24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[Q&A] PSP Price Thread | V2, discuss and share latest PSP pricing

benwong88
post Oct 24 2008, 05:10 AM

they will almost always potong u kau kau by saying have to reflash & downgrade.. will be atleast RM30, some times up to RM50! for the custom firmware.. but they update till latest version for u make nice nice lah.

for me, i'll never buy a new console... it's just not worth the price. call me a stingy ******* tongue.gif

slim + 4gb rm650 is too expensive.

i got my phat 2nd hand scratch less full pack plus 1 ori umd(tekken) and 2x 2gb ms. for 500.
MUAHAHAHAHAH

edit : oh yeah, it was modded to 3.52 m33-4 also. just a little push & i bumped it up to 4.01 m33-2, happy now biggrin.gif

hail dark_alex!

This post has been edited by benwong88: Oct 24 2008, 05:12 AM
junejune
post Oct 27 2008, 02:10 AM

hi . hapy deepavali .
i wana know psp slim 2000 ,
fullset + something like pouch , protector those stuff and 8gb , green colour , rm 850 worth ma? thanks ..smile.gif
benwong88
post Oct 27 2008, 06:17 AM

if it's brand new yes.
it would be difficult to find anything like that below 850.

happy festival of light!
junejune
post Oct 27 2008, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(benwong88 @ Oct 27 2008, 06:17 AM)
if it's brand new yes.
it would be difficult to find anything like that below 850.

happy festival of light!
ha , yea ... thanks yea ... rclxms.gif
benwong88
post Oct 28 2008, 10:28 PM

dei.. i want my muruku & sweets biggrin.gif:D
allen96713
post Oct 28 2008, 11:56 PM

26 posts

whether is rumor or not.. i am not sure.. we will see in future.

the market price of psp 2000 slim and light is keep raising..only machine set now is almost RM 780 sleep.gif".. without memory ..

if someone still can buy RM 780 with full accessory, better be quick before is too late smile.gif
benwong88
post Oct 29 2008, 01:13 PM

hmm i wonder why... ah but i would really recommend getting a phat, as slim & 3k doesnt have the ir port, therefore, you will not be able to use wonderful homebrew apps such as IRshell... that lets you change your tv channels with your psp wink.gif
zariqcools
post Oct 29 2008, 01:15 PM

Kerr
711 posts

psp 3000 can be mod?
benwong88
post Oct 29 2008, 01:17 PM

OMg OMG zariqcools your avatar/display pic is so FRIGGIN' cute!

anyways... it's not 100% proven yet whether or not it's moddable.. but if u like the idea of built in mic with your psp, find wetfusion at the psp mod thread.
izglory
post Nov 4 2008, 02:23 PM

366 posts

psp price keep hiking now.
anyone knows y?
VHunter
post Nov 4 2008, 02:43 PM

72 posts

1) PSP 3000 cannot be mod, so demand for PSP 2000 goes up and so, the price
2) PSP 2000 production, IF I AM NOT WRONG has stopped, so the sets now... limited
3) Also, because it cannot be mod, Sony is probably buying the moddable 2000s back so that all thats left is the 3000 and so, the UMD demand.
sinnercharlie
post Nov 5 2008, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(VHunter @ Nov 4 2008, 02:43 PM)
1) PSP 3000 cannot be mod, so demand for PSP 2000 goes up and so, the price
2) PSP 2000 production, IF I AM NOT WRONG has stopped, so the sets now... limited
3) Also, because it cannot be mod, Sony is probably buying the moddable 2000s back so that all thats left is the 3000 and so, the UMD demand.
This is not good... i was planing to buy a psp, could anyone tell me what is the price now and which is the best place to get one?
Because one of my fren told me that its around 880 and i think tat is too expensive
Btw i live around KL so anywhere in Klang Valley is good

benwong88
post Nov 5 2008, 01:25 PM

if you're looking for new... lowyat forums has some pretty nice deals

the same applies to 2nd hand as well..

or u want a recon piece... that you will need connections..
weirdo88
post Nov 7 2008, 10:34 AM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

May I know the latest price for PSP?
roberttehts
post Nov 8 2008, 05:33 PM

pls pm me best price for brand new psp2000 package with 4gb. i am living in subang.
flamingpoyo
post Nov 9 2008, 12:05 AM

May I know how much is the PSP-2000 price now modded?? Cuz i heard the price increase slightly..

If possible the price of the full package of PSP (eg: headset,pouch,memory card.. etc )

Added on November 9, 2008, 8:40 amCan any1 pls post the latest price update or pm me?

This post has been edited by flamingpoyo: Nov 9 2008, 08:40 AM
benwong88
post Nov 13 2008, 12:42 AM

FULL NEW PSP2k (modded/unmodded) = RM850+
FULL NEW PSP3k (cannot be modded yet)= RM700+

PSP2k secondhand = RM600-700 (depends on items & condition)
PSP1k secondhand = RM490-600 (depends on items & condition)

the price speculation only.. that was last week that i heard.
sungei wang may be up to RM100+ cheaper for new sets.

This post has been edited by benwong88: Nov 16 2008, 11:48 AM
SUSirkuysm
post Nov 16 2008, 10:01 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(benwong88 @ Nov 13 2008, 12:42 AM)
FULL NEW PSP2k (modded/unmodded) = RM850+
FULL NEW PSP3k (cannot be modded yet)= RM1100+

PSP2k secondhand = RM600-700 (depends on items & condition)
PSP1k secondhand = RM490-600 (depends on items & condition)

the price speculation only.. that was last week that i heard.
sungei wang may be up to RM100+ cheaper for new sets.
PSP3k more expensive then PSP 2000?LOL.

Right now current price for full set PSP 2000 will be RM 800~900 while PSP 3000 still on par RM 700+ because couldnt be modded yet.
benwong88
post Nov 16 2008, 11:47 AM

is it? lol... i saw that price from dunno where... anyways, i'll go with yours
dattebayo
post Nov 16 2008, 03:32 PM

5,366 posts

yesterday went to sunway pyramid, top floor, so-called Asia Avenue bla bla
inside one of the console shop there, PSP2k was asking for RM1100, 4 GB original mspd included sleep.gif

they said PSP3000 is slightly more expensive compare to PSP2000, without accessories

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:44 AM