154 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Latest mortgage rate for housing loan packages, All Mortgagers are welcomed to post...

daruma
post Apr 7 2009, 02:34 PM

7,559 posts

RHB 208K loan, ZEC , BLR -2.0 is ok or not?
'
loan 30 years. under construction property

This post has been edited by daruma: Apr 7 2009, 03:10 PM
ttwangsa
post Apr 7 2009, 02:51 PM

618 posts

@daruma
i think you can get a better deal.
daruma
post Apr 7 2009, 03:01 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(ttwangsa @ Apr 7 2009, 02:51 PM)
@daruma
i think you can get a better deal.
they are preparing the offer letter edi. how to nego sweat.gif

ambank give me BLR -1.90 only doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by daruma: Apr 7 2009, 03:09 PM
ttwangsa
post Apr 7 2009, 03:09 PM

618 posts

be evil
get the offer letter
show to another bank
i htink hsbc or cimb can give better
check it out at money3.com.my

daruma
post Apr 7 2009, 03:51 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(ttwangsa @ Apr 7 2009, 03:09 PM)
be evil
get the offer letter
show to another bank
i htink hsbc or cimb can give better
check it out at money3.com.my
this site result all around BLR -1.6, -1.7 sweat.gif
livingmonolith
post Apr 7 2009, 04:26 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Apr 7 2009, 03:51 PM)
this site result all around BLR -1.6, -1.7  sweat.gif
just browsed through, i don't think that's the best offer showed in the website unless you have specific requirements for your loan package and bank selection.

by the way, i believe the developer of this undercon property would have a panel of banks, don't they offer any decent loan packages compared to the ones you mentioned? i sincerely believe there are much better options.
Pai
post Apr 7 2009, 04:56 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 6 2009, 01:44 AM)
Waiting Bank Negara or any financial parties stand out and ask 'S' to stop the joke. biggrin.gif
a bit hard for BNM to act unless SUPEX dare to make all these claims in writing.

So far they only talk kua........ how to charge a small ciku fella without concrete proof. sweat.gif

daruma
post Apr 7 2009, 05:13 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(livingmonolith @ Apr 7 2009, 04:26 PM)
just browsed through, i don't think that's the best offer showed in the website unless you have specific requirements for your loan package and bank selection.

by the way, i believe the developer of this undercon property would have a panel of banks, don't they offer any decent loan packages compared to the ones you mentioned? i sincerely believe there are much better options.
ambank blr -1.90, rhb -2.0 is their panel banks.

still waiting public & eon bank rate.
onnying88
post Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 7 2009, 04:56 PM)
a bit hard for BNM to act unless SUPEX dare to make all these claims in writing.

So far they only talk kua........ how to charge a small ciku fella without concrete proof.  sweat.gif
But it's been long time they in business already. More and more innocent victim cheated with their hard earn money. RM1500 + 1.5% loan amount as their consultant fee... how radiculas is that =.="

My consultant fee is zero only lol. Anyone need consultant for their mortgage loan? i charge you one teh tarik enough smile.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(daruma @ Apr 7 2009, 05:13 PM)
ambank blr -1.90, rhb -2.0 is their panel banks.

still waiting public & eon bank rate.
Try CIMB and Alliance too, their rate is not bad too especially CIMB smile.gif

This post has been edited by onnying88: Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM
Pai
post Apr 7 2009, 11:41 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
But it's been long time they in business already. More and more innocent victim cheated with their hard earn money. RM1500 + 1.5% loan amount as their consultant fee... how radiculas is that =.="
Wouldnt say cheated coz if they practised what SUPEX told them they could save thousands. The victims were being stupid, thats about it.

tongue.gif

SUSgogo2
post Apr 7 2009, 11:44 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
Try CIMB and Alliance too, their rate is not bad too especially CIMB smile.gif
i got maybank one. damn good rate....

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 7 2009, 11:41 PM)
Wouldnt say cheated coz if they practised what SUPEX told them they could save thousands. The victims were being stupid, thats about it.

tongue.gif
supex is cheater ar? Penang now start with Supex. RM50 to listen to their promotional bullshit.
RM7000 to join as member.

This post has been edited by gogo2: Apr 7 2009, 11:45 PM
onnying88
post Apr 8 2009, 01:44 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 7 2009, 11:41 PM)

tongue.gif
But they keep mention Flexi loan is useless and cannot save interest at all. I saw their presentation and doc before.
And even they tell us that bank will always have another hidden account at the back for our loan.

I asked someone from SUPEX,
If my flexi loan outstanding is RM30k, and i dump in RM30k, interest become zero, so i can settle the loan after finish deduct the RM30k right?
Supex answer me NO, you will not settle the loan after that, bank will show you another account and ask you pay more than that.
I just feel that Supex is cheating by keep telling bullshit to frighten people. They keep on telling me they are here to save me. They keep brain wash people we must follow their way to save interest. sweat.gif

I say Supex is cheating because that's my personal feeling after meeting them accidently when i walking around in a Property Fair.

Added on April 8, 2009, 1:49 am
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 7 2009, 11:44 PM)
i got maybank one. damn good rate....

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:45 pm
supex is cheater ar? Penang now start with Supex. RM50 to listen to their promotional bullshit.
RM7000 to join as member.
What's your Maybank rate? mind to share? smile.gif

Supex again?
Join me better, a cup of teh tarik to listen, a roti canai to join as my member smile.gif

This post has been edited by onnying88: Apr 8 2009, 01:51 AM
SUSgogo2
post Apr 8 2009, 02:34 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 8 2009, 01:44 AM)

What's your Maybank rate? mind to share? smile.gif

I got offer for BLR-2.2% and BLR-2.3% but non-zero cost. What do you think?
Is it ok?
onnying88
post Apr 8 2009, 02:46 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 02:34 PM)
I got offer for BLR-2.2% and BLR-2.3% but non-zero cost. What do you think?
Is it ok?
Full Flexi or normal term loan?
SUSgogo2
post Apr 8 2009, 05:08 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 8 2009, 02:46 PM)
Full Flexi or normal term loan?
What is the different?
I take out, I need to pay RM25. Daily rest. Can put in money anytime.
SonyBravia
post Apr 8 2009, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:08 PM)
What is the different?
I take out, I need to pay RM25. Daily rest. Can put in money anytime.
It's semi flexi loan if need to pay to withdraw
SUSgogo2
post Apr 8 2009, 07:00 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(SonyBravia @ Apr 8 2009, 06:50 PM)
It's semi flexi loan if need to pay to withdraw
Is that the only different? I scared later I kena conned by Maybank. Hahaha
onnying88
post Apr 8 2009, 09:22 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 07:00 PM)
As i know for maybank, you r compulsary to take their insurance so that you can get that rate.
Like that you might have no choice to take better insurance coverage for your loan.
Correct me if i'm wrong. smile.gif
SUSgogo2
post Apr 8 2009, 09:40 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Apr 8 2009, 09:22 PM)
As i know for maybank, you r compulsary to take their insurance so that you can get that rate.
Like that you might have no choice to take better insurance coverage for your loan.
Correct me if i'm wrong. smile.gif
Yeah, I took MRTA from them. RM2000 for 5 year + 2 years during construction = 7 years.
Got different in coverage?
jovyn
post Apr 8 2009, 10:20 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 07:00 PM)
adui...told u wan recommend me ur agent...now u say that pulak...scare me la.... sweat.gif

154 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 AM