126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

Turnip
post Aug 20 2008, 06:35 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

WOW...and i thought i was damn ready... sweat.gif sweat.gif yeah tink twice...and trice...get blessings from ur parents ben...i know ...but its just the better way okay?although i dont have these kind of experience.... blush.gif
SUSPinkGenie<3
post Aug 20 2008, 07:31 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 20 2008, 09:44 AM)
21 years old, going to 22.
getting married is not all about being romantic and how much you love each other now. It's about responsibilities and commitment too. Dun tell me you guys are gonna register but still lives apart oh?

And respect the parents a bit lar.. they so hard take care of you two until big big.. you must NOT do that to your parents.. This is not called "romantic" more like "immature" you know.

andyjyneo
post Aug 20 2008, 11:11 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Don't go for unplanned marriage.
Don't proceed before getting approval and blessing from both sides parents.
Don't think of marriage if financially unstable.
And most importantly, don't do it for the lulz. Be serious.
HughieRmX
post Aug 20 2008, 11:25 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

Agreed ! nod.gif
Needs a lot homework to be done before making the final move.
spunkberry
post Aug 21 2008, 12:56 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

ahahahaha the idea of getting married for the lulz is just retarded
silverhawk
post Aug 21 2008, 12:58 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Aug 21 2008, 12:56 AM)
ahahahaha the idea of getting married for the lulz is just retarded
laugh.gif they're realise that its not very lulz
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 07:44 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Thanks to AirAsia... I am flying to Melbourne to visit my gf this coming December! rclxm9.gif
spunkberry
post Aug 21 2008, 08:18 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I have no idea what I'm doing this Dec. I have vague plans to go to the UK and visit my friends there. Boyfriend's going to Hawaii with his family ... where CAN I go?
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 08:19 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Come to Melbourne and visit me. biggrin.gif
spunkberry
post Aug 21 2008, 08:21 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

visit you for what? you're visiting your girlfriend and I'm going to be a tiang
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 08:26 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Visit me and my gf loh. Hahahhahahaha.
spunkberry
post Aug 21 2008, 08:40 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

AHAHAHAHA bodoh. xD
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 08:44 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Ah, you called me bodoh! cry.gif
spunkberry
post Aug 21 2008, 08:48 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

*hugs*
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 08:51 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

*hugs*

Okie, I'm going to do something. Have a blessed day, everyone. tongue.gif
Joshua_0718
post Aug 21 2008, 08:59 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 20 2008, 06:26 PM)
Successful MARRIAGE CONSULTANT!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Wah... shit lor like that the bolded statement, although I knew it.. damn scared we will change..  sad.gif
It depends on how you handle it only! Not only working will change a person way of thinking, even college and uni will start to change a person. wink.gif

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Aug 21 2008, 07:44 AM)
Thanks to AirAsia... I am flying to Melbourne to visit my gf this coming December! rclxm9.gif
How much is the flight fare, 2 way?

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Aug 21 2008, 08:21 AM)
visit you for what? you're visiting your girlfriend and I'm going to be a tiang
It is good to be tiang, they need you, melbourne don't have tiang at all!
TSBlueWind
post Aug 21 2008, 09:39 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 21 2008, 08:59 AM)
It depends on how you handle it only! Not only working will change a person way of thinking, even college and uni will start to change a person. wink.gif
In my college I started to see all kinds of terrible people, and I know there are more.
Turnip
post Aug 21 2008, 09:41 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 21 2008, 10:39 AM)
In my college I started to see all kinds of terrible people, and I know there are more.
yeah...agreed
jdreamer
post Aug 21 2008, 09:59 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 21 2008, 08:59 AM)
How much is the flight fare, 2 way?
RM1,072 excluding seat selection, meal and baggage. tongue.gif
HughieRmX
post Aug 21 2008, 10:01 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

Good Morning everyone .. wave.gif

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled