102 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)

clementcpteh
post May 29 2008, 11:10 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

sinv,
My rocky and ricky boy also a bit dark color when puppy time, if grooming a lot, will change to light color. I show you the picture.
ricky
rocky

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: May 29 2008, 11:11 AM
sinv
post May 29 2008, 11:15 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 29 2008, 11:10 AM)
sinv,
My rocky and ricky boy also a bit dark color when puppy time, if grooming a lot, will change to light color. I show you the picture.
ricky
rocky
True wor. They change color so much. but 2nd pic ur boy hamsup? laugh.gif
jessyca_loh
post May 29 2008, 11:19 AM

344 posts

Haha like that also let u spot that..i didnt notice until u said it leh... laugh.gif
joanalooidog
post May 29 2008, 11:23 AM

2,823 posts

hamsap rocky..................
clementcpteh
post May 29 2008, 11:35 AM

2,439 posts

sinv & joanalooidog,
Rocky very happy took picture. Dog like that when happy time, he cannot tell you, but he will show you.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: May 29 2008, 11:35 AM
vincent_ng86
post May 29 2008, 12:38 PM

1,659 posts

Guys, I am looking for one... Mind to share where can I get a healthy one? My location is Bandar Sunway.

And how much will it be? As I know those without MKA and chip is less expensive. What is the pros and cons for MKA and chip?

Any recommended seller that I should go to?

I want to raise it from it's youngest, and looking and salt and pepper.
jason86
post May 29 2008, 02:01 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

vincent--> halo.....the different between puppy with mka n without....is tat mka, the price higher and can join for show. without mka, it will be cheaper but cant join show. so if u looking for pet, so is ok u just get puppy without mka cos no matter with mka or not, it stil the same.

schanuzer is a lovely breed....i love mine...toro....
roughly ms with mka cheapest i think can get at 950+
without mka, u can get i think 700- 850

do keep us update ya...if u get ur ms puppy...keke

Added on May 29, 2008, 2:02 pmclement--> haha...so horny ah???haha......i mean rocky...not u...keke

This post has been edited by jason86: May 29 2008, 02:02 PM
jessyca_loh
post May 29 2008, 02:10 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ May 29 2008, 12:38 PM)
Guys, I am looking for one... Mind to share where can I get a healthy one? My location is Bandar Sunway.

And how much will it be? As I know those without MKA and chip is less expensive. What is the pros and cons for MKA and chip?

U can look at this thread, there are MS puppies - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/369225

Added on May 29, 2008, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ May 29 2008, 02:01 PM)
vincent--> halo.....the different between puppy with mka n without....is tat mka, the price higher and can join for show. without mka, it will be cheaper but cant join show. so if u looking for pet, so is ok u just get puppy without mka cos no matter with mka or not, it stil the same.

schanuzer is a lovely breed....i love mine...toro....
roughly ms with mka cheapest i think can get at 950+
without mka, u can get i think 700- 850

do keep us update ya...if u get ur ms puppy...keke

Added on May 29, 2008, 2:02 pmclement--> haha...so horny ah???haha......i mean rocky...not u...keke
Correction..cheapest MS with MKA is Rm850 which is the price when i got Mookie.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jessyca_loh: May 29 2008, 02:11 PM
evelyn.tlc
post May 29 2008, 02:13 PM

35 posts

vincent,

UGPM.
feathersakura
post May 29 2008, 02:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 29 2008, 10:36 AM)
good morning feathersakura. =)

u guys goin on saturday or not?
Thanks for the welcome babymiki and a very good afternoon to you here .

TSDigitral
post May 29 2008, 02:15 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Ricky puppy time very cute wub.gif

Added on May 29, 2008, 2:17 pm

Good to know you love Ms !

well i got my miniature schnauzer from breeder with MKA rm 950

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 29 2008, 02:17 PM
evelyn.tlc
post May 29 2008, 02:18 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(babykaeru @ May 28 2008, 11:52 PM)

cropped ears? shocking.gif

cute nonetheless! (;

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 29 2008, 02:11 AM)
I've never seen a ms wear pants before! haha! very2 cute. especiallly with the little tail hanging out~
clementcpteh
post May 29 2008, 03:09 PM

2,439 posts

evelyn.tlc,
Rocky got fancy show first prize. Normally dog wear cloth very funny. Have ricky fancy show
elsie2602
post May 29 2008, 03:49 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 29 2008, 03:09 PM)
evelyn.tlc,
Rocky got fancy show first prize. Normally dog wear cloth very funny. Have ricky fancy show
he look so MACHO!!! OMG i would like to get a set of jersey like tht...hehehe for Cooper
babymiki
post May 29 2008, 03:55 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

hello there,

i remember you. you're stayin at the Ridzuan right? u used to sell rabbits @ Garage Sales biggrin.gif

best is to look for breeders and not buying from pet shop. MKA cert is not really important unless u plan to show ur dog at competitions. as for microchip you can bring the pup to get it implanted by yourself. This is to ensure that if in case ur dog is lost, easier to be indentified by the chip number.
evelyn.tlc
post May 29 2008, 05:05 PM

35 posts

clementcpteh,
where do you find doggy pants? and how do you determine the size?

every pet store I go to only has upper body clothing. ):
TSDigitral
post May 29 2008, 05:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

clement ,

how much u bought the dog goggles?
waichee86
post May 29 2008, 05:20 PM

595 posts

roxy so cute ler...and so small....
clementcpteh
post May 29 2008, 06:59 PM

2,439 posts

hi,
I get from Loving Dog 'R' Us .address 161, Kelawei Road, Georgetown, Penang Tel No.: +604-229 9161
we try the dog cloth at inside shop, we bought the dog goggles about rm25-30, and the jean about rm60 made in korea, and jacket is rm50( forget the price maybe rm 40).
the jean is limited item said by lady boss. The shop have many dog cloth import from Korea and china.
by the way check with you all, I have a friend from USA they are dog cloth designer for Miniature Schnauzer,all our products are handcrafted, limited editions made in house and by us.
dont know your all like, they ask you for review.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: May 29 2008, 07:05 PM
babykaeru
post May 29 2008, 10:50 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ May 29 2008, 09:24 AM)
Sooooo Cute . especially the 1st pic , it's eye can melt ppl's heart , and i like the mohawk style Roxy got there .

where u bought Roxy and how much ?

Added on May 29, 2008, 9:25 am
Look so Cool .

cool2.gif
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 29 2008, 10:17 AM)
Digitral,
yea, it very nice, very pure. introduced where u bought Roxy and how much babykaeru? Can let other people looking for this breeder or pet shop.
TQTQ ....

Listed price is RM 1680. Bought from Taman Desa Pet shop, the shop called Pet-Tales near faber tower.. and the same owner also opened another pet spa salon called De-Fairy. The spa salon really like human spa one ... drool.gif drool.gif

Roxy got another younger brother, but he is in pure white

102 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:29 AM