159 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

HTC Diamond LYN's Official Thread, Added rom 1.93 by HTC, post 2

lorddevil
post Oct 6 2008, 08:57 PM

418 posts

guys,got my extend battery from bro Baronic.And i would like to say,perfect and great,especially the battery life and the back cover.. who own a diamond here,this is a must have item,and the price not very expensive.And thanks again bro,for bringing the good stuff

This post has been edited by lorddevil: Oct 6 2008, 08:57 PM
TSBaronic
post Oct 6 2008, 10:42 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(lorddevil @ Oct 6 2008, 08:57 PM)
guys,got my extend battery from bro Baronic.And i would like to say,perfect and great,especially the battery life and the back cover.. who own a diamond here,this is a must have item,and the price not very expensive.And thanks again bro,for bringing the good stuff
you're welcome bro biggrin.gif
ymtoh
post Oct 7 2008, 01:21 AM

155 posts

hey Baronic, have you thought of opening a bulk for the extended batt boh? i want to have one.. cannot tahan wif the ori 900mah batt... drain too fast.. every nite need to charge
dadarouch
post Oct 7 2008, 01:44 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

he opened 1 d, and closed it liao.

even gotten the batt d LOL
hangy2k
post Oct 7 2008, 09:54 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Oct 7 2008, 01:44 AM)
he opened 1 d, and closed it liao.

even gotten the batt d LOL
how long can the battery last compare to the original one?
TSBaronic
post Oct 7 2008, 02:46 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

50% longer. biggrin.gif
hangy2k
post Oct 7 2008, 02:56 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 7 2008, 02:46 PM)
50% longer. biggrin.gif
i have 2 original battery, do you think i should get the extended one? hmm.gif
TSBaronic
post Oct 7 2008, 03:06 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

its a question that you alone can answer? but for me i'm extremely happy with my battery. i have no longer any qualms about playing games in uni, afraid that my battery dies before uni is over. been listening to music non stop now (still in uni here) since 10.30, approximately 75% left. if i was using the standard battery, i would have.....do the math.

25% times 1350 = answer

900 - (answer) = answer II

( answer II / 900 ) X 100%
akachester
post Oct 7 2008, 04:53 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Wow, it must have been a must buy product for the TD. smile.gif Seems like the extended battery is really worth the money.
superpc
post Oct 7 2008, 05:36 PM

Owned by Doggies
954 posts

i am not able to convince myself of dishing out 2xx to buy a battery haha
my singtel set has a secondary battery, so it's fine for me, 2 x 900 = 1800mah
just that i have to change the battery by taking the cover off, but well, saving 2xx and a lil bit slimmer tongue.gif
lorddevil
post Oct 7 2008, 06:52 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(superpc @ Oct 7 2008, 05:36 PM)
i am not able to convince myself of dishing out 2xx to buy a battery haha
my singtel set has a secondary battery, so it's fine for me, 2 x 900 = 1800mah
just that i have to change the battery by taking the cover off, but well, saving 2xx and a lil bit slimmer tongue.gif
hehe,it's up to u,bro. Im glad that now i can listen to the music when i was doing my office work,last time i can't due to short battery time
eyez98
post Oct 7 2008, 07:11 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

any pictures to compare side by side the thickness of diamond with default battery and the extended one?
superpc
post Oct 7 2008, 07:54 PM

Owned by Doggies
954 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Oct 7 2008, 07:11 PM)
any pictures to compare side by side the thickness of diamond with default battery and the extended one?
i believe it's 3mm, so just use a ruler and put on ur diamond to measure the extra 3mm smile.gif
MangKoK^ayon
post Oct 7 2008, 08:18 PM

look at my stars
859 posts

the china batt with 1800mah anybody using?found in penang for rm190 only
saffron
post Oct 7 2008, 08:20 PM

83 posts

hi..my friend bought a htc diamond from taiwan and the language is chinese in default, are there any ways to change the language to english besides changing the rom...?? thanks
magiara
post Oct 7 2008, 08:37 PM

Legend
1,599 posts

there was a shop offering me RM 2650 for the Diamond and 1 year warranty from SIS and another 1 free original battery, worth it?
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
TSBaronic
post Oct 7 2008, 10:15 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(saffron @ Oct 7 2008, 08:20 PM)
hi..my friend bought a htc diamond from taiwan and the language is chinese in default, are there any ways to change the language to english besides changing the rom...?? thanks
i think best is you change your rom. editing the language may give you some problem i dun know,

@magiara, not a bad deal.

@eyez98, look a few pages behind, i posted the pictures already

@lorddevil, i can play music AND play game hehe, from morning until now 10.15pm never charge, listen to music 10.30 until around 4.30, didnt really game. some sms. about 60% batt biggrin.gif
magiara
post Oct 7 2008, 11:07 PM

Legend
1,599 posts

wats the price for diamond right now?
i went lowyat ask around all around 2650
there's one shop offering rm2650 with 2 years warranty from sis
and puchong here 1 shop offering me rm2650 1 year warrnty + 1 free original battery
old newspaper
post Oct 7 2008, 11:14 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(magiara @ Oct 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
wats the price for diamond right now?
i went lowyat ask around all around 2650
there's one shop offering rm2650 with 2 years warranty from sis
and puchong here 1 shop offering me rm2650 1 year warrnty + 1 free original battery
better go for the offer of rm2650 with 2 years warranty from SIS !
TSBaronic
post Oct 7 2008, 11:15 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

that is the correct price for an original diamond right now

159 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled