liao. if not later moving that time you cry.
must bring pencil, pen those thigns ah. very important cause u probably apply to ptptn at that time.
o ya, do u know the condition of the locker in engineering campus(jaya)

coz im planning to bring my lappie there..
scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:14 PM

92 posts

this year we applied ptptn by ourself.. online..

hey.. hows the rooms condition? the cupboard can be locked or not?

This post has been edited by scorpiongurl: Jun 17 2009, 05:15 PM
DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:14 PM

747 posts

locker???????????
no such thing wor.
got cabinet and table with locks in your room la.
thats it.
Duckies
post Jun 17 2009, 05:15 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Yea i am worrying about tat too..coz i am bring along my laptop..so when i keep it in my room,i afraid it might get stolen sad.gif
DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:15 PM

747 posts

so pity u all. apply alone. last time we apply together one. =.=
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:16 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Jun 17 2009, 05:14 PM)
locker???????????
no such thing wor.
got cabinet and table with locks in your room la.
thats it.
o ic, coz matrix time we use locker ma.. hehe tongue.gif

so we need to bring our own lock right?
scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:16 PM

92 posts

how to get internet streaming in usm?

Added on June 17, 2009, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Jun 17 2009, 05:15 PM)
so pity u all. apply alone. last time we apply together one. =.=
thats very easy.. now, we have to send all the documents to ptptn ourself. usm wont do it for us.. so, pandai2 la..

This post has been edited by scorpiongurl: Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM
DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM

747 posts

restu worse wor.
put inside cabinet and lock.
but me 2 years din do anything la. just put on top of table.
most important factor is no one but your ROOMMATE.
pray hard to get a good roommate.
make sure you all practice "must lock when no one inside room."
check toilet also cause your roommate might just pee and you lock the door. he will curse you forever.
so another good thing to practice is to carry the key even though you are going out for 5 seconds.
Duckies
post Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

My fren in UNITEN said the connection in Unis is like LAN..they share everything..u can get anything like mp3s,movies..dramas..and even porns tongue.gif
scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:18 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(CallMeMonkey @ Jun 17 2009, 05:16 PM)
o ic, coz matrix time we use locker ma.. hehe tongue.gif

so we need to bring our own lock right?
better bring ur own lock.. where ever i go to study i always bring my own locks.
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:19 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM)
restu worse wor.
put inside cabinet and lock.
but me 2 years din do anything la. just put on top of table.
most important factor is no one but your ROOMMATE.
pray hard to get a good roommate.
make sure you all practice "must lock when no one inside room."
check toilet also cause your roommate might just pee and you lock the door. he will curse you forever.
so another good thing to practice is to carry the key even though you are going out for 5 seconds.
hehe dun worry, its already become my habit to bring my keys wherever i go. thanks to matrix experience rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM)
My fren in UNITEN said the connection in Unis is like LAN..they share everything..u can get anything like mp3s,movies..dramas..and even porns  tongue.gif
owh, wow. hehe.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:19 PM

747 posts

internet will be slow after you all come in la....
i am now enjoying 3mbps line la....
you all come in become 0.3mbps nia...

oh one more fact for you all.
main campus all uses wifi. you can hardly find rj45 port.
restu.... you pray hard again... out of 3 years i can get internet for 1.5 years only..

while engineering campus uses port and with some wifi.
so engineering is mroe stable but their net speed is even slower.
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:20 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(scorpiongurl @ Jun 17 2009, 05:18 PM)
better bring ur own lock.. where ever i go to study i always bring my own locks.
will do, probably will bring about 2 or 3 sets just in case
scorpiongurl
post Jun 17 2009, 05:20 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 17 2009, 05:17 PM)
My fren in UNITEN said the connection in Unis is like LAN..they share everything..u can get anything like mp3s,movies..dramas..and even porns  tongue.gif
hahah.. u cant get all that in usm thats for sure.. they will block it..

DarkForXe
post Jun 17 2009, 05:21 PM

747 posts

thats for engineering campus only la. cause they have LAN network.

Main campus you have to work hard to get all these entertainement..... last time i work very hard not for study.. for all these shows and so on. hahaha.
CallMeMonkey
post Jun 17 2009, 05:21 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Jun 17 2009, 05:19 PM)
internet will be slow after you all come in la....
i am now enjoying 3mbps line la....
you all come in become 0.3mbps nia...

oh one more fact for you all.
main campus all uses wifi. you can hardly find rj45 port.
restu.... you pray hard again... out of 3 years i can get internet for 1.5 years only..

while engineering campus uses port and with some wifi.
so engineering is mroe stable but their net speed is even slower.
how slow is slow??

if can get like 50kb/s is more than enuf lo. still can surf lyn nod.gif thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:33 PM