120 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Chat Tattoo enthusiasts, Show your tattoo

anak kenyalang
post Apr 16 2014, 11:02 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(AccelTech @ Apr 14 2014, 10:14 AM)
My friend used me as his guinea pig so it's relatively cheap but nonetheless he charge at a reasonable too. PM me if you need his number.
I have a friend who do covers as well. Let me know if you are interested.
this friend of yours, where is he located? is he a reliable tattoo artist? is all the equipment are sterile and safe? I might wanna add some ink to my body. maybe about palm size, nordic style.
Tiiennah
post Apr 21 2014, 12:42 PM

Hi All,
I am looking for temporary tattoo service for my coming event. Can you folks help? Thanks yea!
nsyx01
post May 3 2014, 09:48 PM

62 posts

my first tattoo, on my triceps....

to memorize the end of my 9 years relationship with gf.

"amour de ma vie" with the chinese name of her in middle

This post has been edited by nsyx01: Jun 27 2014, 12:07 PM
leftytattoo
post May 14 2014, 04:16 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kuroink-Tatt...65785766?flyingspaghettimonster=hl

Great day to all Tattoo Lovers around the world, buckle up your seat belt and get ready, the TATTOO FEVER BIDDING #2 is now to begin!!

* A piece of 4x3 inches skull in Black and White (Tattoo Artist @Jack Rray), the starting price for bid is only RM150,minimum RM10 per bid, and the bidding will end at 11:59pm on 14 of May 2014. Just a few simple step to participate in our BIDDING event.

How to bid:
1) Be a part of our Facebook Page's fans, click the "Like" button on top of our home page.
2) Comment on this picture together with the price that you wish to bid. (i.e RM888)
3) Please also provide us your Name & Contact Number by PM us.
4) The highest price that hit ending time will be the winner.
5) In case the winner is not reachable within 24 hours after the bidding session ends, the second highest bidder will be automatically awarded

This post has been edited by leftytattoo: May 14 2014, 04:16 PM
wordtalks
post May 19 2014, 12:42 AM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

after tat healed, it looks kinda greenish and the line is out... like the ink on the edge is smear

anyone facing this issue?
yeahh
post May 19 2014, 10:46 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ May 19 2014, 12:42 AM)
after tat healed, it looks kinda greenish and the line is out... like the ink on the edge is smear

anyone facing this issue?
your artist need to go and touch it up ... meaning tattoo those edges ...
wordtalks
post May 19 2014, 09:28 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ May 19 2014, 10:46 AM)
your artist need to go and touch it up ... meaning tattoo those edges ...
After years, colour will fade to slight green?

at first it look like sometime draw on the body with a marker. laugh.gif
venesh
post Jul 13 2014, 10:03 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ May 19 2014, 09:28 PM)
After years, colour will fade to slight green?

at first it look like sometime draw on the body with a marker. laugh.gif
yes,but depends on skin color. try sun screen lotion.
Amummizleow
post Jul 17 2014, 12:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Apr 11 2014, 08:38 AM)
google's your best friend here.

there are some recommendations a few pages back if im not mistaken. i know it's alot to read. but u can come back here with tattoo artists' names and perhaps we can give feedback on their work  and designs? im not into oriental styles so would not be able to give you feedback on who smile.gif maybe others can help

depending on how big your back tattoo is and also how good your artist is.
There is 1 in one Utama....not bad but can't recall the artist name...
RyanHoe
post Aug 4 2014, 10:29 PM

101 posts

hi sifu's planning to get a tattoo any advice or recommend studio/shop?

i have 2 option in my mind
1) bloody ink
2) kinky studio ( but the price is double then normal studio )

any advice ? thanks
lorrydriverrocks
post Aug 4 2014, 10:31 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Aug 4 2014, 10:29 PM)
hi sifu's planning to get a tattoo any advice or recommend studio/shop?

i have 2 option in my mind
1) bloody ink
2) kinky studio ( but the price is double then normal studio )

any advice ? thanks
i got mine at dragonfly one utama...u can show them ur design and ask for pricing first
remember dun nego
lorrydriverrocks
post Aug 4 2014, 10:32 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Amummizleow @ Jul 17 2014, 12:07 PM)
There is 1 in one Utama....not bad but can't recall the artist name...
must be terence...he did mine...very rpofessional...likes skulls haha
Amummizleow
post Aug 13 2014, 02:16 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Aug 4 2014, 10:32 PM)
must be terence...he did mine...very rpofessional...likes skulls haha
Yes he did mine lower back tattoo. Good!
joe_mamak
post Sep 29 2014, 12:31 AM

363 posts

Came across this. Not mine. biggrin.gif

Cool.
jumpermist
post Oct 5 2014, 08:48 PM

41 posts

Does anyone have any idea of price for watercolor tattoo? i know it will go back to the question of how big the tattoo will be but i just want to know the range of it. Don't want to aim something higher than what I can afford.
SUSJames Bum
post Oct 5 2014, 09:05 PM

77 posts

How come not many people show off their sak yant tattoo here ar?
yeahh
post Oct 5 2014, 10:23 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(jumpermist @ Oct 5 2014, 08:48 PM)
Does anyone have any idea of price for watercolor tattoo? i know it will go back to the question of how big the tattoo will be but i just want to know the range of it. Don't want to aim something higher than what I can afford.
depends on the artist
just give them a call and ask for a rough estimate

TheEvilMan
post Oct 5 2014, 10:28 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(James Bum @ Oct 5 2014, 09:05 PM)
How come not many people show off their sak yant tattoo here ar?
because the fat nerd behind PC will be raged, we must keep the herd emotion in check, they're sensitive animal
jianshen
post Oct 6 2014, 05:15 PM

18 posts

Any recommendations for good tattoo artists for lion around KL? Not sure if I want colour or plain yet. And if it is about 2/3 back piece, what would the damage be to my wallet?
likimikuku
post Oct 6 2014, 05:33 PM

564 posts

may i ask, who is the top tattoo artist in Malaysia now?

120 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:46 AM