Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conned by JOANNE SEOW, ebay LIAR

jinkinz
post Apr 22 2010, 07:44 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

seriously i have no idea u girls always purchase those branded stuff from internet and expect it to be original while the chances is 0.01%.

if u expecting for cheap stuff, and is good. U might as well go for petaling street replica , is even cheaper since u want it cheap, i dont think the other girls in the mall/clubs will notice isit authentic or fake. Not that they are going to touch ur bag. They just glance thru, and say "hey, she got class, she use LV. She is totally hot."

if u wana have style/class . go for their outlet, and get an original bag.

if u are after afraid for being called losers, cheapskate for buying bags in petaling street, might as well dont buy it. Go to their outlet. Or just get a unbranded bag.

u people expecting authentic bags put in internet and sell for like around half of the price?

if theres one it might be those rempit which know how 2 use internet , selling it just for the sake to fill their petrol , or drug addict wana sell it for drugs.

srsly .
u people are wanabe stupid naive enough.

then brag in here for help.

heres a pic for u.

This post has been edited by jinkinz: Apr 22 2010, 07:46 AM

0.0155sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:36 PM