23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] DevilMan - Mohd Shahrilwan Bin Mohd Sidek, aka Poweredge - REFUND IN PROGRESS

sub_noob
post Jun 8 2008, 03:21 PM

656 posts

Anyone else got other detail? IC number maybe..

edited: found his msn Squall_85my@hotmail.com.. smile.gif dunno if still using or not.. maybe its the wrong person.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sub_noob: Jun 8 2008, 03:50 PM
BuLaNaR
post Jun 8 2008, 04:43 PM

penyair sepi
777 posts

QUOTE(moomoojojo @ Jun 8 2008, 11:58 AM)
haha..dun expect a senior member who active in overclockers united will do like dis..aiyaa..thats why deal with him....kamon Devilman..cum2 we diskus here..
i have suggestion here, why dun u guys go to cimb bank n trace her acc no??usually i think they will ask for permission such as police report to give u her full details...if they ask u to do so,juz go to police station,i know it's a bit leceh but its ur money...even rm10, u shud do so they will not cheat ppl again in the future...this dem jerk shud be put in the prison nod.gif i got my fren hv been cheated but not here, in e-bay...she made police report n police rush to dat address but the house is empty..but at least she made an effort to get her money back...if we dun do anything, they will keep on doink this especially when desperate...plus e cannot trust 100% lyn mmber since senior mmber can easilt get by 'spamming' not by seniority itself...hurm,better think about it nod.gif
binghung
post Jun 8 2008, 05:14 PM

103 posts

yup..if he stil din on his hp and no response from him..i'll go n make report tomorrow and also go cimb bank ask for help..and get detail from digi..
syahirax
post Jun 8 2008, 05:21 PM

anomie!
562 posts

QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 05:14 PM)
yup..if he stil din on his hp and no response from him..i'll go n make report tomorrow and also go cimb bank ask for help..and get detail from digi..
hey,does his real name mohd sidek bin noh anyway?was just wondering.Just made a call and it seems he off his phone

This post has been edited by syahirax: Jun 8 2008, 05:22 PM
sub_noob
post Jun 8 2008, 05:26 PM

656 posts

mohd sidek bin noh..? seems familiar la that name..
binghung
post Jun 8 2008, 05:34 PM

103 posts

i'll copy all the detail listed here and go to make report..he and also his so called gf's account..but for maybank can anyone go to the bank?as lazy to go maybank leh..haha

is it ur keyboard?i think is that is my casing leh..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=625737&hl=

oh ya..moderator cant gv us his details??

This post has been edited by binghung: Jun 8 2008, 06:17 PM
SehTC
post Jun 8 2008, 06:30 PM

135 posts

I have transaction with him before, although done but not so in smooth way.

This post has been edited by SehTC: Jun 8 2008, 06:43 PM
chyu89
post Jun 8 2008, 06:44 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

I've got the feeling like he is not a serious seller at 1st, so i just give up dealing his cm690.
post Jun 8 2008, 06:44 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Haha this idiot again.If you type his name here in Thread Dispute,you will know he and his brother ^666^ is a trade dispute superstar

I can provide more details bout his brother ^666^ cause both of them are just the same liars.I am very sorry I could not help you much cause the only details I got is his brothers one ^666^ with the name of Mohd Shahazan.

This DevilMan will always come and solve the dispute caused by his so called step brother ^666^.I doubt if its true cause he always give same reason say his brother ^666^ stole his account and now he using DevilMan account.

Mod should just ban both of this fellow cause like what kucingfight said,I know someday he will come to this point and cheat lowyat forumer money.

His brother ^666^ took almost one year to settle the RM20 he owed one of the forumer(forgot name) and it was paid for by his brother Devilman.I am not sure if both of them are different person or are actually the same man.

I was also involved in a deal with ^666^ and luckily luck was by my side.

Glad Devilman hopefully you are more responsible than your brother ^666^.

This post has been edited by 779364: Jun 10 2008, 10:19 PM
binghung
post Jun 8 2008, 07:16 PM

103 posts

well according to forumer this is wat he provide..

NorZawiyah(his gf)
E-83-B, Cyberia 4, TownVilla 2,
Cyberia, Cyberjaya, Sepang.
Poscode 63000
Phone: 016 9588985

well..should i provide police 3 of their details?
(devilman,his gf,^666^)
all just devilman?

well well well...his gf oso cannot b contact...
wat to do??

This post has been edited by binghung: Jun 9 2008, 08:40 AM
syahirax
post Jun 8 2008, 07:21 PM

anomie!
562 posts

QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 07:16 PM)
well according to sehtc this is wat he provide..

NorZawiyah(his gf)
E-83-B, Cyberia 4, TownVilla 2,
Cyberia, Cyberjaya, Sepang.
Poscode 63000
Phone: 016 9588985

well..should i provide police 3 of their details?
(devilman,his gf,^666^)
all just devilman?

well well well...his gf oso cannot b contact...
wat to do??
cant reach his gf?planning to call her tonight again.
sempronic
post Jun 8 2008, 07:31 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:21 PM)
meet the ^666^ 2 times....that time punctual and no prob...
later on keep delaying sms,pm and so on....
i dont know why is this brothers like this.....
confirm brother or same person?

here the ^666^ YM id : bad_722@yahoo.com

so all the victim still not receive any item?
syahirax
post Jun 8 2008, 07:33 PM

anomie!
562 posts

QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:31 PM)
meet the ^666^ 2 times....that time punctual and no prob...
later on keep delaying sms,pm and so on....
i dont know why is this brothers like this.....
confirm brother or same person?

here the ^666^ YM id : bad_722@yahoo.com

so all the victim still not receive any item?
yeah,he said the psu will arrive tomorrow.Whats 666 name bro?

This post has been edited by syahirax: Jun 8 2008, 07:33 PM
sempronic
post Jun 8 2008, 07:34 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:33 PM)
yeah,he said the psu will arrive tomorrow.Whats 666 name bro?just want to confirm they are different person
Shahazan or something...
his word cant be trust anymore...as say he got gf,suddenly become wife...then become gf back...then fiancee.....
cannot trust anymore.... doh.gif
binghung
post Jun 8 2008, 07:50 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:21 PM)
yup cannot reach..
sempronic
post Jun 8 2008, 07:54 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 07:50 PM)
yup cannot reach..
where is this bugger??still not give any response here.... vmad.gif
kucingfight
post Jun 8 2008, 08:00 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 02:15 AM)
Well,ive paid Rm 305 for the psu (Mushkin Modular 650W ) including postage.And he said heve sent em.So absically im gonna receive on monday.thats what he smsed me today but when i asked what courier did he used and whats the tracking number,hes not replying at all.Ive banked in through normal cash deposit.And just for extra information,i banked in into Mohd Sidek Noh:maybank account
well, one thing, i hope the PSU reaches ur place tomoro. I knew a lot of ppl eyeing for tat mushkin, hopefully he didnt had multiple deals on it

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 8 2008, 11:01 AM)
u been deal with him before??

Why you know this would coming? sweat.gif
dealt with ^666^ (he was the buyer), so obviously nothing to loose from his side. Devilman, well, asked me to reserve an E2180 to him, PM n waited, n din bother to reply me..so i moved on.

If u've frequented along here, u'll know them both of em has got issues around here.

QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:34 PM)
Shahazan or something...
his word cant be trust anymore...as say he got gf,suddenly become wife...then become gf back...then fiancee.....
cannot trust anymore.... doh.gif
well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma laugh.gif , could be true
moomoojojo
post Jun 8 2008, 08:06 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:54 PM)
where is this bugger??still not give any response here.... vmad.gif
i call him for the 1st time..sum1 pick it..and dun end the call in 5 sec..the 2nd time,3rd and 4th go to voicemsg...ish3......
sempronic
post Jun 8 2008, 08:10 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 08:00 PM)
well, one thing, i hope the PSU reaches ur place tomoro. I knew a lot of ppl eyeing for tat mushkin, hopefully he didnt had multiple deals on it
dealt with ^666^ (he was the buyer), so obviously nothing to loose from his side. Devilman, well, asked me to reserve an E2180 to him, PM n waited, n din bother to reply me..so i moved on.

If u've frequented along here, u'll know them both of em has got issues around here.
well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma  laugh.gif  , could be true
what the hell??
age just 23 married already and somemore polygamy?
ass lor... doh.gif
syahirax
post Jun 8 2008, 08:52 PM

anomie!
562 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 08:00 PM)

well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma  laugh.gif  , could be true
to be honest,im a bit sceptical about his promise.And yes he has multiple deal with me and jackdante22.And jackdante22 told me he havent got any refund yet.

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:49 PM