im realy very pity abt u..rm1900.00 wat an idiot she is..hv u lodge any report yet?
Conned by JOANNE SEOW, ebay LIAR
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Conned by JOANNE SEOW, ebay LIAR
Sep 4 2008, 03:34 PM
162 posts Joined: May 2008 |
im realy very pity abt u..rm1900.00 wat an idiot she is..hv u lodge any report yet?
Dec 5 2008, 11:29 AM
51 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
can anyone teach me hw to buy from ebay?
Dec 5 2008, 11:49 AM
403 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: PJ |
i think xromix is staying in the same building.. im not sure.. but her maybank account is in SS2 or so cos the first 4 digits show the branch. i signed up at SS2 n mine starts with 1122
Dec 5 2008, 02:38 PM
432 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nilai |
QUOTE(pokiman @ Dec 5 2008, 11:29 AM) Duh...this is not the place. And seriously it irks me when some people keep asking...can teach me this...can teach me that. Go to ebay website and read what to...and go do some research...google around and read some more because there's plenty of info out there. Actually everything is out there...just need go and grab what you want that's all. Thing is some people just plain lazy to do this. Please don't expect others to spoon feed...again we only have the education system to blame for this I guess. |
Dec 5 2008, 05:00 PM
51 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
l;olz...wan orginal but cheap...
gud luck to u ts...hope u get her....rap* her teruk teruk |
Dec 17 2008, 02:42 PM
110 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
well,
from ebay u can check either the seller have good rating....mostly conners will have less than 90% rates.... thus i'm a regular ebay buyer...nvr kena scam b4... here are the tips: always always know what you buy might be FAKE...when u got it fake...the eat it urself...that's what i always tell myself... always check the fellow's reputation frequently...like..check he/she everything......head to toe...but in ur case, she purposely wanna con u...then no choice d...and u ownself also believed it= = rm 1.9k for rm 8k-9k items? THIS IS TOTALLY COONNNNYYYYYY... oh..oh...u pay her with wat?paypal? if u pay with paypal....at least u can track down the fellow easily and get he/she caught!!!!paypal company does tat...is 100% guarantee... so...so far, i do all these b4 i really buy expansive items:) anyway, ebay is not a good place to buy handbags....maybe cosmetics still ok la bare with it lor:) |
Dec 22 2008, 11:55 PM
100 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(xsppt @ Dec 22 2008, 11:49 PM) I am from china. My company webside: http://www.sys-club.com/ I would like to introduce a good company who trades mainly in sport shoes,clothes,handbags,jeans,phone products.Now the company is under sales promotion,all the products are sold nearly at its cost.They provide the best service to customers,they provide you with original products of good quality,and what is more,the price is a surprising happiness to you! It is realy a good chance for shopping.just grasp the opportunity,Now or never! The web address: http://www.sys-club.com/ Email: sys.club@hotmail.com http://www.sys-club.com/ |
Apr 22 2010, 01:25 AM
245 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Malaysia |
Rm1.9k i can get a new entry-level-dslr liao
Apr 22 2010, 01:31 AM
863 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Tanjung Segitiga Masonic Lodge |
ah LV
overated and a magnate for scammers. simply put u cant get cheap LV. if its cheap IT WILL be fake hope u guys can drag this scammer to mahkamah! best of luck folks |
Apr 22 2010, 07:35 AM
1,107 posts Joined: May 2009 |
what best can ebay do? jus banned her account..
Added on April 22, 2010, 7:42 am QUOTE(obefiend @ Apr 22 2010, 01:31 AM) ah LV totally agree. and yes it is impossible to get NEW LV at low price because LV don't have sales, and they don't have outlet stores, they only selling it a bit cheaper in France + vat rebate for tourists, that's y their bags are so sought afteroverated and a magnate for scammers. simply put u cant get cheap LV. if its cheap IT WILL be fake but c'mon LV & coach make the ugliest bags... sorry my 2cents, but if those girls out there could stop their boring LV-coach-LV-coach routine look at chanel & dior, who make better bags. This post has been edited by debbierowe: Apr 22 2010, 07:42 AM |
Apr 22 2010, 07:44 AM
1,162 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: museum of kopitiam |
seriously i have no idea u girls always purchase those branded stuff from internet and expect it to be original while the chances is 0.01%.
if u expecting for cheap stuff, and is good. U might as well go for petaling street replica , is even cheaper since u want it cheap, i dont think the other girls in the mall/clubs will notice isit authentic or fake. Not that they are going to touch ur bag. They just glance thru, and say "hey, she got class, she use LV. She is totally hot." if u wana have style/class . go for their outlet, and get an original bag. if u are after afraid for being called losers, cheapskate for buying bags in petaling street, might as well dont buy it. Go to their outlet. Or just get a unbranded bag. u people expecting authentic bags put in internet and sell for like around half of the price? if theres one it might be those rempit which know how 2 use internet , selling it just for the sake to fill their petrol , or drug addict wana sell it for drugs. srsly . u people are then brag in here for help. heres a pic for u. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by jinkinz: Apr 22 2010, 07:46 AM |
Apr 22 2010, 08:42 AM
63 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
why the hell u buy LV bags on the internet ?
LV bags should be bought at LV store, then u get the authentic LV buying experience, that's what u pay for, the experience and bragging rights, not the quality. |
Apr 26 2010, 03:09 AM
1,387 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: 192.168.1.1 |
well, things happened. take this as hard lesson.
Jun 24 2010, 02:01 AM
53 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Ipoh |
She's from Penang..Lately she was in Johor..Not sure now..
Jul 5 2010, 07:49 PM
122 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Strawberry Field Forever |
QUOTE(svage98 @ Dec 5 2008, 02:38 PM) Duh...this is not the place. And seriously it irks me when some people keep asking...can teach me this...can teach me that. Go to ebay website and read what to...and go do some research...google around and read some more because there's plenty of info out there. Actually everything is out there...just need go and grab what you want that's all. Thing is some people just plain lazy to do this. Please don't expect others to spoon feed...again we only have the education system to blame for this I guess. I totally agree with you. We really need to do our homework/ research and teach our self to be a smart buyer. What I do whenever I have doubt of the item authenticity is to sleep over it, for few weeks. After a month or two, check again see if the seller still around, do background check in the mean time. Like in LYN it's kinda easy, because good seller who built up good reputation can be easily seen in their sale thread. If you still in doubt, just let it go instead of gambling your money for something not certain. |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:48 AM |