Joshua_0718
post Aug 18 2008, 05:34 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 18 2008, 05:31 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Got meh? Boss under cover ka?  ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif
My dear little boy, you are too young at that time, it is fine that you don't know. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Aug 18 2008, 05:35 PM
andyjyneo
post Aug 18 2008, 07:22 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Aug 18 2008, 04:58 PM)
so he got 2nd place lah?thats rm500,000 for erm for silver...ermm no wonder govt always offer rm1million...cuz they know no one could ever make it gold... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
RM300k only.
TSBlueWind
post Aug 18 2008, 07:29 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 18 2008, 05:34 PM)
My dear little boy, you are too young at that time, it is fine that you don't know. biggrin.gif
My dear boss, I started watching badminton competitions since 1996 hor biggrin.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Aug 18 2008, 07:22 PM)
RM300k only.
Wei, RM300k is a lot loh quite good already.
andyjyneo
post Aug 18 2008, 08:46 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 18 2008, 07:29 PM)
My dear boss, I started watching badminton competitions since 1996 hor biggrin.gif
Where got good?
You see Dato' and Tan Sri... Simply use mouth and hand to write something can swindle how many million.
See our athletes play until half dead only RM300k for a silver.
TSBlueWind
post Aug 18 2008, 09:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

You mean government give them the money or LCW himself donate the money is no good?
andyjyneo
post Aug 18 2008, 10:00 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I mean government giving RM300 grand for a silver medal and RM1million for a gold medal is just too little.
These athletes sacrificed their youth life to train and play like a dog, you know? Under big pressure.
They cannot simply go out shopping and go mamak like all of us. Imagine if paparazzi follows them and caught them in act. This reminds us of Yap Kim Hock's drink driving. It's an embarrassment because as a badminton head coach, you should show good example.
When they lose, media will report anything they like and disgrace them. When they win, media only congratulate them.
Look at our Dato and Tan Sri always swindle money. Every each time sure millions or billions. They use their mouth or pen to write something, then got millions already. Bloody hell.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Aug 18 2008, 10:02 PM
TSBlueWind
post Aug 18 2008, 10:24 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Oh, thought what, I was saying that CW donate RM300k money is good. lol
spunkberry
post Aug 19 2008, 03:03 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

1mill for gold
300k for silver
100k for bronze

See how money minded Malaysians are? Even for the Olympics, we have to have a financial incentive ... not even patriotic pride of representing the country and bringing back the gold will make us do it properly
slushie
post Aug 19 2008, 03:07 AM

257 posts

wat 2 do, msian athletes suck..they need that $ to feel more motivated =.=
jdreamer
post Aug 19 2008, 07:06 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Aug 19 2008, 03:07 AM)
wat 2 do, msian athletes suck..they need that $ to feel more motivated =.=
Wah, then seriously Malaysian are money-blinded because even 1 million couldn't motivate LCW. I mean, come on lah. What's the point of blaming this and that now?

It's in the past, the best is to leave it in the past. Let's just move on. tongue.gif
skysherly
post Aug 19 2008, 07:50 AM

1,764 posts

Hi people, I am back again. Yes I am still in this long distance relationship, guess I can't get rid of it in my life wink.gif

Throughout the year I have learn a lot and gain a lot of experience. From a little naive girl till now, doubt that I am stil lthe naive girl anymore. Some how learn how to love and how to be loved. Anyhow, relationship is still not everything to me, won't deny that I will still do a lot for it but at my age, for current condition and situation, prefer to strike for my own career. May be I am a bad girlfriend, I still want to have my own freedom for now and prefer to enjoy my own privacy time with friends and buddy around. Being in a relationship doesn't mean need to stick like super glue, that's what I don't wish will happen to me.

Well, guess nothing much for now, suddenly don't know what to say also. Just miss you guys, all of you guys. Miyoko, Mandy, idreamer, and many more. Oh yea, some how Suiteng became my jie!! lolx tongue.gif

Joshua_0718
post Aug 19 2008, 09:06 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 18 2008, 07:29 PM)
Oh, I am playing since 1990. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(skysherly @ Aug 19 2008, 07:50 AM)
Hi people, I am back again. Yes I am still in this long distance relationship, guess I can't get rid of it in my life wink.gif

Throughout the year I have learn a lot and gain a lot of experience. From a little naive girl till now, doubt that I am stil lthe naive girl anymore. Some how learn how to love and how to be loved. Anyhow, relationship is still not everything to me, won't deny that I will still do a lot for it but at my age, for current condition and situation, prefer to strike for my own career. May be I am a bad girlfriend, I still want to have my own freedom for now and prefer to enjoy my own privacy time with friends and buddy around. Being in a relationship doesn't mean need to stick like super glue, that's what I don't wish will happen to me.

Well, guess nothing much for now, suddenly don't know what to say also. Just miss you guys, all of you guys. Miyoko, Mandy, idreamer, and many more. Oh yea, some how Suiteng became my jie!! lolx tongue.gif
Where is my name? cry.gif
skysherly
post Aug 19 2008, 09:09 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:06 AM)
Where is my name? cry.gif
Bro Joshua, never forget you la, just can't type out all the name sweat.gif
Didn't know here is already version 5, remember still the moment we spam during version 1 with mandy and miyoko they all
those were the sweet memories!!!

Well, I gtg , talk later!!!
Miss you guys, all the best!!! wink.gif
TSBlueWind
post Aug 19 2008, 11:07 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:06 AM)
I don't think you old enough to play at that year lor. rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
Joshua_0718
post Aug 19 2008, 11:26 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 19 2008, 11:07 AM)
I don't think you old enough to play at that year lor.  rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif
I am pro and genius, I have the skill and speed, why not? Age and height is not the problem biggrin.gif
Turnip
post Aug 19 2008, 12:32 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 19 2008, 12:26 PM)
I am pro and genius, I have the skill and speed, why not? Age and height is not the problem biggrin.gif
we do need people lik u joshy!! icon_idea.gif
TSBlueWind
post Aug 19 2008, 01:04 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:26 AM)
Speechless.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif
Joshua_0718
post Aug 19 2008, 02:21 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Aug 19 2008, 12:32 PM)
we do need people lik u joshy!!  icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Aug 19 2008, 01:04 PM)
Speechless..  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  sweat.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
jdreamer
post Aug 19 2008, 02:58 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Aug 19 2008, 07:50 AM)

Sherly jie! It's jdreamer not idreamer lah. cry.gif
andyjyneo
post Aug 19 2008, 10:44 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Boss, one day come to BP and challenge.

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:06 AM