127 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

LambOfGod
post Jun 8 2008, 03:19 PM

538 posts

okay.. set! center point.. i'll get the map for u guys that dunno where izzit.. now i have to plan a date that suits every1 =) maybe not every1 but must give n take laa! =)
briggs86
post Jun 8 2008, 03:31 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Jun 8 2008, 12:50 AM)
Waa top speed 180 km/h..

I wander how the sound of engine at that time.
nothing to shout ... lolx.. my stock can go until 175km sweat.gif sweat.gif /h with 4 ppl thumbup.gif thumbup.gif if change to 1.6L stroker will make the car more faster rclxms.gif

Added on June 8, 2008, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(petrofsky @ Jun 7 2008, 09:23 PM)
K&N still haven't come out with drop in filter for our Saga kah? Hemmm .. how much longer to wait ah? And another thing ... if you guys like to conduct TT session, why not do inter-TT with Team Campro? They are planning another TT session some time soon ...
tt with team campro lolx... dont need kua.... i also a former gen2 club member also... tongue.gif few member from team campro is from gen2 club member... lolx...

Added on June 8, 2008, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(-storm- @ Jun 7 2008, 07:08 PM)
Err lets decide a venue that is easy on everyone....Im located in Wangsa Maju and travels to bandar utama daily. How bout u guys?
lolx... i from klang leh suppost conduct TT at sunways ....

This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 8 2008, 03:42 PM
areankim
post Jun 8 2008, 04:35 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

anyone here consider installing NGV on new saga? i heard the saving is really good!
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 05:14 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

LambOfGod
i stay in the hostel of UPM serdang..haha.

tkh_1001
u cant see things with current issue..FC like normal.its juz the increase of ur petrol payment.don worry.blm still consider a fuel saving car with saloon features.

briggs86
so ur bulking K&N filter for open-pods?estimated how much?i nda budget now..haha

areankim
meantime i don have this feel to have it in my car if i got the chance.haha.summore my car in east msia..no ngv services.
ProX
post Jun 8 2008, 05:18 PM

316 posts

if you fix ngv system, you will face difficulty to re-fill. So far only certain petronas station provide ngv gas and usually long queue.
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 05:22 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ProX
it wont be a prob if the station is juz opposite ur house,right?it depends..if everyone got the same thinking, then at the end no one will have the ngv system except taxis liaw..haha
Azuma-kun
post Jun 8 2008, 05:25 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I will install the ngv in new proton mpv whistling.gif
limping
post Jun 8 2008, 05:26 PM

147 posts

got my car, gt few probs, rear left tyre got sound and front right tyre gt sound, dun few 1st gear gt kick , only 3rd fear onli few the power
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 05:31 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

limping
the front tyre thingy shud be the screw not tighten well.go to the service centre..they will jack up and tighten the screws..u needa break-in the engine after 1st service.
ching4ever
post Jun 8 2008, 06:01 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 7 2008, 03:48 PM)
already got alot of aftermarket brand for air filter...  but i still prefer k&N perhaps they r proven lolx.. plus i hear tat kaninai still need to mod the airbox so i prefer air filter tat can plug and play 1 lo.. dont need to modified the airbox 1....  haha we can group bulk purchase 1..hope the dealer  can give more cheaper lo....  biggrin.gif 
for engine and give more response ....  smile.gif  smile.gif
I'm planning to change filter for engine (for better FC) then change filter for interior (to make it no more outside smell like toyota car). Any idea which filter is to block the air going into interior?

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 8 2008, 06:14 PM)
LambOfGod
i stay in the hostel of UPM serdang..haha.

tkh_1001
u cant see things with current issue..FC like normal.its juz the increase of ur petrol payment.don worry.blm still consider a fuel saving car with saloon features.

briggs86
so ur bulking K&N filter for open-pods?estimated how much?i nda budget now..haha

areankim
meantime i don have this feel to have it in my car if i got the chance.haha.summore my car in east msia..no ngv services.
If you are a chick, I can drop by and fetch you after work to go TT at damansara, LOL.
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 06:08 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ching4ever
too bad..u got all wrong..as chicks don go for car moddings nowadays..gues wat..i got a gf.hahaha.dont worry..ur not the 1st 1 2 get my gender wrong.
-storm-
post Jun 8 2008, 06:22 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 8 2008, 06:01 PM)
I'm planning to change filter for engine (for better FC) then change filter for interior (to make it no more outside smell like toyota car). Any idea which filter is to block the air going into interior?
If you are a chick, I can drop by and fetch you after work to go TT at damansara, LOL.
Actually our car is pretty sealed, the aircon sucks air from inside the cabin. I planning to replace the filter mesh behind the glove compartment, its just like those plastic mesh wont filter much dust, so i try fitting in the myvi air con filter see fit or not =p
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 06:28 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

-storm-
which mesh ur tokking about?i catch no ball la.
-storm-
post Jun 8 2008, 06:31 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 8 2008, 06:28 PM)
-storm-
which mesh ur tokking about?i catch no ball la.
The air con filter is just a plastic mesh like our house air con, the black color one. I want to mod the myvi filter to fit inside our blm because the filter is made of paper has better filtration so our air con wont spoil or need servicing so fast. Servicing the blm air con need to dismantle the dashboard so i would like to maximize the service interval.
SiuYi
post Jun 8 2008, 06:34 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

-storm-
after u mod it..do put some photo for references..haha.another thing to learn..
nazri86a
post Jun 8 2008, 06:43 PM

276 posts

wah so fast you bukak2 kereta...
my mom's iswara car 4 years still no air-cond service..

normally how long (KM or years) to servicing air-cond?
-storm-
post Jun 8 2008, 06:51 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Jun 8 2008, 06:43 PM)
wah so fast you bukak2 kereta...
my mom's iswara car 4 years still no air-cond service..

normally how long (KM or years) to servicing air-cond?
I dono oh, usually i only service when it's not cold already tongue.gif

babylck
post Jun 8 2008, 08:31 PM

360 posts

yeah! caught one of the rats which live inside my engine compartment.. i just placed 2 traps beside my car and then after awhile heard the trap snapping sound..

Now he is enjoying a nice swim inside a pail of water.. i think should be drowning rite now.. haha
-storm-
post Jun 8 2008, 09:16 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Jun 8 2008, 08:31 PM)
yeah! caught one of the rats which live inside my engine compartment.. i just placed 2 traps beside my car and then after awhile heard the trap snapping sound..

Now he is enjoying a nice swim inside a pail of water.. i think should be drowning rite now.. haha
Still don't understand how the rats get to live under your car since u constantly moving your car it wont be a feasible choice. Buy rat poison la and poison all of them. flex.gif
briggs86
post Jun 8 2008, 09:20 PM

409 posts

haiz... my car been stratch by unknown perhaps tomorow goner bring to paint shop....

127 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:07 AM