Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] DevilMan - Mohd Shahrilwan Bin Mohd Sidek, aka Poweredge - REFUND IN PROGRESS

bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:32 AM

386 posts

damn... this guy is real devil-man!!
so...another victim here...
do i start another complain thread or just post in this thread?

paid RM260 ald to him...
for his joypad and External HDD... best part he sold the same joypad to moojojo....damn wei...con 2 ppl wit one item
b4 payin he actually called me....now i call him also cannot get...
best part his voice mail full ald....haha....
must b all LYN ppl !!

i saw the complain threads against him...but talked to him on the phone...and also see he has long successfull thread list plus senior member of forum...
just hope he is travelling sumwhere and replies by monday man....

Any one knows his other number ...or his gf's number?!?!
bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:13 PM

386 posts

wish can follow to bukit aman...but am from ipoh...haha
or else would have just COD with him...
but if he dont settle this prob soon.... think will just go confront straigt face to face...
B.Aman will take sum time rite?
bikz
post Jun 9 2008, 11:09 PM

386 posts

pm u ald...
hope u dont dissapear again
where on earth are u??
battery gonnna die sooN?
bikz
post Jun 11 2008, 10:04 PM

386 posts

rclxub.gif whistling.gif mayb police tangkap him and sent to him to jail...haha
POLICE kata JANGAN!! shocking.gif

well...if any1 does gett a reply from him...plz do post it here...
my last resort would be to look for him my self...
any1 knows his address?

to me RM260 is quite lots of money...dont mind going to KL or cyberjaya...where ever he stays...
and get enough err...."exitment" worth that money.... mad.gif thumbup.gif
bikz
post Jun 12 2008, 02:53 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 11 2008, 10:21 PM)
hey dude,i think the last time he online is on 9th june.Do you think you have any last  resort besides that?
wait and wait i guess.... brows.gif cool2.gif
i still having hope he has gone sumwhere...as i see he travels alot...
mayb he dont have internet line there...
and mayb his phone doesnt work there...
but just gotta keep visitng his page and this page everyday la...
damn sad wei...

bikz
post Jun 23 2008, 04:58 PM

386 posts

wow...got his picture....
confirm this is the guy?

i also in to make report...but i am all the way in Ipoh...
will be most prob coming down this weekend...

when u guyz will be going to Police Station?
must go B.Aman?
bikz
post Jun 27 2008, 10:06 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 23 2008, 06:59 PM)
keep me updated,are you gonna do it within this week?If yes,most probably im gonna do it too.
my plan to come to KL has been postponed...=(
any1 knows how to report to cops?
bikz
post Jun 29 2008, 08:53 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(b4sh88 @ Jun 29 2008, 04:14 AM)
he has been caught izzit.. icon_rolleyes.gif

lowyat.net homepage confirm it...
eh...where u see??

and at 23 or 25...can be married and 2 kids wat...
my fren 24 and is married and has two kids...so no suprisse.

but pity this guyz kidz...donno if they gonna get con-ed also?! mad.gif

by the way guys...
how to make police report? at any balai or must go to the cyber bla bla only?

last time he got caught in ipoh rite...any one knows where?
bikz
post Jul 2 2008, 12:53 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jul 2 2008, 12:21 AM)
ok fine ....

plss aku buat cerite dongeng kan ? korang carik dier sendiri...aku dah tak nak cakap aper dah...aku akn proceed dgn org2 yg btul2 nak tlg settlekan prob nie....bkan tlg komen ok?

adios
dear ^666^....
for u family's maruah's sake,...
could u at least give yr dad / mom or even ur grandma's number...
so can takl to some more mature ppl...
that would be very very helpfull...

if u donnt wanna post it ob this thread...just PM me...or if u prefer....sum of the more senior members here...
how?

i partially trust u...but than again u come from a very long histroy of untrustable genetics and personal history....! so it can't be any1 here's fault to not trust u completely...

u say u from Ipoh rite...which part may i Know?

EDIT: spelling miistakas...too much Special Brew...haha whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bikz: Jul 2 2008, 12:54 PM
bikz
post Jul 8 2008, 09:52 PM

386 posts

yo mr ^666^...and MRS. ^666^...
any latest news bout ur dear bro?
u say he can staying sumwhere rite...
and easy to spot coz he walk weird...

anychance of giving us a picture of him...
and the picture has u in it too...so can differentiate u from him...
and also too make sure u just not giving sum poor innocent fellas photo do misguide us...

sorry la...dont even 60% trust u...and ur stories...and it is not our fault for that...neither it is urs mayb.... rclxub.gif

0.0158sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:32 AM