23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] DevilMan - Mohd Shahrilwan Bin Mohd Sidek, aka Poweredge - REFUND IN PROGRESS

amir47
post Jun 9 2008, 12:05 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 08:52 PM)
to be honest,im a bit sceptical about his promise.And yes he has multiple deal with me and jackdante22.And jackdante22 told me he havent got any refund yet.
one thing i don understand..if he and so called brother are making too much trouble in this forum why his account still did not get banned?izzit becoz he senior member or he is disoue superstar or wat?this forum is no more safe to do trade..like me in trgganu..always use postage to deal..then no more buying la for us?ur price is cheaper than our place..i buy your item to sell back and get some profit..now with increasing of oil price cannot make living la like tis..
sub_noob
post Jun 9 2008, 12:13 AM

656 posts

Actually before u do any trading do some googling on the seller profile.. Do check on this disputed thread 1st and goggle any of his info.. If got any prob before, COD is the best way to deal..If not ,get some help from other forummer that u know to COD it for u.. If cant cod, just let it go..
renesisx
post Jun 9 2008, 01:16 AM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

QUOTE(amir47 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:05 AM)
one thing i don understand..if he and so called brother are making too much trouble in this forum why his account still did not get banned?izzit becoz he senior member or he is disoue superstar or wat?this forum is no more safe to do trade..like me in trgganu..always use postage to deal..then no more buying la for us?ur price is cheaper than our place..i buy your item to sell back and get some profit..now with increasing of oil price cannot make living la like tis..
its because he never have any problem in his sales.. most of them were running smoothly and mybe few of them not..So mods will not ban someone without any concrete reason..due to a lot of ffk issue and complain made by some forumers,his so called brother ^666^ aka ffk superstar is now a dispute tag holder..
bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:32 AM

386 posts

damn... this guy is real devil-man!!
so...another victim here...
do i start another complain thread or just post in this thread?

paid RM260 ald to him...
for his joypad and External HDD... best part he sold the same joypad to moojojo....damn wei...con 2 ppl wit one item
b4 payin he actually called me....now i call him also cannot get...
best part his voice mail full ald....haha....
must b all LYN ppl !!

i saw the complain threads against him...but talked to him on the phone...and also see he has long successfull thread list plus senior member of forum...
just hope he is travelling sumwhere and replies by monday man....

Any one knows his other number ...or his gf's number?!?!
moomoojojo
post Jun 9 2008, 01:38 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(bikz @ Jun 9 2008, 01:32 AM)
damn... this guy is real devil-man!!
so...another victim here...
do i start another complain thread or just post in this thread?

paid RM260 ald to him...
for his joypad and External HDD... best part he sold the same joypad to moojojo....damn wei...con 2 ppl wit one item
b4 payin he actually called me....now i call him also cannot get...
best part his voice mail full ald....haha....
must b all LYN ppl !!

i saw the complain threads against him...but talked to him on the phone...and also see he has long successfull thread list plus senior member of forum...
just hope he is travelling sumwhere and replies by monday man....

Any one knows his other number ...or his gf's number?!?!
haha..u called his gf num also same la..still cannot reach.....dis damn person should go to ****!!!...want to solve in proper way but he refuse and now people got angry already... vmad.gif vmad.gif
syahirax
post Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM

anomie!
562 posts

one question over here.Is there any action/solution if we make a police report etc?

This post has been edited by syahirax: Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM
renesisx
post Jun 9 2008, 08:43 AM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM)
one question over here.Is there any action/solution if we make a police report etc?
mybe all the victims can gather and go to bukit aman..see the person who inchrage on cyber crime.. i think this way will b much2 easier for them to do investigation as u r going to lodge a report on the same person..
binghung
post Jun 9 2008, 08:45 AM

103 posts

dont care d..i go make report and go cimb ask for help..
speed7791
post Jun 9 2008, 01:08 PM

442 posts

dealt cod with him on 2 occasions near sunway. (cod done by a pregnant lady) suppose to be his wife. her name is anne if i remember correctly. i didn't suspect anything even though i didn't meet him face to face cos important thing to me r the goods. later only saw his name appear in the dispute forum but the thread was closed since he came up n settled. today rcvd a pm from another forumer that a new dispute thread on him had been opened. goodness......

mr. devilman. hope you're just away on a short trip or something dude. i really don't think you'd scam ppl for a couple of hundred bucks right... it ain't worth it man.
bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:13 PM

386 posts

wish can follow to bukit aman...but am from ipoh...haha
or else would have just COD with him...
but if he dont settle this prob soon.... think will just go confront straigt face to face...
B.Aman will take sum time rite?
DevilMan
post Jun 9 2008, 01:25 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

My aplogies, battery going low.
I will sms the refund or the parcel details within the next 48 hours.
I will not cheat for this amount of sum. Sorry for the inconvinient caused.

EDITED, I have issue with M2U. Any one have M2U please PM me.
I refund him one shot and he can also assist me to refund the other user as Im using ATM machine.

For the item that will be given Tracking List, you can pay me later when you get the unit. Thanks.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jun 9 2008, 01:35 PM
binghung
post Jun 9 2008, 02:21 PM

103 posts

finally u spoken..
so many ppl waiting u here..
none of us able to contact u..
how we goin to trust again??
delay so long d..
settle it fast ok?
1st thing 1st,my casing n fans leh??got or dun have?posted or nt posted..
if dun have the casing faster refund my RM211 to my cimb bank

choong bing hung

if u got the casing and hvnt pos yet..please pos to
23,lorong 2,jalan D1,taman dahlia,bukit beruang,75450 melaka

tell me which option u choose
PLEASE SETTLE IT FAST

This post has been edited by binghung: Jun 9 2008, 02:56 PM
moomoojojo
post Jun 9 2008, 04:46 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jun 9 2008, 01:25 PM)
My aplogies, battery going low.
I will sms the refund or the parcel details within the next 48 hours.
I will not cheat for this amount of sum. Sorry for the inconvinient caused.

EDITED, I have issue with M2U. Any one have M2U please PM me.
I refund him one shot and he can also assist me to refund the other user as Im using ATM machine.

For the item that will be given Tracking List, you can pay me later when you get the unit. Thanks.
already pm u the bank detaill...plz hurry and refund my money...the prove of my payment is in the 1st page of dis topic...tq
owikh84
post Jun 9 2008, 07:31 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

Finally u've appeared here.
Already PM'ed u my Maybank details.
Pls refund immediately/now! TQ!
sub_noob
post Jun 9 2008, 09:06 PM

656 posts

Good that seller already here.. Hope can settle the issue.. icon_rolleyes.gif
jackdante22
post Jun 9 2008, 10:58 PM

694 posts

I also already PM u devilman, please take immediate action asap.

This post has been edited by jackdante22: Jun 10 2008, 05:33 AM
bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 11:09 PM

386 posts

pm u ald...
hope u dont dissapear again
where on earth are u??
battery gonnna die sooN?
syahirax
post Jun 9 2008, 11:53 PM

anomie!
562 posts

yeap,sent you a pm too regarding my refund for the mushkin PSU.Hope to hear from you soon

This post has been edited by syahirax: Jun 10 2008, 06:15 PM
AMDAthlon
post Jun 10 2008, 12:33 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Gladly to hear its fine now.Hopefully.Good Luck to all
ndgoh
post Jun 10 2008, 01:40 PM

928 posts

Eh? I just COD with him the Mushkin Modular PSU sometime ago...? Hmm... I always do COD only la...

Since he has show up, give him a little time to refund?

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:12 PM