5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

hair..., how to reduce n avoid hair fall??

TSmacho_siot
post May 25 2008, 02:57 AM, updated 6y ago

Ba da la la la
572 posts

i`m facing this problem maybe,,
futhermore,i have migrain...
somebody can give me tips??
maybe any oldskool tips...

This post has been edited by macho_siot: Jul 15 2020, 08:46 AM
TSmacho_siot
post May 25 2008, 02:45 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ May 25 2008, 10:45 AM)
Well, I've heard that eating too much instant noodles can cause hair loss.
thanx...
but,i dont eat `maggi` and noddle...
i dont know how to treat it..
i asked doc,,but they said,it normal,
but i`m just 20
TSmacho_siot
post May 25 2008, 06:12 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ May 25 2008, 04:32 PM)
If you are a male, very likely u started with Male pattern hair loss.
The best way is going to doctor to examine it.
I suffer from the same thing since I am 23 as well or even earlier.
Don't go Yun Nam or Beijing101, you can read their scam inside my blog.
why??
my mom want me to go to yun nam,,
ok,i`ll check

Added on May 25, 2008, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(Sharvock @ May 25 2008, 04:05 PM)
use himalaya product. very affective!
what the product`s name??
appx price?

This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 25 2008, 06:13 PM
TSmacho_siot
post May 25 2008, 09:58 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

i wash when bathing only..huhu
TSmacho_siot
post May 26 2008, 12:50 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

味精??
whats that?

TSmacho_siot
post May 26 2008, 02:23 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ May 26 2008, 02:15 PM)
using olive oil to nurture ur hair...strengthen the foundation so it won fall off easily...
thanx...
i`m just using it...

Added on May 26, 2008, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(jch @ May 26 2008, 01:51 PM)
u use what shampoo to wash ur hair??
i`m using pantene..
before i used clear...
doc suggest me to use nizoral shampoo...
but twice a week...
i asked my sis,and she said that the shampoo will heat my head skin...(not skinhead..huhu)
so,i decided to stop it..
my hair is still fall and like bald at the side of my head

This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 26 2008, 02:26 PM
TSmacho_siot
post May 26 2008, 09:47 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ May 26 2008, 09:43 PM)
If ur frontal and crown is lesser hair now, then may b is male pattern baldness...
Yun Nam is famous of cheating money without result
huhu..why u said like that?
i think yun nam is good in hair problems..
i dont think that is man pattern..
because, i`m just 20 yrs old...
TSmacho_siot
post May 27 2008, 04:54 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(moomoojojo @ May 27 2008, 12:53 AM)
i have same prob like u la bro..only 22 dis year..my hair become more bold la..and now decide to become JAAP STAM la..no money to do treatment...but with hair prob sumtime make us become low profile and low self esteem..huhu..what a nature..haha
so,how u encounter this prob??
i totally agree wif u

Added on May 27, 2008, 7:06 pm
QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ May 27 2008, 03:54 PM)
OK..if u not believe just go Yun Nam and try your luck but later don't complaint here..
good luck..young man
if u said like that,i wont try la brother...

This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 27 2008, 07:06 PM
TSmacho_siot
post May 28 2008, 12:24 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(kathyasir @ May 27 2008, 11:31 PM)
is this really caused by SHAMPOO  blink.gif ?

Coz, i have tried many kind of it, but still the same.

Doc said, hormone problem or caused by tension or genetic lo.

eMM... juz my opinion. better check it, dont juz try using many kind of products.

Owkie.  icon_rolleyes.gif
okie..
but how to reduce hair fall..
do u have any idea bout it?
TSmacho_siot
post May 28 2008, 05:45 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(moomoojojo @ May 28 2008, 11:11 AM)
i think my prob stat since form 3 coz i like to use kids shampoo..haha..coz make my hair so soft....loang term result my hair become like dis...i just shave my hair and become bold...i go to class i wear snowcap..i go outing i wear cap...but if the situation force me to open my snowcap or cap..i just open it...like lab class,workshop class,,they dun allow student to wear it..of coz when the 1st time i felt shamed..but time goes on..i dun feel anything..my fren also dun mind..but 1 day when i work and have money of coz i will do treatment...mau kawen laaa cry.gif  cry.gif ...want to be handsome also..eventhough some people says bold also sumtime hangsome,i still want to have lots of hair brows.gif  brows.gif
huhu..
my problem started after i got bold...huhu..
n then,my hair is not healthy anymore..huhu...
but now i`m using a comb made by `tanduk kerbau`...
because,the plastic comb we using can make our hair not healthy...
wanna try it?
TSmacho_siot
post May 29 2008, 01:44 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(Blue07 @ May 28 2008, 10:43 PM)
At least you guys can be Jaap Stam. Imagine if women start balding ... can't even do the Jaap Stam thing
huhu...
girl in bald like syarifah armani...huhu...
TSmacho_siot
post May 29 2008, 04:44 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

ehehe..
sotong didnt have hair...
hurm,,,,
anyone know about this??
how to make our hair healthy
TSmacho_siot
post May 29 2008, 05:34 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(boonies @ May 29 2008, 05:19 PM)
Chemicals in shampoo doesn't cause hair loss. The only thing chemical does is cause your hair to dry out and breaks. It's an urban legend myth. But shampoos like Baby johnson are mild enough for people with hair loss. Less chemical..less breakages and drying..means your hair can look thicker.

Regards,

Calvin
did u know about buffalo thorn(tanduk) comb?
is it ok?
i tried it seems like effective..
but,it is quite expensive..
rm25 each..huhu..
because he said that we using plastic comb can blablabla(about electron)
TSmacho_siot
post May 29 2008, 10:13 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(boonies @ May 29 2008, 05:57 PM)
Yup Oily Scalp can accelerate hair loss..but is not the main cause of hair loss..oily scalp can lead to dandruff...Oily scalp is produced by the sabecous glands in your hair follicle..usually when you are stressed it will produce more oil.

What you can do is get a medicated shampoo like Nizoral which contains the active ingredient Ketoconazole..very good for dandruff and oily scalp (and is a very good anti androgen). But don't use too much..rotate it between normal shampoos..Also..you can use mild shampoo and wash your hair regularly and reduce stress. That will reduce  your oily scalp.

Regards,

Calvin

Added on May 29, 2008, 6:01 pm
Nope never heard of it..do you have a link so i can look at it?
Plastic combs does not cause hair loss...just static...when you come your hair static can make your hair stick to the plastic combs..so those hairs in the Resting Phase (TELOGEN) means gonna fall off anyway will fall off..Even if you don't comb it with plastic it's going to fall off when you sleep sooner or later. Unless you use comb to pull your hair out there is no way plastic combs can cause hair loss..

Remember it's normal to lose 50 - 100 hairs a day...because it will grow back!

Regards,

Calvin
nope bro..
that one i`m just have a shop that sell that stuff,,,
to trace that is original buffalo thorn comb,when it wet,it will produce stinky...huhu,,
TSmacho_siot
post May 30 2008, 02:11 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(boonies @ May 30 2008, 12:50 AM)
Can't agree more...stress is one of the major cause of hair loss. Most people just keep on finding for products to cure hair loss while the most common trigger of hair loss is stress itself. When you sleep late or waste your body too much you are exposed to hair loss. If you have genetic hair loss and stress, you will lose your hair a lot faster.

Calvin
huhu...
i`d go to pharmacy and maybe tradisional method one...
to cure my migraine..
but,seems no change..huhu..

Added on May 30, 2008, 2:14 am
QUOTE(boonies @ May 29 2008, 05:57 PM)
Yup Oily Scalp can accelerate hair loss..but is not the main cause of hair loss..oily scalp can lead to dandruff...Oily scalp is produced by the sabecous glands in your hair follicle..usually when you are stressed it will produce more oil.

What you can do is get a medicated shampoo like Nizoral which contains the active ingredient Ketoconazole..very good for dandruff and oily scalp (and is a very good anti androgen). But don't use too much..rotate it between normal shampoos..Also..you can use mild shampoo and wash your hair regularly and reduce stress. That will reduce  your oily scalp.

Regards,

Calvin

Added on May 29, 2008, 6:01 pm
Nope never heard of it..do you have a link so i can look at it?
Plastic combs does not cause hair loss...just static...when you come your hair static can make your hair stick to the plastic combs..so those hairs in the Resting Phase (TELOGEN) means gonna fall off anyway will fall off..Even if you don't comb it with plastic it's going to fall off when you sleep sooner or later. Unless you use comb to pull your hair out there is no way plastic combs can cause hair loss..

Remember it's normal to lose 50 - 100 hairs a day...because it will grow back!

Regards,

Calvin
but calvin...
i have nizoral syampoo...
but,doc said,i must to take only twice a week because the syampoo can make my head hot@hangat..
and,i went to tradisional one,he asked me to take hibiscus@bunga raya to make my head cool...
so,thats difference made me confuse..

This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 30 2008, 02:14 AM
TSmacho_siot
post May 30 2008, 10:45 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(mydandelion @ May 30 2008, 10:20 PM)
i would suggest you to make your hair grows new everyday.rather than u keep on trying sumthing to stop ur hair falling.hair always fall everyday.even when u comb ur hair. i think ur hair didn't grew fastly.that's y u look ur hair lesser or nearly to bald.

so nowadays there are lots of product to make ur hair grow fast. my friends use gamat oil that is good for our head skin. maybe u should try it too.somemore..it's cheaper. good luck!
owh,,,
i`ll try to use gamat oil..
now i`m using minyak zaitun...
tomorrow,my mom n sis will go to langkawi.
so,i`ll ask them to buy gamat oil..
bro..can i ask??
gamat oil that in black color??
not specific gamat oil for hair??

Added on May 30, 2008, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(boonies @ May 30 2008, 12:13 PM)
Macho, yeah i said rotate the shampoo..you can't use too much because the active ingredient Ketaconazole is usually meant for treating BPH (Enlarge Prostate) when taken orally so you cannot use too much. Try to rotate between shampoos..use twice a week and then your regular shampoo. As for the hibiscus and bunga raya, that is tradisional medication..i am not sure what it does to help..

You might want to get a natural shampoo from Body Shop that have

Eucalyptus
Rosemary Oil
Chamomile..

These 3 natural herbs will help you reduce your oily scalp..
boonies...
but,from my knowledge,the rotation of shampoo will increase the probability for hair fall problem??

This post has been edited by macho_siot: May 30 2008, 10:47 PM
TSmacho_siot
post May 31 2008, 03:14 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

i`m used this one..
but,my hair is more fall than before..
so,i stopped it..

TSmacho_siot
post Jun 1 2008, 07:52 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(boonies @ May 31 2008, 03:53 PM)
Hey Yehlai,

Vitamin B Complex is the best source of vitamins your hair needs...anyway take more fish because it contains Omege 3 Acidc (good for hair growth). If you want to try supplements..there is Saw Palmetto..which has the same effect of Propecia but milder to inhibit DHT..also reduce on salt..Vitamin B Complex is widely available in pharmacies...there is so much to tell you what to get...see my Preventing Hair Loss page for more info here Preventing Hair Loss
thumbup.gif

Added on May 31, 2008, 3:56 pm

Macho, in order to grow more hairs..its a must for other hair to fall off first..new hair grows from under dead hairs..you cannot grow extra hair because when you are born you have around 100,000 hair follicles..so you cannot grow 110,000 hair follicles..you can only grow what you have..So a product's effectiveness is first to make you lose the old hairs then the new thicker hair can grow from below.

Let me explain further

Your dead hairs are in TELOGEN phase, that means those hair anytime will fallout..you cannot stop it. When you use an active product..it will stiimulate growth of new hair follicles from under these hairs..then these new hair follicles will PUSH out from under your old hair..so you old hair has to fall first in order for new hair to grow..
rclxub.gif
huhu...
so?
it will take a long time to grow the new hair?
i stopped to use the product actually,,
are u suggesting me to proceed to use nizoral syampoo??
or take vitamin B complex,,
i`m taking scott too..
the capsule one(fish).
actually boonies,my hair didnt grow well after i had bald...
TSmacho_siot
post Jun 1 2008, 04:24 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(boonies @ Jun 1 2008, 11:56 AM)
hey macho tell you what...head to my page Norwood Scale and let me know what condition you  are in..so i can roughly know your problem and help you. thumbup.gif
thanx boonies..

TSmacho_siot
post Jun 1 2008, 09:15 PM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Jun 1 2008, 08:58 PM)
me gf too...her hair falls very often,her face also very oily,her head skin also very oily...how?
about face...
i recommend using loreal pure zone...
or safi or syurah...
its ok for oily skin...
for head,ask booney,he expert bout hair

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:00 PM