post Oct 4 2008, 10:57 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

omg r u serious dat psp3000 CANNOT be modded AT ALL? *gasp*
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 4 2008, 11:43 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Right now,rumour have been spread that PSP 3000 using a new motherboard that prevent from pirating game/ISO.

C-Note
post Oct 5 2008, 12:43 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

does dat mean it will resort to Hardmoddin?
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 5 2008, 01:10 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Oct 5 2008, 12:43 AM)
does dat mean it will resort to Hardmoddin?
hard modding?Do u mean by changin the mobo instead??
haha its impossible after all the old mobo couldnt support the new LCD screen. tongue.gif
kelvinfire72
post Oct 5 2008, 02:59 PM

22 posts

guys,wat is the price for psp2000 in japan????i would like know the price in yen
penmarker
post Oct 5 2008, 04:04 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(zelltan8 @ Oct 4 2008, 05:26 PM)
then how to differentiate it is a new or refurbish set? blush.gif

well that...i dont know. laugh.gif maybe you can check for signs of used. u know, like dust under the screen, battery connector having scratch marks after being taken out and put back a few times ( <- irkuysm Lacus mentioned about this right?) .
but still, refurbished or not, its still the same thing. if you cant really notice its refurbished, why not treat it like a new item? nod.gif

This post has been edited by penmarker: Oct 6 2008, 01:00 AM
SUSirkuysm
post Oct 5 2008, 06:28 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfire72 @ Oct 5 2008, 02:59 PM)
guys,wat is the price for psp2000 in japan????i would like know the price in yen
I saw at some magazine its around RM600 at Japan right now(Deep Red & Blue)
Maybe other color should be cheaper.
birdiecrow
post Oct 13 2008, 10:36 PM

18 posts

hi..im newbie in psp
just bought at lowyat at price rm880
including 4gig memory,charger,battery,porch,psp headphones.
and the warranty 2 years
the seller said this one is new version of psp 2001
GOodMaNn_haha
post Oct 14 2008, 02:12 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(birdiecrow @ Oct 13 2008, 10:36 PM)
hi..im newbie in psp
just bought at lowyat at price rm880
including 4gig memory,charger,battery,porch,psp headphones.
and the warranty 2 years
the seller said this one is new version of psp 2001
If it's a Piano Black unit...then really sorry to say that u kena 'potong' already.

but if it's other color then still ok ok lo..

New version PSP 2000??..means you getting urself the 'un-modded' version?...not really common thou and i even more surprise that resellers are actually selling tat.
birdiecrow
post Oct 14 2008, 01:34 PM

18 posts

the reseller said this psp using LCD screen
so im bout being cheated? shocking.gif shocking.gif

SUSirkuysm
post Oct 14 2008, 01:49 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(birdiecrow @ Oct 14 2008, 01:34 PM)
the reseller said this psp using LCD screen
so im bout being cheated?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Cheated tongue.gif Unless u buy a new PSP 3000 with a anti-ghost LCD screen
birdiecrow
post Oct 14 2008, 02:55 PM

18 posts

OMG...so what i can do now?
pls ppl help me..
shymx
post Oct 19 2008, 01:54 AM

379 posts

Tell us the name of da shop =P
Jumbodumbo
post Oct 20 2008, 12:13 AM

45 posts

100% kena con man. bernard there selling less than 800. with 4gb memory stick and stuffs.
Darkstalker
post Oct 20 2008, 11:25 AM

214 posts

(Copy and pasted from my own locked thread)

I'm thinking of buying a PSP from a shop in Digital Mall, selling at RM 760 full set (memory stick, pouch, casing, etc.)

However, the price seems much lower compared to when I ask for the same thing outside (say, OU which is like 1000 for what I want, or Cineleisure which is about 900) so I wanted to ask, if I'm being scammed. For example, it might be a refurbished console (is it possible with PSP?)?

It might also be second hand. Is there any way to tell if it's new or not?

And is there anything else I should be looking out for?

And if this is still not the right thread feel free to point out to me where I should ask these questions. XD
phat
post Oct 20 2008, 11:28 AM

328 posts

hi, im going to buy psp today. where can i find the best price to buy it? at sungei wang or lowyat? wats the least price? n where can I find Bernard? plis help.
omie
post Oct 20 2008, 03:45 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
Bump for a bit. Wondering. What pouches or casing are you guys using for your slim? Want to find a nice one for my GoW slim. I liked the PGP for the phat. ANything similar?
look at my thread. i have a few Capdase casings. I like it so much
GOodMaNn_haha
post Oct 22 2008, 02:28 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(phat @ Oct 20 2008, 11:28 AM)
hi, im going to buy psp today. where can i find the best price to buy it? at sungei wang or lowyat? wats the least price? n where can I find Bernard? plis help.
haha...if you do more research here...you'll noe that it's not a good place to buy in Sg Wang..

allen96713
post Oct 22 2008, 02:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Oct 22 2008, 02:28 AM)
haha...if you do more research here...you'll noe that it's not a good place to buy in Sg Wang..
for certain shop i agree that, but not every shop, haha.. especially my brother shop, they provide best services to customer smile.gif
genkitan
post Oct 23 2008, 10:54 PM

I found someone selling PSP Slim + 4GB MSPD for RM650 and it is UNMODDED~ No other stuffs included~ Not even pouch~ Haha..
Um.. Consider cheap? How much would it normally cost to INSTALL CUSTOM FIRMWARE at shops?
Hehe..

This post has been edited by genkitan: Oct 23 2008, 10:57 PM

24 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:59 AM