126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

korent
post Jul 8 2008, 02:50 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 02:44 PM)
tht button there cannot add any other button la..

i tried once to put my foglamp button there but acc shop cannot, so end up putting my foglamp button at other place sweat.gif
lolx~ cant meh?
but seems like can leh, not sure hmm.gif
as long as wiring long enough, change a functionable button
i have no idea how come cant make it blush.gif
remo1502
post Jul 8 2008, 02:59 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jul 8 2008, 02:50 PM)
lolx~ cant meh?
but seems like can leh, not sure  hmm.gif
as long as wiring long enough, change a functionable button
i have no idea how come cant make it blush.gif
Wondering..... even my SA told me can fix one.. its come with button and lights lah.... anyone there to clarify..... any tips on persona doors ? i feel un easy of closing it..... something felt of closing old car..... its like typical proton car......
korent
post Jul 8 2008, 03:04 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 02:59 PM)
Wondering..... even my SA told me can fix one.. its come with button and lights lah.... anyone there to clarify..... any tips on persona doors ? i feel un easy of closing it..... something felt of closing old car..... its like typical proton car......
the door ah~
very easy only mah
just smash ur door harder when closing it
definitely no prob to close it tongue.gif
go back to ur SC, they can fix for u
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 03:16 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 02:59 PM)
well, u cant expect much for a 50k+ car tongue.gif

if u wan the doors to b more sulit, buy a soundproofing mat, installed it in ur cars.. it makes ur car feels more solid n also soundproof a bit, but with an additional weight lar tongue.gif
remo1502
post Jul 8 2008, 03:24 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 03:16 PM)

if u wan the doors to b more sulit, buy a soundproofing mat, installed it in ur cars.. it makes ur car feels more solid n also soundproof a bit, but with an additional weight lar tongue.gif
Yeah i agree that...........

Anyway, anyone planning to sell persona rim? make sure its got all 4 rim caps!!! smile.gif
korent
post Jul 8 2008, 03:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 03:16 PM)

that 1 seems like not cheap leh
tongue.gif
last time i did survey on the cool mat
which to put on the seat 1
quite nice, cool, comfort
but it quote RM600+ doh.gif

Added on July 8, 2008, 3:26 pm
QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 03:24 PM)

Anyway, anyone planning to sell persona rim? make sure its got all 4 rim caps!!! smile.gif
my rims got scratch little
u wan?? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by korent: Jul 8 2008, 03:26 PM
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 03:27 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 03:24 PM)

y must persona rims? better change to sport rims lor, more nice tongue.gif

plus, i dun think u can get cheap persona rims sweat.gif
remo1502
post Jul 8 2008, 03:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jul 8 2008, 03:25 PM)
tongue.gif

u wan?? tongue.gif
how much you want sell?
how much scratch?

Added on July 8, 2008, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 03:27 PM)
y must persona rims? better change to sport rims lor, more nice tongue.gif

plus, i dun think u can get cheap persona rims sweat.gif
feel like persona rim most suit lah to its body... thts why... thinking.. if cheapp means buy lo.....

This post has been edited by remo1502: Jul 8 2008, 03:47 PM
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 03:48 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(korent @ Jul 8 2008, 03:25 PM)
tongue.gif

u wan?? tongue.gif
well, good things nvr comes cheap tongue.gif
remo1502
post Jul 8 2008, 03:50 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 03:48 PM)
well, good things nvr comes cheap tongue.gif
aiyaa... whose knows... might lucky to get one... smile.gif
so u have fix rim is it? how it is look like? upload your rim n car photo lah.......
korent
post Jul 8 2008, 03:53 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 03:46 PM)
how much you want sell?
how much scratch?

Added on July 8, 2008, 3:47 pm
feel like persona rim most suit lah to its body... thts why... thinking.. if cheapp means buy lo.....
depends how much u offer lo tongue.gif
just 2 little scratch, its not noticeable brows.gif
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 03:58 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(remo1502 @ Jul 8 2008, 03:50 PM)
aiyaa... whose knows... might lucky to get one... smile.gif
so u have fix rim is it? how it is look like? upload your rim n car photo lah.......
got other brand cheap ler, but dunno the quality la..

iianm, got b4 the price is rm250, but dunno whts the brand name sweat.gif

my sport rims so so only, local made, heavy, not so nice, ugly, not recommended to others tongue.gif

but it suits my car nicely la tongue.gif
xyfix
post Jul 8 2008, 04:00 PM

123 posts

Hi.. I'm newbies here. smile.gif Just wanna ask the "otai" of Persona here. I have a friend at Proton that offer to me Staff Purchase. I wish to take the offer because i will save about RM6000++ if compared to normal buyers. The car is Persona 1.6 High Line.

But the only problem is, once I book the car, I will be the 2nd owner (1st name will be my friend name). And it will affect for the price of car after sale. So anybody have suggestion / point of view? Is it worth to take the offer if it's will affect future price for that car?

Another question, what is the most common problem about Persona Highline? And what the FC for this car - Price per KM?

Tq
korent
post Jul 8 2008, 04:08 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(xyfix @ Jul 8 2008, 04:00 PM)
Hi.. I'm newbies here. smile.gif Just wanna ask the "otai" of Persona here. I have a friend at Proton that offer to me Staff Purchase. I wish to take the offer because i will save about RM6000++ if compared to normal buyers. The car is Persona 1.6 High Line.

But the only problem is, once I book the car, I will be the 2nd owner (1st name will be my friend name). And it will affect for the price of car after sale. So anybody have suggestion / point of view? Is it worth to take the offer if it's will affect future price for that car?

Another question, what is the most common problem about Persona Highline? And what the FC for this car - Price per KM?

Tq
not only affected ur resale value
it oso affect ur bank loan interest
as buying a 2nd hand vehicle got a higher interest rate comparing to new car
be consideration~
better calculate properly the dif interest rate between buying a new Persona or the Persona which u mentioned
figure out the total sum payment n compare it

and for the resale value, i don think it will affect much
resale value is more based on ur car condition, mileage, yr of manufactured
will affect abit lah, but not as much than the loan interest rate
since u got a discount for 6K, it can cover up ur loss for selling the car as 2nd owner

conclusion, u should think twice on the interest rate
just my opinion, don shot me blush.gif
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 04:10 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(xyfix @ Jul 8 2008, 04:00 PM)

Tq
if u plan to use the car for a long term n dun intend to change other car, then dun mind bout the second owner, juz buy it as u got a new car biggrin.gif

but if u intend to sell it later, then no use buying it eventho its new, u r still a second owner..

persona h-line is the highest spec for persona, so its include all the accs.. in my understanding, more electrical stuffs, more things u nid to take care tongue.gif
but h-line got ebs n rear brake disc, others nope biggrin.gif

if u juz wanna drive a car n not modding it, h-line is suit for u as u dun hav to buy all other things as it is a complete package tongue.gif

fc for h-line is slightly higher than b-line n m-line i think, coz its heavier... fc for persona is normal, not too hi n not too low, still acceptable for me tongue.gif
xyfix
post Jul 8 2008, 04:21 PM

123 posts

ok.. tq for advice. er.. actually the interest also still low. I got 3.5% interest. My friend got - 3.1% (Proton staff). If I'm not mistaken, current interest is around 3.88% right? So, base from 3.5% interest - is it still OK?

- The car is actually 2nd car (my wife use kelisa).
- And I don't think to change any car after this Persona (maybe for next 5-8years).

Can anyone tell me the common problem with Persona? I don't have much experience on car engine / car itself.
TSUltima
post Jul 8 2008, 04:23 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(xyfix @ Jul 8 2008, 04:21 PM)
ok.. tq for advice. er.. actually the interest also still low. I got 3.5% interest. My friend got - 3.1% (Proton staff). If I'm not mistaken, current interest is around 3.88% right? So, base from 3.5% interest - is it still OK?

- And I don't think to change any car after this Persona (maybe for next 5-8years).

Can anyone tell me the common problem with Persona? I don't have much experience on car engine / car itself.
so for the interest rate u should hav no prob, but for the resale value i think it will affect a bit la, i think laa... tongue.gif

common problem? not much, as for me the quality hav improved since SZ mgmt.. juz a minor prob tht can b fixed by the SC...

but pray la so u dun get a lemon car, if not for sure u will get a headache tongue.gif
remo1502
post Jul 8 2008, 04:27 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 8 2008, 04:10 PM)
if u plan to use the car for a long term n dun intend to change other car, then dun mind bout the second owner, juz buy it as u got a new car biggrin.gif

but if u intend to sell it later, then no use buying it eventho its new, u r still a second owner..

persona h-line is the highest spec for persona, so its include all the accs.. in my understanding, more electrical stuffs, more things u nid to take care tongue.gif
but h-line got ebs n rear brake disc, others nope biggrin.gif

if u juz wanna drive a car n not modding it, h-line is suit for u as u dun hav to buy all other things as it is a complete package tongue.gif

fc for h-line is slightly higher than b-line n m-line i think, coz its heavier... fc for persona is normal, not too hi n not too low, still acceptable for me tongue.gif
the car is higher is it? is it because of the rim or wat? but looks same height only....
korent
post Jul 8 2008, 04:28 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(xyfix @ Jul 8 2008, 04:21 PM)

erm~ i got 3.88% for my Persona
n i think ur should be higher than 4%
as ur 1 is 2nd hand car + recently increasement on car loan interest rate
(Not sure, u should have better check with ur friend)

since u still consider the rate is low, and will not change car in the short time
i think u can take that offer

so far, we Persona owner here don met any major problem
just the small small problem lah
eg:
power window malfunction
sensor malfunction
adjustable side mirror malfunction
too much of blind spot
glove box handle broken

like that only lo~ quite sactisfy with Persona thumbup.gif
Hypro
post Jul 8 2008, 04:44 PM

218 posts

Last week I go for the 1st service, The SC there is AW, and very good service, total only RM70. thumbup.gif

I hope my car can get good FC after this.... biggrin.gif

I do ask them to adjust the horn for me, and it really work, now my horn is not that hard to press it, simply put my thumb on the SRS horn there it can have sound already....

For 56K car, I satisfy with it, but if will have some funny sound here and there.... I think mayb they didnt put the wiring well or something else...

But if you open ur CD player, you wont hear it clearly...

Overall is worth for money rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:26 PM