Car wash/wax/polish Center ! Ver.1, Any recommanded place? let it here!
jojo9984
Jan 27 2013, 08:41 PM
Feel free to drop by our shop, Waxson Car Care in Aman Suria, PJ. Visit our website @ www.waxson.com or reviews on Waxson @ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...313&hl=Jojo9984Thanks for your time.
abubin
Feb 4 2013, 02:34 PM
I just found an semi-auto carwash center as jinjang/kepong. Location is at BHP station at Jalan Kepong. Google map location: 3.208068,101.653692 Price is cheap!! RM4 for normal card and RM6 for bigger suv/van. First they will wash your car with soap a little. Then you drive the car into the auto-wash machine. After that you drive to the drying station where they will wipe dry and vacuum your car. Not sure if vacuum need to pay extra. I haven't try yet....
yusiang
Feb 11 2014, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(madly2013 @ Jan 21 2013, 11:18 PM) I brought the deal from living social. When I drive my car to the shop in the afternoon, got a guy come out and check my car, then up sale me to get more services, I say is ok, Im fine with the services that included in the deal already. Then he wrote a receipt to me and say will call me once the car is done polishing/wax. But when the evening time I get back my car, I saw the long S crack on my wind screen, then I ask why got this crack? I just asking why got the crack, then call everyone come nearby car, and the guy who I met in the afternoon, he said that he didnt saw the crack. But later on the boss come over, and yell at the staff: did you see the crack??! Tell properly! Must check properly the car! If not, become like this! Kena blaming! I don't like kena makan "die cat" (cantonese), especially PROTON car need check properly!! Then the guy scared and said he only check the car body, only focus on the car body, didn't check the wind screen so he dunno. Different with what he told me earlier!!!! Is that vwash?
LazyTongue
Feb 15 2014, 12:18 PM

Hi..can anyone recommend a good shop who does polishing? I have not been polishing my car for 4-5 years. Do they include cleaning the rubber at the door? It looks old already.
Anyone knows how much does polishing shop in shopping mall car park charge?
Budget around rm150. Use meguair products
davidcolonies
Mar 11 2014, 03:21 PM
Hi all,
Anyone try wash+polish+engine grooming at MyRide Auto Grooming? Saw 1 deal at groupon bout Japanese Sensha Auto Detaling. Anyone know wat is tat? And also anyone been wash in V Wash too? Saw their deal in living social. Thanks.
Super Maniam
Aug 7 2015, 04:16 PM

Hi Guys,
This thread like slow oredi. Hope can revive it.
Anyone can recommend a place to do interior detailing around sunway / subang / puchong area?
Hoping to put some life into my old ride.
Seng_Kiat
Sep 16 2015, 09:43 AM
guys ...
anywhere to get cheap cars international membership? I went to cars klang tesco and membership alone cost me RM689 for a year. that is pretty expensive.
garrick86
Sep 17 2015, 11:49 AM

looking for good car wash in Yulek/Taman Cheras, there used to be a very nice one at the empty lot near Awet Corner but now it has been closed for 3 weeks.
jeanny87
Dec 4 2015, 12:17 AM
Hi, just to share about my experience of polish n wax at shah alam auto detailing shop.. Effective n cheap.. I m satisfied with it even though they r using normal product... Wax, clay, polish n wax for vios rm120...
6UE5T
Dec 4 2015, 01:19 AM
Just buy Groupon vouchers, there are many cheap offers there as low as only rm38-48 using Meguiar's products. Good enough already.
jagjag
Dec 4 2015, 02:40 PM
Pls AVOID ZOODA car wash @ Bdr Puteri,Puchong.( The yellow color shop ) I had a bad experience with the staff...look like a supervisor or senior bangla staff. He instruct us to move our car slowly to front when we want to leave the place and when the time he need us to stop, he just knock hard on our bonnet. I can clearly hear the loud bang. I go down to confront him n he give me the lan si face. Thinking of nothing serious happen, i just get bac to the car and leave. But when i look at the rear mirror, he show me the middle finger. I stop my car i wanted to go down to confront him again but my other half hold me down. Then I just reluctantly leave that place. Maybe v just drive a japanese car instead of other luxury car that they are servicing.
THTgadgets.com
Dec 4 2015, 05:56 PM
So many CARS International outlets are available for motorists to choose from (including a couple of outlets I saw in Singapore), and I'm thinking of sending in my Exora for a full polish, waxing, and other stuff. But is this advisable for a 2 month old car?  And other than CARS, what about Shine Shine? They have three outlets around Kelana Jaya, where I stay, including one in Paradigm Mall! This post has been edited by THTgadgets.com: Dec 4 2015, 05:57 PM
TehO'Ice
May 14 2016, 08:33 PM
Would love some review on uCome vWash @ puchong. Bought this groupon deal 2 months ago and thought it's time to use it before it expires but i've been getting bad reviews on this car wash center and worried that it'll do damage to my car. People who've had experience with this shop, do voice out
AHA
Jun 14 2016, 11:29 AM

Any good car polishing/detailing shop near KL? My car got some minor scratches and stain marks over the past one year. The stain is due to droplet from the sewerage piping in the building, i parked my car under the basement car park. I cant remove the stain by using WD40 and polishing grease.
heavensea
Jul 15 2016, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(jeanny87 @ Dec 4 2015, 12:17 AM) Hi, just to share about my experience of polish n wax at shah alam auto detailing shop.. Effective n cheap.. I m satisfied with it even though they r using normal product... Wax, clay, polish n wax for vios rm120... Good morning, do you mins to share the polish n waz at shah alam auto detailing shop?
heavensea
Jul 15 2016, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(6UE5T @ Dec 4 2015, 01:19 AM) Just buy Groupon vouchers, there are many cheap offers there as low as only rm38-48 using Meguiar's products. Good enough already. Good morning, do you mind to share link cheap.offers of meguiar products detailing?
6UE5T
Jul 15 2016, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 15 2016, 09:03 AM) Good morning, do you mind to share link cheap.offers of meguiar products detailing? Search in groupon Malaysia.
AKUJEFF
Jul 24 2018, 12:47 PM

Hi all , want to ask did anyone try before Shine Tech car detailing service that locate behind Tesco Puchong ? is it good ?