127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V12, Firmware 5.00 OUT NOW!

Playboy21
post Aug 15 2008, 07:56 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

LOL,didn't read the 8gb part.It'll cost more that the price above.
If you get a fake stick,then you might get a decent price for the entire pack.Original stick,and lol..it'll be really heavy.
darude87
post Aug 15 2008, 08:21 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

no point getting ori memstick la tongue.gif i would rather go for M2 since its cheaper and easier to get compared to microSD because the converter might be a bit hard to find

back to my sis's psp
so, u suggest me to open it and have a look at it 1st?
penmarker
post Aug 15 2008, 08:37 PM

2,017 posts

yeah, suggest that. nod.gif
but are u sure the coffee had leaked into it?. how bad is the damage u agak2?
pitheak
post Aug 15 2008, 09:13 PM

do u guy have any idea how to remove stuck pixel in my psp?
i got 1 light blue stuck pixel in my screen T_T
i tried use the rapid change video from psp-vault but it didnt work on my psp oso, eventough i played the video for whole night oso no effect

thx
darude87
post Aug 15 2008, 10:42 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Aug 15 2008, 08:37 PM)
yeah, suggest that. nod.gif
but are u sure the coffee had leaked into it?. how bad is the damage u agak2?
yeah, kinda sure its coffee, because she really put a cup of ice blended into her bag, and tada.....coffee flavoured psp laugh.gif

hmm, i worry mobo also kong XD
Playboy21
post Aug 15 2008, 11:55 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(pitheak @ Aug 15 2008, 09:13 PM)
do u guy have any idea how to remove stuck pixel in my psp?
i got 1 light blue stuck pixel in my screen T_T
i tried use the rapid change video from psp-vault but it didnt work on my psp oso, eventough i played the video for whole night oso no effect

thx
Try this dead pixel guide
darude87
post Aug 16 2008, 12:09 AM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

updates on my sis's psp, certified lcd kong, i turned it on with AC, power led on, got sound...

anyone offer psp fixing?
penmarker
post Aug 16 2008, 12:20 AM

2,017 posts

i can fix it, but wetfusion got lubang to buy parts. i got lubang too but dunno which of our contact is cheaper. nod.gif
either way, u can ask for fix from any of us. laugh.gif
Lacus
post Aug 16 2008, 12:27 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

omg..illegal parts tongue.gif...Feel like changing the housing of my psp..and omg..my battery is cracked somehow o_O...
penmarker
post Aug 16 2008, 12:31 AM

2,017 posts

haha.. not illegal laa. tongue.gif cheaper than in stores. like harga borong or something. laugh.gif
ouh, buy la a new battery.
metalslayer
post Aug 16 2008, 03:16 AM

13 posts

hai guys, here is my update i hv bought the psp piano black slim and is mod can play pirvate game adi from the seller...
here is my full package inculded : 1 ori psp charger, 1 usb cable , screen protecter, 4GB sony memory card (ori), sony battery, hori crystal case-hight, SONY psp soft pouch (ori)manual and the psp box .

this is the normal for psp package rite ..? but i hv check the memory stick in the information the magicgate show unknow . izit normal ..? all the button r functioning good and the psp box behind show that is made in china .. izit original?, not from japan...?

This post has been edited by metalslayer: Aug 16 2008, 04:06 AM
Lacus
post Aug 16 2008, 04:17 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

nope. psp mostly made in china 1 tongue.gif...U sure those stuff u get r ori? seller can claim they r ori swt...how much for the whole set?
metalslayer
post Aug 16 2008, 05:42 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Aug 16 2008, 04:17 AM)
nope. psp mostly made in china 1 tongue.gif...U sure those stuff u get r ori? seller can claim they r ori swt...how much for the whole set?
icic, tot is made in jpn... i bought rm600 for everythings and i hv checked the memory card in the psp the profile show magicgate unknow... why..?

anon?mous
post Aug 16 2008, 07:16 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(metalslayer @ Aug 16 2008, 05:42 AM)
icic, tot is made in jpn... i bought rm600 for everythings and i hv checked the memory card in the psp the profile show magicgate unknow... why..?
if it says magicgate : supported

then it's an original card.

if magicgate : unknown ,

then your card is a fake card.

So judging by what you posted, your card is a fake card laugh.gif
wetfusion
post Aug 16 2008, 10:50 AM

285 posts

morning... today also boring... =_="
i dont wat to repair others psp...
dunt want to be responsible if something happen
even hav experiance modding 3 psp n repairing 2 psp...
n never do something wrong...
but something just might happen u know...
alwizbthere
post Aug 16 2008, 11:04 AM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(metalslayer @ Aug 16 2008, 03:16 AM)
hai guys, here is my update i hv bought the psp piano black slim and is mod can play pirvate game adi from the seller...
here is my full package inculded :  1 ori psp charger, 1 usb cable , screen protecter, 4GB sony memory card (ori), sony battery, hori crystal case-hight, SONY psp soft pouch (ori)manual and the psp box .

this is the normal for psp package rite ..? but i hv check the memory stick in the information the magicgate show unknow .  izit normal ..? all the button r functioning good and the psp box behind show that is made in china .. izit original?, not from japan...?
all also say ori sony mspd, but if ur card shows magicgate unknown, 99% fake...
Playboy21
post Aug 16 2008, 11:49 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Aug 16 2008, 11:04 AM)
all also say ori sony mspd, but if ur card shows magicgate unknown, 99% fake...
Make that 100% tongue.gif
wetfusion
post Aug 16 2008, 12:26 PM

285 posts

if cant repair the lcd just sell it to me reasonable price. =)
lawl
post Aug 16 2008, 12:59 PM

574 posts

Is dead pixel affect da psp? wat exactly it is? a small dot?
penmarker
post Aug 16 2008, 01:03 PM

2,017 posts

@metalslayer = for RM600, even a fake mem stick is a bargain. nod.gif
but you wont notice the difference. laugh.gif just use it, most of us are on fake mem stick too. sweat.gif and the soft pouch is great. haha. keeps your psp from scratches. great2 i love it.
and you can play any downloaded game with it. not just the ones from the shop. nod.gif

damn, last night i tried soldering the amp for the sound leds. most of the leds burnt. T_T havent counted the casualty rate yet. been up all night till some 5.20am. gonna test the leds now.

Added on August 16, 2008, 2:31 pmsweet my speakers arrived today. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
disassembled them, n gonna wire them back in a few minutes. nod.gif

This post has been edited by penmarker: Aug 16 2008, 02:31 PM

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0189sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:56 AM