102 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

<>< - - House of Miniature Schnauzer V6 - - ><>, Come and join M.Schnauzer House now (".)

evelyn.tlc
post May 27 2008, 05:28 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ May 27 2008, 05:13 PM)
feed them with chili sauce when they notti! wakakaka...
my dog likes chili sauce. is that weird? shocking.gif
waichee86
post May 27 2008, 05:55 PM

595 posts

i got alot of toys for them but daisy juz like to bite things i forbid her to bid...like to go against me...sigh...
elsie2602
post May 27 2008, 06:16 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

hahah...feed them with ketchup then...masam masam
evelyn.tlc
post May 27 2008, 06:20 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 27 2008, 06:16 PM)
hahah...feed them with ketchup then...masam masam
ahyo. hair drop la like that. after jadi botak then doh.gif

haha~

any of your schnauzers also allergic to chicken?
elsie2602
post May 27 2008, 06:24 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(evelyn.tlc @ May 27 2008, 06:20 PM)
ahyo. hair drop la like that. after jadi botak then  doh.gif

haha~

any of your schnauzers also allergic to chicken?
u asking me tht question right?

if yes, i doesnt own a schnauzer, i only have a toy poodle smile.gif and he so far doesnt allergic to chicken..but currently i am feeding him ADDICTION - wild kangaroo and apples smile.gif
evelyn.tlc
post May 27 2008, 06:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 27 2008, 06:24 PM)

if yes, i doesnt own a schnauzer, i only have a toy poodle smile.gif and he so far doesnt allergic to chicken..but currently i am feeding him ADDICTION - wild kangaroo and apples smile.gif
WHAAAAT??!! wild kangaroo? serious isit? kangaroo meat? shocking.gif
elsie2602
post May 27 2008, 06:36 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(evelyn.tlc @ May 27 2008, 06:27 PM)
WHAAAAT??!! wild kangaroo? serious isit? kangaroo meat?  shocking.gif
well wild kangaroo should be kangaroo meat smile.gif
clementcpteh
post May 27 2008, 08:34 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

kangaroo meat is normal for australia area. kangaroo not is a pet.
TSDigitral
post May 27 2008, 10:06 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(evelyn.tlc @ May 27 2008, 11:06 AM)
Thanks digitral. (:
sometimes abit leceh also having so many, but they make wonderful company. (:
I'll groom him myself. Hopefully can get him to sit still.  rclxub.gif
I'll post before and after pictures for you guys! (:

(dont have high expectations, im a terrible groomer. haha)
u are welcome wink.gif

Added on May 27, 2008, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(waichee86 @ May 27 2008, 02:02 PM)
so cute ler..those black and white pics...look like classic pics...but those pups are cute too..remind me of sweet innocent daisy wen i juz bought her...now she's super noti spoilt brat...u noe wat, she chew my charger last nite and poo it out juz now...sigh...i can see those wire and da charger in her poo...gross!
wah Izzit ? so terrible a?

Added on May 27, 2008, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 27 2008, 06:24 PM)

That's a good brand , how much u bought that addiction - wild kangaroo & apples?

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 27 2008, 10:08 PM
babykaeru
post May 27 2008, 10:34 PM

165 posts

hi everyone,

I just bought a 3 month old black&silver mini schnauzer [called ROXY] last sunday ... This is my first pet dog... need a lot of advise from the experts experts here ... hehe... there are a few questions i want to ask the experts:-

1) how to toilet train - after meal, i will bring her to the toilet and teman her and waited her to do her business ... unfortunately she dunwant to do it in the toilet, with the newspaper with toilet training drops. After 30 minutes of waiting, i put her back to her cage and tadaaa... she did her poo poo in the cage... I dont quite want her to do it in her cage simply because her poo poo will stick on the cage and it smells so bad. any good tips on how to toilet train my pup?

2) getting rid of 'dog smell'- is there any remedy/tips on how to minimize / getting rid of 'dog smell' on your dog & your house? she just took her bath on sunday, today is tuesday, and the house got funny smell edi... i have to burn the aromatherapy accent oils more frequent lately...

3) bath - i heard from alot of ppl, they said need to shower the dog every week. So i wonder how frequent can we bathe the dog? 3 days once?

clementcpteh
post May 27 2008, 10:42 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

babykaeru,
That is cool have a Miniature Schnauzer.
summerboyz
post May 27 2008, 11:12 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(evelyn.tlc @ May 27 2008, 05:28 PM)
my dog likes chili sauce. is that weird?  shocking.gif
ahhh!! i know! hehehe....
cuz your furkid is local malaysia breed, can eat spicy...then those cannot eat is hong kong breed....
but kumi thai breed, should love tom yum or spicy...how come she cant eat??? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 27 2008, 06:36 PM)
well wild kangaroo should be kangaroo meat smile.gif
yerr...kangaroo ah? so cham...kangaroo also not much adi and due to serious climate changes in australia, even koala bear also need to drink water now, no rain for very very long time...flower farm also become enclosure for sheep...so terrible climate change might effect extinct of kangaroo also therefore why still killing kangaroo wor....dun support such thing ler sad.gif sad.gif

QUOTE(babykaeru @ May 27 2008, 10:34 PM)
hi everyone,

I just bought a 3 month old black&silver mini schnauzer [called ROXY] last sunday ... This is my first pet dog... need a lot of advise from the experts experts here ... hehe... there are a few questions i want to ask the experts:-

1) how to toilet train - after meal, i will bring her to the toilet and teman her and waited her to do her business ... unfortunately she dunwant to do it in the toilet, with the newspaper with toilet training drops. After 30 minutes of waiting, i put her back to her cage and tadaaa... she did her poo poo in the cage... I dont quite want her to do it in her cage simply because her poo poo will stick on the cage and it smells so bad. any good tips on how to toilet train my pup?

2) getting rid of 'dog smell'- is there any remedy/tips on how to minimize / getting rid of 'dog smell' on your dog & your house? she just took her bath on sunday, today is tuesday, and the house got funny smell edi... i have to burn the aromatherapy accent oils more frequent lately... 

3) bath - i heard from alot of ppl, they said need to shower the dog every week. So i wonder how frequent can we bathe the dog? 3 days once?
Try to let her do at anywhere she want to do, after that put newspaper on it...
when she pee, keep some smell on the newspaper, dont throw all after that slowly move the newspaper to the place where you want her to do her business...If she did successful on newspaper, smile to her and give rewards(dog treat) then if she did at wrong place, scold her and make her know that cannot do there....
remember not to throw all layers of newspaper if she pee on it la...let her get some smell there....

dog smell ah...you can buy perfume for her, there are perfume for dog...if after using perfume still got those smell, then that is lor...it's ur daughter, accept her smell! hehehe

bath once a week is best but if reli cannot tahan dirty you can wipe her with wet cloth , if reli wan to shower her more often, i think 5-6 days kua...hehehe...cuz dog's oil come out very slow like 3 days not like human come out everyday...if not mistake tongue.gif

*any other "expert" correct me if i am wrong tongue.gif

This post has been edited by summerboyz: May 27 2008, 11:15 PM
jason86
post May 27 2008, 11:18 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

helo babykaeru...>welcum...keke.....share some pic of ur baby..
for bath, u can bath once a week....if still puppy...u can use wet clothe to wipe them...cos indoor dog will not get dirty tat fast
where u frm???mine to giv me ur msn?keke..wanna add into my schnauzer list
keke
another ms owner...
summerboyz
post May 27 2008, 11:22 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ May 27 2008, 11:18 PM)
helo babykaeru...>welcum...keke.....share some pic of ur baby..
                          for bath, u can bath once a week....if still puppy...u can use wet clothe to wipe them...cos indoor dog will not get dirty tat fast
where u frm???mine to giv me ur msn?keke..wanna add into my schnauzer list
keke
another ms owner...
yerrr...why never ask for my msn geh?? hehehe
jason86
post May 27 2008, 11:27 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

WEI...if not ask frm u..how i msn v u leh yesterday???omg.....
summerboyz
post May 27 2008, 11:30 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ May 27 2008, 11:27 PM)
WEI...if not ask frm u..how i msn v u leh yesterday???omg.....
hehehe drool.gif brows.gif
jason86
post May 27 2008, 11:38 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

hehe wat????
summerboyz
post May 27 2008, 11:41 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

nothing ah...just luan u only mah tongue.gif
clementcpteh