50 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

BIMB - Strong Buy!

Bonescythe
post Mar 23 2011, 04:52 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(drunkvirus @ Mar 23 2011, 04:46 PM)
BIMB~~~!!!!! this the ONLY one i missed out~~!!!
so hard to get!!! que up que up que up~~~
then it kept run away...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
You need to just buy it..
drunkvirus
post Mar 23 2011, 04:54 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Mar 23 2011, 04:52 PM)
You need to just buy it..
now a bit regret.... cry.gif

started from 1.35... the jump to 1.39.... then jump to 1.41... then last was 1.43....
then the end jor.... doh.gif

hopefully tomorrow drop below 1.40, then i'll 10000000000% hold some... rclxm9.gif

monkeyking
post Mar 23 2011, 05:26 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif rclxms.gif Congratulations to those who take my advice to hold on to your BIMB shares instead of listening to other member who advice you to throw......just have faith in this counter and it will bear fruits. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rclxms.gif As for those who I ask to buy more to average down your buying price, congrats to you all too. I am sure there's more to come tomorrow & thereafter too. rclxm9.gif :

thumbup.gif Let us all join hands and don't panic sell & we all be in the BIMB Huat Huat Club........keep our fingers cross & hope for a better tomorrow. rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers to all & good luck to all too. wub.gif user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Mar 23 2011, 05:36 PM
justanovice
post Mar 23 2011, 05:44 PM

2,526 posts

Oh ya thx to bro monkeyking with all the news and advices.. Thr price is so good now that it's good thing i average down to low 1.3x avg price smile.gif
mofadz
post Mar 23 2011, 06:53 PM

193 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif hope it will sustain tomorrow & dis friday..anyway why BIMB suddenly up up hmm.gif
monkeyking
post Mar 23 2011, 07:37 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(mofadz @ Mar 23 2011, 07:53 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  hope it will sustain tomorrow & dis friday..anyway why BIMB suddenly up up  hmm.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif I just wrote to their MD a few days ago.....on Friday. thumbup.gif

wub.gif Cheers.
hibino55
post Mar 23 2011, 11:34 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Mar 23 2011, 05:26 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif Congratulations to those who take my advice to hold on to your BIMB shares instead of listening to other member who advice you to throw......just have faith in this counter and it will bear fruits. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
  rclxms.gif As for those who I ask to buy more to average down your buying price, congrats to you all too. I am sure there's more to come tomorrow & thereafter too. rclxm9.gif  :
thumbup.gif Let us all join hands and don't panic sell & we all be in the BIMB Huat Huat Club........keep our fingers cross & hope for a better tomorrow. rclxm9.gif
Thanks for all the valueble info Monkey King biggrin.gif Anyway, do you have any TP in mind, or you are just going to hold it?

Anyway, I am looking forward for the next two week drool.gif
kellyC
post Mar 24 2011, 12:04 AM

272 posts

first target 1.6 to sell half of my holding! biggrin.gif
drunkvirus
post Mar 24 2011, 12:21 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Mar 23 2011, 07:37 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif I just wrote to their MD a few days ago.....on Friday. thumbup.gif
wub.gif Cheers.
you wrong to their MD??!! shocking.gif

what u wrote anyway? mind to share? laugh.gif
monkeyking
post Mar 24 2011, 12:24 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(hibino55 @ Mar 24 2011, 12:34 AM)
Thanks for all the valueble info Monkey King biggrin.gif Anyway, do you have any TP in mind, or you are just going to hold it?

Anyway, I am looking forward for the next two week drool.gif
thumbup.gif My TP $1.90 and above. rclxm9.gif ....sell some & keep plenty for future growth. flex.gif flex.gif ......maybe one day in a year or 2, it could become another CIMB. rclxms.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother hibino55.......good luck to you too....much love. wub.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Mar 24 2011, 12:38 AM
monkeyking
post Mar 24 2011, 12:34 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(kellyC @ Mar 24 2011, 01:04 AM)
thumbup.gif Well that's the right attitude........maybe today itself you can reach this target of 1.60 rclxm9.gif .....keep your fingers crossed please. thumbup.gif

wub.gif Hopefully more people will take note of yesterday upswing & join in the crowd. whistling.gif

wub.gif Cheers sister kellyC [hope I address you right as your name is kelly].....you take good care too....good luck to you today too.....much love. wub.gif user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
monkeyking
post Mar 24 2011, 12:44 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(drunkvirus @ Mar 24 2011, 01:21 AM)
you wrong to their MD??!!  shocking.gif

what u wrote anyway? mind to share?  laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Sorry brother drunkvirus, I cannot reveal what I wrote to the MD on Friday......it's just privilege & private information between him & me......hope you understand brother. wink.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother drunkvirus....you take good care too....good luck to your investment too.....much love as always. wub.gif user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
hibino55
post Mar 24 2011, 08:28 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Mar 24 2011, 12:24 AM)
thumbup.gif My TP $1.90 and above. rclxm9.gif ....sell some & keep plenty for future growth. flex.gif  flex.gif ......maybe one day in a year or 2, it could become another CIMB. rclxms.gif
Brother MonkeyKing, that's a nice TP drool.gif

Anyway, being a pen pal to the MD, it is not ordinary tongue.gif Best of luck to all the share holder here!
gavintan87
post Mar 24 2011, 08:59 AM

21 posts

BIMB still can buy now? haha
hibino55
post Mar 24 2011, 10:11 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(gavintan87 @ Mar 24 2011, 08:59 AM)
BIMB still can buy now? haha
I think not a right time now, at least gonna wait at the retracement area which most likely to happen after RSI reach 80% or so... Just my opinion anyway.

kellyC
post Mar 24 2011, 02:21 PM

272 posts

tot can throw today...but it seems very unlikely...
BboyDora
post Mar 24 2011, 03:35 PM

2,366 posts

QUOTE(kellyC @ Mar 24 2011, 12:04 AM)
same with me too!!... wish to sell everything off at 1.6 (lock profit 1st..hehe)..
then re- buy it. tongue.gif

Bonescythe
post Mar 24 2011, 03:42 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

The dividend news yet to come?
Any news when will it come.. Maybe that will give another good boost
monkeyking
post Mar 24 2011, 03:50 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(kellyC @ Mar 24 2011, 03:21 PM)
tot can throw today...but it seems very unlikely...
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif Worry not as profit taking is in for those hit & run kakis.....your turn will come soon too. thumbup.gif

wub.gif Cheers sister....much love. wub.gif
a6meister
post Mar 24 2011, 11:34 PM

462 posts

how do u know there are many contra players in this counter ? this is judt your perception. i still believe this is a solid banking stock. 1.50 still a grab. this is purely my own view.

50 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:54 AM