126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 12:30 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Persona base-line can play MP3 tracks on the CD player are not ? I know can play AAC files but dunno about MP3s.
! Love Money
post Jul 23 2008, 05:46 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

as i know only medium and high line can play MP3
remo1502
post Jul 23 2008, 09:17 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(atih007 @ Jul 22 2008, 11:57 PM)
damn good. but no mod can be done ler..
tinted won't void warranty.
i got the same problem..no light at key hole.
also the sit belt light always off although i didn't put on the sit belt.   sweat.gif
yeah.... the function are useless..... even h line also dont have i guess........ its better if it is have.....

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:18 am
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 23 2008, 12:30 AM)
Persona base-line can play MP3 tracks on the CD player are not ? I know can play AAC files but dunno about MP3s.
Try play and see lah.... mine also wwant to try ready smile.gif ... what format is AAC files?? i think wave also can be play i guess......

This post has been edited by remo1502: Jul 23 2008, 09:18 AM
TSUltima
post Jul 23 2008, 10:34 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

b-line cannot play mp3 ler, its already stated it in the brochure sweat.gif
Baozzz
post Jul 23 2008, 10:52 AM

CURRYPUFF
695 posts

after driving my persona for almost a month i still not really used to the clutch. it seems like i need to switch the gear within short period of time (about 2 sec) to avoid the engine over rev problem that i encountered earlier.

blink.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 10:57 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 23 2008, 10:34 AM)
damnit damnit damnit vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

thanks for telling me anyway smile.gif
Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 11:05 AM

218 posts

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif someone scracth my car, is infront on the bonet, in the middle and i think they using srew driver to make a big X, it deep until can see the inner steal part cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I am not sure want to go back to SC to repaint it or go outside workshop, becoz afraid the color will different, If not repaint it, I afraid it will get rust... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Anybody can suggest should I go SC or outside workshop do the repaint service?

remo1502
post Jul 23 2008, 11:18 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Jul 23 2008, 11:05 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif someone scracth my car, is infront on the bonet, in the middle and i think they using srew driver to make a big X, it deep until can see the inner steal part cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

I am not sure want to go back to SC to repaint it or go outside workshop, becoz afraid the color will different, If not repaint it, I afraid it will get rust... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Oh pity........some one envy on persona ready...... what color is yours? where u parked?

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:20 am
QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 23 2008, 10:34 AM)
yeah stated. but whose knows? proton made mistake because both m & h line model radio same like b line also wat..... just the extra right? am i right? if u more luck ...possible to get smile.gif

This post has been edited by remo1502: Jul 23 2008, 11:20 AM
Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 11:52 AM

218 posts

[quote=remo1502,Jul 23 2008, 11:18 AM]
Oh pity........some one envy on persona ready...... what color is yours? where u parked?

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:20 am

I parked my car outside, the one who scracth it really toooooo free to make this vmad.gif

my color is white...
TSUltima
post Jul 23 2008, 11:57 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

ur cars front hood got scratched? dmn pity u..

i dunno how much its gonna cost u, bout the color, if u got the color code, some paint shop can paint it same like original...

SC for sure everything expensive, if u got money, then go to SC lor sweat.gif

if me, i paint it black, looks more yeng whistling.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 11:58 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Jul 23 2008, 11:05 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif someone scracth my car, is infront on the bonet, in the middle and i think they using srew driver to make a big X, it deep until can see the inner steal part cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

I am not sure want to go back to SC to repaint it or go outside workshop, becoz afraid the color will different, If not repaint it, I afraid it will get rust... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Post a pic for the scratch, lets compare OUR SCARS !! flex.gif
Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 12:03 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 23 2008, 11:57 AM)
ur cars front hood got scratched? dmn pity u..

i dunno how much its gonna cost u, bout the color,  if u got the color code, some paint shop can paint it same like original...

SC for sure everything expensive, if u got money, then go to SC lor sweat.gif

if me, i paint it black, looks more yeng whistling.gif
Walau... My car color is white n paint it to black, really pay kaw kaw lor rclxub.gif

But anyone know how to check the color code of Persona?

Added on July 23, 2008, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 23 2008, 11:58 AM)
Post a pic for the scratch, lets compare OUR SCARS !! flex.gif
Wow... u also kenal ar???

This post has been edited by Hypro: Jul 23 2008, 12:03 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 12:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

oh yeah, my neighbour cybercafe got alot of rempits hang out there at night, of course tak syok siapa they just tangan gatal and scratch the car

Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 12:15 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 23 2008, 12:12 PM)
oh yeah, my neighbour cybercafe got alot of rempits hang out there at night, of course tak syok siapa they just tangan gatal and scratch the car

Walau..... I think urs is more serious, becoz the scratch is very long..... But mine also not small cry.gif
TSUltima
post Jul 23 2008, 12:19 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

izzit front hood or front bumper?

front hood is separated from ur car ler.. it does not involved painting ur whole car sweat.gif

for tht kind of damage, touchup paint will not do ler sweat.gif
Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 12:22 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 23 2008, 12:19 PM)
izzit front hood or front bumper?

front hood is separated from ur car ler.. it does not involved painting ur whole car sweat.gif

for tht kind of damage, touchup paint will not do ler sweat.gif
Front bonet.... and bumper also, but bumper is not that serious, the bonet more serious....

I mean bonet is the one cover up the engine.... is it right??is just above the front logo.... doh.gif heart pain
TSUltima
post Jul 23 2008, 12:23 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

jonspark, pity u.. whole body involved sweat.gif
Hypro
post Jul 23 2008, 12:26 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 23 2008, 12:23 PM)
jonspark, pity u.. whole body involved sweat.gif
ya.... I think need to repaint the whole thing.... can not touch up that part only..... cry.gif
TSUltima
post Jul 23 2008, 12:26 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

front bonet also front hood biggrin.gif

yup, its the one cover the engine.. well, if u wan to use same color, also can.. they will take out the front hood n paint it lor..

unlike jonspark, it involves whole car, cannot touchup or else the color will b diff..

i dunno the price for the paint, but for the bumper, whole front bumper i think around 100-200 can get, i think lar...

n for the front hood, no idea, but around tht price also i think..
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 12:27 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Jul 23 2008, 12:26 PM)
ya.... I think need to repaint the whole thing.... can not touch up that part only..... cry.gif
dun wan to repaint leh sweat.gif

wax it just to make sure doesnt rust

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:16 PM