hair..., how to reduce n avoid hair fall??

moomoojojo
post May 27 2008, 12:53 AM

331 posts

i have same prob like u la bro..only 22 dis year..my hair become more bold la..and now decide to become JAAP STAM la..no money to do treatment...but with hair prob sumtime make us become low profile and low self esteem..huhu..what a nature..haha
moomoojojo
post May 28 2008, 11:11 AM

331 posts

i think my prob stat since form 3 coz i like to use kids shampoo..haha..coz make my hair so soft....loang term result my hair become like dis...i just shave my hair and become bold...i go to class i wear snowcap..i go outing i wear cap...but if the situation force me to open my snowcap or cap..i just open it...like lab class,workshop class,,they dun allow student to wear it..of coz when the 1st time i felt shamed..but time goes on..i dun feel anything..my fren also dun mind..but 1 day when i work and have money of coz i will do treatment...mau kawen laaa cry.gif cry.gif ...want to be handsome also..eventhough some people says bold also sumtime hangsome,i still want to have lots of hair brows.gif brows.gif
moomoojojo
post May 28 2008, 08:34 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(macho_siot @ May 28 2008, 05:45 PM)
huhu..
my problem started after i got bold...huhu..
n then,my hair is not healthy anymore..huhu...
but now i`m using a comb made by `tanduk kerbau`...
because,the plastic comb we using can make our hair not healthy...
wanna try it?
hehe..now no need to use comb bro coz i always shave my hair using machine(cutter num 1)..easier.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ....tips to reduce ur hair fal is not let ur hair become longer coz it more easily fall...i heard it from 'wanita hari ini' at tv3..hehe blush.gif blush.gif ...
moomoojojo
post May 29 2008, 12:00 PM

331 posts

haha...or just imagine 'sotong' who have hair prob....huhu
moomoojojo
post May 29 2008, 04:54 PM

331 posts

any supplements that u want to suggest??
moomoojojo
post May 29 2008, 09:14 PM

331 posts

wah..u look so expert mr boonies...do u organize 'seminar' or talk about hair prob??hehe..

0.0247sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:11 AM