hair..., how to reduce n avoid hair fall??
May 27 2008, 04:21 PM
15,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Heights |
I think using shampoo but didn't wash/clean it well, might also cause hair fall?
May 27 2008, 04:54 PM
572 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Malaysia. |
QUOTE(moomoojojo @ May 27 2008, 12:53 AM) i have same prob like u la bro..only 22 dis year..my hair become more bold la..and now decide to become JAAP STAM la..no money to do treatment...but with hair prob sumtime make us become low profile and low self esteem..huhu..what a nature..haha so,how u encounter this prob??i totally agree wif u Added on May 27, 2008, 7:06 pm QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ May 27 2008, 03:54 PM) OK..if u not believe just go Yun Nam and try your luck but later don't complaint here.. if u said like that,i wont try la brother...good luck..young man This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 27 2008, 07:06 PM |
May 27 2008, 11:18 PM
146 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
recently i facing this problem after i changed my shampoo..i think is the shampoo not suit my hair...so i will change back to CLEAR xD =.=
Yun nam very expensive ia..maybe can try to use Hair Pro product.. |
May 27 2008, 11:31 PM
181 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: < Under the Roof > |
is this really caused by SHAMPOO
Coz, i have tried many kind of it, but still the same. Doc said, hormone problem or caused by tension or genetic lo. eMM... juz my opinion. better check it, dont juz try using many kind of products. Owkie. |
May 28 2008, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(kathyasir @ May 27 2008, 11:31 PM) is this really caused by SHAMPOO okie..Coz, i have tried many kind of it, but still the same. Doc said, hormone problem or caused by tension or genetic lo. eMM... juz my opinion. better check it, dont juz try using many kind of products. Owkie. but how to reduce hair fall.. do u have any idea bout it? |
May 28 2008, 11:11 AM
331 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: HoMeToWn Sg PeTaNi...BlAja GoMBaK |
i think my prob stat since form 3 coz i like to use kids shampoo..haha..coz make my hair so soft....loang term result my hair become like dis...i just shave my hair and become bold...i go to class i wear snowcap..i go outing i wear cap...but if the situation force me to open my snowcap or cap..i just open it...like lab class,workshop class,,they dun allow student to wear it..of coz when the 1st time i felt shamed..but time goes on..i dun feel anything..my fren also dun mind..but 1 day when i work and have money of coz i will do treatment...mau kawen laaa
May 28 2008, 03:26 PM
939 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: cyberjaya,sunway. |
May 28 2008, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(moomoojojo @ May 28 2008, 11:11 AM) i think my prob stat since form 3 coz i like to use kids shampoo..haha..coz make my hair so soft....loang term result my hair become like dis...i just shave my hair and become bold...i go to class i wear snowcap..i go outing i wear cap...but if the situation force me to open my snowcap or cap..i just open it...like lab class,workshop class,,they dun allow student to wear it..of coz when the 1st time i felt shamed..but time goes on..i dun feel anything..my fren also dun mind..but 1 day when i work and have money of coz i will do treatment...mau kawen laaa huhu..my problem started after i got bold...huhu.. n then,my hair is not healthy anymore..huhu... but now i`m using a comb made by `tanduk kerbau`... because,the plastic comb we using can make our hair not healthy... wanna try it? |
May 28 2008, 07:06 PM
912 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ May 25 2008, 04:32 PM) If you are a male, very likely u started with Male pattern hair loss. wow, ur blog on yun nam scam is so true!The best way is going to doctor to examine it. I suffer from the same thing since I am 23 as well or even earlier. Don't go Yun Nam or Beijing101, you can read their scam inside my blog. I went for their free trial and experienced the same thing. They will make u feel bad and self pity to make u sign up. When they did the trial session by cleaning my scalp, i can almost feel as if the lady tried to forcefully fall my hair. I'm more fortunate bcoz i didnt sign up even after much or endless persuasion. I hate being force and manipulate by their marketing strategy. Infact the harder they try to sell to me, the more i doubt on its effectiveness. Added on May 28, 2008, 7:17 pmbro chgchksg128, wht's ur solution and its effectiveness? I saw frm ur blog u r using Propecia. Mind sharing more on its side effect, effectiveness, price and where to get? This post has been edited by Alternation: May 28 2008, 07:17 PM |
May 28 2008, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(macho_siot @ May 28 2008, 05:45 PM) huhu.. hehe..now no need to use comb bro coz i always shave my hair using machine(cutter num 1)..easier.. my problem started after i got bold...huhu.. n then,my hair is not healthy anymore..huhu... but now i`m using a comb made by `tanduk kerbau`... because,the plastic comb we using can make our hair not healthy... wanna try it? |
May 28 2008, 10:43 PM
167 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(moomoojojo @ May 27 2008, 12:53 AM) i have same prob like u la bro..only 22 dis year..my hair become more bold la..and now decide to become JAAP STAM la..no money to do treatment...but with hair prob sumtime make us become low profile and low self esteem..huhu..what a nature..haha At least you guys can be Jaap Stam. Imagine if women start balding ... can't even do the Jaap Stam thing |
May 29 2008, 01:44 AM
May 29 2008, 12:00 PM
haha...or just imagine 'sotong' who have hair prob....huhu
May 29 2008, 04:44 PM
ehehe..
sotong didnt have hair... hurm,,,, anyone know about this?? how to make our hair healthy |
May 29 2008, 04:51 PM
437 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Penang |
Don't need to go Yun Nam,
Too much salt in your diet can cause hair loss because salt is can tax your kidneys and liver. So in return can cause physical stress, which can lead to hair loss. But this is not Male Pattern Baldness and if you lower your salt intake your hair will grow back. And Devielle, hair fall shampoo won't necessarily help you since shampoos does not have anti DHT properties for controlling Male Pattern Hair Loss. Try taking supplements..sure can help you. Regards, Calvin |
May 29 2008, 04:54 PM
any supplements that u want to suggest??
May 29 2008, 05:03 PM
Well,
buy Vitamin B Complex, take more water, less on sugar drinks. That is only a few tips on Preventing Hair Loss, if your problem is quite big, take Minoxidil 5%. Minoxidil is a Potassium Channel Agonist..means it can stimulate hair growth without causing side effects (like ED) like Propecia. You don't need to buy Rogaine because it is expensive due to the brand name. All generic Minoxidil 5% for men is the same (since they use the same formula) Also reduce stress la, when you are stressed your body will divert energy from your hair to other more important parts of your body. So if you always sleep late from too much WOW or clubbing then you will have more hair loss problem. If you want to know more see the section Preventing Hair Loss in my website. Hope this helps. Regards, Calvin |
May 29 2008, 05:12 PM
133 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
use Baby johnson shampoo, i got the same problem with hair falling...
i tried many brands of shampoo but no use, the falling rate is still high. so my sis recommend me use baby johnson shmapoo as this shampoo contains the least chemical content with copmared to other shampoos. after using this , my hair condition improved a lot cheers |
May 29 2008, 05:19 PM
Chemicals in shampoo doesn't cause hair loss. The only thing chemical does is cause your hair to dry out and breaks. It's an urban legend myth. But shampoos like Baby johnson are mild enough for people with hair loss. Less chemical..less breakages and drying..means your hair can look thicker.
Regards, Calvin |
May 29 2008, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(boonies @ May 29 2008, 05:19 PM) Chemicals in shampoo doesn't cause hair loss. The only thing chemical does is cause your hair to dry out and breaks. It's an urban legend myth. But shampoos like Baby johnson are mild enough for people with hair loss. Less chemical..less breakages and drying..means your hair can look thicker. did u know about buffalo thorn(tanduk) comb?Regards, Calvin is it ok? i tried it seems like effective.. but,it is quite expensive.. rm25 each..huhu.. because he said that we using plastic comb can blablabla(about electron) |
| Change to: | 0.0342sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:13 AM |