Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conned by JOANNE SEOW, ebay LIAR

waitong85
post May 25 2008, 12:22 PM, updated 18y ago

I was conned by e-bayer Joanne Seow with id zompish.

Her Real Name : Joanne Seow
email: zompzomp76@gmail.com

IC Number: 810418-07-5048

Maybank Account number : 112232226011

Latest address:
C12-7 Block C, Casa Damansara Condo,
No 1, SS1/ 113 ,
Petaling Jaya

Using lot of mobile number as follows:
016-6645907
03-77250316
012-2263658
016-6946284

She was selling LV bag on ebay to me.. and claim that the bag is authentic and i was attracted by her
lovely words and promises..

Feel like i was so dumb easily trusted this con-woman...
She sending me fake LV... it was real fake LV.. I was sooooo sadddd easiliy being lied by this woman..

She even using Sarawak's address: as follows

140 Sin Juak Garden,
Foo Chow Road,
Kuching Sarawak.

Anyone who know this individu.. anyone can help me to verify the existence of the above adress...

Named JOANNE SEOW with this IC number .. 810418-07-5048 Please help me coz I'm looking for her.. to get back my money...

I hope she didn't do this to anyone else...
She a big LIAR...

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
SeaMonster
post May 25 2008, 12:38 PM

2,056 posts

Wrong Section Since It's Not LowYat Forum Case..

How Much U Paid? I'm Wonder...

Felt Like Sure She Offer You Very Cheap And You Fast Fast Bankin To Her...

Izzit?
minthiam
post May 25 2008, 12:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(waitong85 @ May 25 2008, 12:22 PM)
I was conned by e-bayer Joanne Seow with id zompish.

Her Real Name : Joanne Seow
email: zompzomp76@gmail.com

IC Number: 810418-07-5048

Maybank Account number : 112232226011

Latest address:
C12-7 Block C, Casa Damansara Condo,
No 1, SS1/ 113 ,
Petaling Jaya

Using lot of mobile number as follows:
016-6645907
03-77250316
012-2263658
016-6946284

She was selling LV bag on ebay to me.. and claim that the bag is authentic and i was attracted by her
lovely words and promises..

Feel like i was so dumb easily trusted this con-woman...
She sending me fake LV... it was real fake LV.. I was sooooo sadddd easiliy being lied by this woman..

She even using Sarawak's address: as follows

140 Sin Juak Garden,
Foo Chow Road,
Kuching Sarawak.

Anyone who know this individu.. anyone can help me to verify the existence of the above adress...

Named JOANNE SEOW with this IC  number ..  810418-07-5048 Please help me coz I'm looking for her.. to get back my money...

I hope she didn't do this to anyone else...
She a big LIAR...
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Wow, she is definately not from Sarawak based on the IC, i think she is from Penang!
Btw, how much did you pay her for the fake bag?

waitong85
post May 25 2008, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(minthiam @ May 25 2008, 12:53 PM)
Wow, she is definately not from Sarawak based on the IC, i think she is from Penang!
Btw, how much did you pay her for the fake bag?
I paid her 1900 for that... I'm not easily falling into her actually.. We keep emailing and SMS more that 10 times...

But after I found out the LV is fake.. and telling her that... She never never never... reply to my email... smss.. phone callsss...

Since then i knew that I was conned.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Who ever know JOANNE SEOW... Please help meee.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

cyloh
post May 25 2008, 01:56 PM

894 posts

RM1900 omg sweat.gif Well I'm suprised the con-girl even sent you something.

U should know what to do since you have her details already.

Her previous nick in ebay is prettybees, also conned people with LV bags.
Click here on something i found.

Blacklisted in queens.com.my here.

Her name is only Joanna Siew when u bank in? Nothing behind like Joanna Siew **** **** ?

This post has been edited by cyloh: May 25 2008, 02:41 PM
waitong85
post May 25 2008, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(cyloh @ May 25 2008, 01:56 PM)
RM1900 omg  sweat.gif Well I'm suprised the con-girl even sent you something.

U should know what to do since you have her details already.

Her previous nick in ebay is prettybees, also conned people with LV bags.
Click here on something i found.

Blacklisted in queens.com.my here.

Her name is only Joanna Siew when u bank in? Nothing behind like Joanna Siew **** **** ?
Cyloh.. thank you for your kind...
i only have two names... Joanne Seow.. no... other namess.... Hope the IC number could help me to trace her full name...

ANyonee can helpp???? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
cyloh
post May 25 2008, 03:03 PM

894 posts

Erm, you should be proactive now.

Approach the police, the bank, and also ebay.
Since you have the her house address, you might want to check out that place too.
sheahann
post May 25 2008, 03:08 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

u bought LV bag from her ? triple A quality ?
SeaMonster
post May 25 2008, 05:00 PM

2,056 posts

Original Brand New LV Beg How Much?

RM2000?

Or Much More Expensive?
minthiam
post May 25 2008, 09:40 PM

698 posts

Oh my godness...why u so trust her? Why bank in RM1900 into someone account that you barely know her?
I think u might consider lodge a police report!
Success
post May 26 2008, 12:46 AM

32 posts

she stay near ss1 i can go find her for you if i free
waitong85
post May 26 2008, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(Success @ May 26 2008, 12:46 AM)
she stay near ss1 i can go find her for you if i free
Thank you so much dear... I am really looking for her....
Luckily I have all the details....
I am revealing her details in to get more and more info...
I was shcked find out that she had conned others before...

Feel like i was sooooo stuppid to trust her...
She put her words in very nice way to get my money...
How stupid i am to believed this conned lady....

BTW, I've lodge the tribunal reports...
and consider to lodge the police report too...
Do you think that police can help me into this matters?

Added on May 26, 2008, 8:29 am
QUOTE(minthiam @ May 25 2008, 09:40 PM)
Oh my godness...why u so trust her? Why bank in RM1900 into someone account that you barely know her?
I think u might consider lodge a police report!
I was so dumd to trust her... She act sooo nice to me... and showinggg lots of photoss...
End up she giving me.. exactly not in the photos...

Who ever know Joanne Seow.. Please PM me.. and lemme knoww....
She may be your wife....

Your girlfriend... or your officemate...

Find out her IC... if it exactly like above... Pleaseeeeee.... ask her to be responsible....
Don't make easy money by lying honest people like me... so pity.... sad.gif sad.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 8:31 am
QUOTE(SeaMonster @ May 25 2008, 05:00 PM)
Original Brand New LV Beg How Much?

RM2000?

Or Much More Expensive?
It was LV multicolore speedy... the original photos she send me was very-2 brand new like item.. she claimed only used 5-6 times only...

brand new in boutique can cost 8-9K i think...

But I lost 2K for nothing... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by waitong85: May 26 2008, 08:31 AM
SeaMonster
post May 26 2008, 10:25 AM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(waitong85 @ May 26 2008, 08:25 AM)
Thank you so much dear... I am really looking for her....
Luckily I have all the details....
I am revealing her details in to get more and more info...
I was shcked find out that she had conned others before...
Feel like i was sooooo stuppid to trust her...
She put her words in very nice way to get my money...
How stupid i am to believed this conned lady....

BTW, I've lodge the tribunal reports...
and consider to lodge the police report too...
Do you think that police can help me into this matters?

Added on May 26, 2008, 8:29 am

I was so dumd to trust her... She act sooo nice to me... and showinggg lots of photoss...
End up she giving me.. exactly not in the photos...

Who ever know Joanne Seow.. Please PM me.. and lemme knoww....
She may be your wife....

Your girlfriend... or your officemate...

Find out her IC... if it exactly like above... Pleaseeeeee.... ask her to be responsible....
Don't make easy money by lying honest people like me... so pity.... sad.gif  sad.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 8:31 am

It was LV multicolore speedy... the original photos she send me was very-2 brand new like item.. she claimed only used 5-6 times only...

brand new in boutique can cost 8-9K i think...

But I lost 2K for nothing... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Lol...

Fishy... shakehead.gif

8k - 9k

Sell RM1.9k shocking.gif
wingcross
post May 26 2008, 12:05 PM

603 posts

do a police report.
otyew
post May 26 2008, 12:18 PM

171 posts

rm1900? tell u my side of story, my sis was doing this ebay thing with this seller who insist that the versace jeans sold is 'original'. since i am familiar with the original versace, i knew it was fake but it was too late cos my sis already paid n got the jeans.

complained to this seller, this seller said insist that he knew the dealer and it was an ori. but looking at the logo does tell another story. versace is an exclusive brand, it would be dumb for someone to think that the dealer would sell it to others except for their own retailers. so always COD with sellers when it comes to designer goods....
abubin
post May 26 2008, 01:42 PM

10,429 posts

damn...really can con all kind of people nowadays. I never thought people who buy LV also got cheapskates who go for secondhand/cheap online buying.

If you are going to buy AUTHENTIC LV, just go to shop and buy lah...if can't afford, better stick with cheaper brands or imitation. Hahaha...this is funny...I really have no sympathy for this victim. Wannabes
SeaMonster
post May 26 2008, 03:44 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ May 26 2008, 01:42 PM)
damn...really can con all kind of people nowadays. I never thought people who buy LV also got cheapskates who go for secondhand/cheap online buying.

If you are going to buy AUTHENTIC LV, just go to shop and buy lah...if can't afford, better stick with cheaper brands or imitation. Hahaha...this is funny...I really have no sympathy for this victim. Wannabes
Shop Din't Have RM1900 AUTHENTIC LV Beg La... shakehead.gif

sub_noob
post May 26 2008, 08:12 PM

656 posts

I check at PDRM.. She got 2 summon.. His car

IC No. : 810418075048 Name : JOANNE SEOW

Vehicle no: JGN7576 24/04/2006-10

Maybe she already use another car..

merry ash
post May 26 2008, 09:01 PM

oh no!!!
tat's y i nvr do online shopping.
it's so insecure, but not all the time.
i mean there are sincere traders too.
beware next time!!gd luck..
SeaMonster
post May 26 2008, 09:09 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(sub_noob @ May 26 2008, 08:12 PM)
I check at PDRM.. She got 2 summon.. His car

IC No. : 810418075048  Name : JOANNE SEOW

Vehicle no: JGN7576  24/04/2006-10

Maybe she already use another car..
Check Her Address.. Go To Pay A Visit With Some Fruits..

Lol

0.0182sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:49 AM