126 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

McLaren01
post Aug 31 2008, 12:14 AM

85 posts

hi guys,

Anyone could tell me how much cost yearly maintainance for persona. As i know the service is only free for workman ship until 10000km and part warranty is 175000Km or 5 year. correct me if wrong.

! Love Money
post Aug 31 2008, 12:36 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

happy merdeka for all Personians rclxm9.gif
mutt
post Aug 31 2008, 12:39 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

anyone got their persona SE? i wanna know how's the feeling to drive the SE cos i intent to get 1.. yet to see the real one. but from the pics it really tempted me. drool.gif
ralf
post Aug 31 2008, 06:06 AM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

good morning All. smile.gif

piscesguy
post Aug 31 2008, 07:11 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

For less than 60k...not sure persona SE is a good buy??
NukeNews
post Aug 31 2008, 06:52 PM

50 posts

Hopefully I will get my ML Persona next week. Btw is it worth to queue for hours to get beautiful plat number in JPJ or just accept any plat number given by the dealer?

And how much is the minimum price to get a plat number that we like?

Thank you.
amadeo
post Aug 31 2008, 08:03 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

have to queqe meh? i went and see through the list and pick the one that i like and then just go to their counter and pay.. that's all.. after pick my fav number and pay just took me 5 minutes icon_rolleyes.gif
kkChan
post Aug 31 2008, 09:48 PM

171 posts

Just wanna ask if color solid white good??
ryugan
post Aug 31 2008, 10:05 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Aug 31 2008, 12:39 AM)
anyone got their persona SE? i wanna know how's the feeling to drive the SE cos i intent to get 1.. yet to see the real one. but from the pics it really tempted me. drool.gif
just saw it the new SE at the showroom, yup nice interior, headlamps. they provide GPS device too. but,i assumed the gps attached at the dashboard., it just portable one. blush.gif
else just like persona high line with new 'make-up'
Baozzz
post Sep 1 2008, 09:56 AM

CURRYPUFF
695 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Aug 31 2008, 10:05 PM)
just saw it the new SE at the showroom, yup nice interior, headlamps. they provide GPS device too. but,i assumed the gps attached at the dashboard., it just portable one. blush.gif
else just like persona high line with new 'make-up'
my opinion is that the leather seat of the persona SE looks cheap. its more like plastic to me.
btw, the SE only available in Auto. like they use the H-Line and just add the skirting.
one winning point is the auto cruise function. dunno how well it works.
! Love Money
post Sep 1 2008, 10:02 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(NukeNews @ Aug 31 2008, 06:52 PM)
Hopefully I will get my ML Persona next week. Btw is it worth to queue for hours to get beautiful plat number in JPJ or just accept any plat number given by the dealer?

And how much is the minimum price to get a plat number that we like?

Thank you.
no need go by urself... just ask the agent to settle for u but u need to pay for the runner fee
i done mine for $300+10
TSUltima
post Sep 1 2008, 11:00 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

happy ramadhan to all muslims blush.gif
NukeNews
post Sep 1 2008, 11:23 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(amadeo @ Aug 31 2008, 08:03 PM)
have to queqe meh? i went and see through the list and pick the one that i like and then just go to their counter and pay.. that's all.. after pick my fav number and pay just took me 5 minutes icon_rolleyes.gif
5 minutes? When I ask the kaunter pertanyaan person, he asked me to fill the form and queue at counter 3 or 4. There are about 15 peoples in front me. So i had to queue.

Btw which JPJ you went?

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Sep 1 2008, 10:02 AM)
no need go by urself... just ask the agent to settle for u but u need to pay for the runner fee
i done mine for $300+10
Is Rm300 for the plat number price plus RM10 for the runner?
! Love Money
post Sep 1 2008, 11:56 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(NukeNews @ Sep 1 2008, 11:23 AM)
5 minutes? When I ask the kaunter pertanyaan person, he asked me to fill the form and queue at counter 3 or 4. There are about 15 peoples in front me. So i had to queue.

Btw which JPJ you went?
Is Rm300 for the plat number price plus RM10 for the runner?
yeap... i select number... $10 if i m not mistaken lar rolleyes.gif
aristotle85
post Sep 1 2008, 02:33 PM

116 posts

u guys don't have problem driving persona in rain? i got problem with the side mirror....it seems if the rain is heavy, the rain is blocking the side mirror...is there any accessories that can avoid the rain from blocking the side mirror?
! Love Money
post Sep 1 2008, 03:02 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(aristotle85 @ Sep 1 2008, 02:33 PM)
u guys don't have problem driving persona in rain? i got problem with the side mirror....it seems if the rain is heavy, the rain is blocking the side mirror...is there any accessories that can avoid the rain from blocking the side mirror?
u mean the water drop izzit? u can apply some polish to make the mirror smooth or RAIN-X thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 1 2008, 06:05 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(aristotle85 @ Sep 1 2008, 02:33 PM)
i have that problem too, everytime after rain must use cloth to wipe the side mirror, sometimes on the highway too. doh.gif
loong2020
post Sep 1 2008, 06:36 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 1 2008, 06:05 PM)
i have that problem too, everytime after rain must use cloth to wipe the side mirror, sometimes on the highway too. doh.gif
use rain x...it works perfectly...even when heavy rain. visibility still good.. thumbup.gif
! Love Money
post Sep 2 2008, 07:47 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Sep 1 2008, 06:36 PM)
use rain x...it works perfectly...even when heavy rain. visibility still good.. thumbup.gif
then i assume that u seldom use wiper icon_idea.gif
ychwang
post Sep 2 2008, 08:47 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Sep 1 2008, 10:02 AM)
i done mine for $300+10
Did you mean just paid RM10 for the desire number u want? as the JPJ Plate Registration RM300 is included in the price list.

126 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:59 PM