12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Car wash/wax/polish Center ! Ver.1, Any recommanded place? let it here!

TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 01:59 PM, updated 15y ago

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Post all your Car wash/wax/polish.
Any recommanded place? let it here!

Thread will be edited soon

This post has been edited by makaveli: Apr 11 2011, 08:06 AM
squareballs
post Jun 5 2008, 02:27 PM

4,331 posts

HOw much per wash?
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 02:31 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

rm12 ... including they will use an pressure spray to remove dirt and water that pour inside your rim log-nut,door handle,adn rim ...really and nice service !!!
sleepwalker
post Jun 5 2008, 02:58 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(makaveli @ Jun 5 2008, 01:59 PM)
hi there,i just updated about them.1st time i went there they gave me privilege card that consist per 5 times car washed 1 free..WOW    flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif

that an great offer from there.1st i was impressed the way they polished just like an antique glass as they take car of it !

Please Visit me more !!

and give me comment !!!!
They are my next choice whenever I miss my car wash at Carnauba Autospa. Only reason I go to Mc Kleen is because they are the only few car wash centers that opens on a Sunday.
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 07:27 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jun 5 2008, 02:58 PM)
They are my next choice whenever I miss my car wash at Carnauba Autospa. Only reason I go to Mc Kleen is because they are the only few car wash centers that opens on a Sunday.
yehh..that true bro.but in service wise,what you think about the quality ?? really good aight!! thumbup.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 5 2008, 07:50 PM

10,530 posts

RM12 is wash and vacuum or wash only?
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 08:01 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

yes...but the quality and the way they represent the car back to us is really good!!!

NOTE:Not an advertisement to them but is what i felt about them
zeist
post Jun 5 2008, 08:22 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Indian car wash RM8. tongue.gif

My place here there are 3 car wash operated by indians, two are hopeless while the other is excellent.

SS14 Mobil also got the stamp card.

This post has been edited by zeist: Jun 5 2008, 08:23 PM
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 08:25 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

there some also got rm 5 bro,but in what i see ,they using the best as they can to groom our car!! and i dont midn spending rm12 perweek to wash my car!!
zeist
post Jun 5 2008, 08:31 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Hmm... This shop located near where? Same row as which shops?
mADmAN
post Jun 5 2008, 08:45 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(makaveli @ Jun 5 2008, 08:01 PM)
yes...but the quality and the way they represent the car back to us is really good!!!

NOTE:Not an advertisement to them but is what i felt about them
yes to wat????

wash only??

or wash and vacuum?
Unwritten law
post Jun 5 2008, 09:10 PM

| | NJ Legion Iced Tea | |
745 posts

yeah vacuum and wash together or what? would love to try , my myvi so dirty liao.
ShinAsakura
post Jun 5 2008, 09:28 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

my area here also got a car wash center that offer varieties of washing style.

i always go there to wash my car, since it was only RM10 for washing+vacuum+pressure air blow.
they also offer autospa..... but i nvr try b4 tongue.gif

sorry i forgot the shop name doh.gif
Beach_Boy
post Jun 5 2008, 10:24 PM

:D
8,456 posts

what brand of product do they use?
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 10:34 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 5 2008, 08:31 PM)
Hmm... This shop located near where? Same row as which shops?
beside the main kakimoto

Added on June 5, 2008, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 5 2008, 08:45 PM)
yes to wat????

wash only??

or wash and vacuum?
of course wash and vacuum my friend!!!

Added on June 5, 2008, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Jun 5 2008, 10:24 PM)
what brand of product do they use?
meguairs !!!!! 1 of the leading brand.and the one!!

Added on June 5, 2008, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 5 2008, 09:28 PM)
my area here also got a car wash center that offer varieties of washing style.

i always go there to wash my car, since it was only RM10 for washing+vacuum+pressure air blow.
they also offer autospa..... but i nvr try b4  tongue.gif

sorry i forgot the shop name  doh.gif
they also using it .....!!!! give an try to them.they even featured in hypertune for official grooming center!!!

This post has been edited by makaveli: Jun 5 2008, 10:37 PM
ShinAsakura
post Jun 5 2008, 11:03 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

omg...meguairs for RM12 washing + vacuum reli is ultra-worth thumbup.gif

may try someday................... laugh.gif
jmunchar
post Jun 5 2008, 11:09 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

I go to Klasse at USJ 1. Full Meguiars + they even use NXT interior detailer. All together RM15. And i like the way they will even wipe down your engine bay after the wash.

Plus they will do your interior first b4 washing your car. That way your car will cool down b4 getting sprayed wth cold water.

tkytky
post Jun 5 2008, 11:10 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jun 5 2008, 11:03 PM)
omg...meguairs for RM12 washing + vacuum reli is ultra-worth  thumbup.gif

may try someday...................  laugh.gif
RM12 meguiar car wash?......sure or not........they charge using meguiar car wash for rm16 le. RM12 is using those normal brand car wash le.
TSmakaveli
post Jun 5 2008, 11:37 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Jun 5 2008, 11:10 PM)
RM12 meguiar car wash?......sure or not........they charge using meguiar car wash for rm16 le. RM12 is using those normal brand car wash le.
nonoo...i saw they using meguairs in -a - bottle....
what they use for my car......

Added on June 5, 2008, 11:38 pm
QUOTE(jmunchar @ Jun 5 2008, 11:09 PM)
I go to Klasse at USJ 1. Full Meguiars + they even use NXT interior detailer. All together RM15. And i like the way they will even wipe down your engine bay after the wash.

Plus they will do your interior first b4 washing your car. That way your car will cool down b4 getting sprayed wth cold water.
rm 15...woo!!! nice loo..where is that..location and got map is easy..wana try off lo!!

This post has been edited by makaveli: Jun 5 2008, 11:38 PM
jmunchar
post Jun 6 2008, 12:08 AM

Weeeee
677 posts

Check out their website for details. Forget about their advertised carwash. It's RM15.

CLICK HERE!

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:21 AM