8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

Vervain
post May 29 2008, 03:25 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(nlks @ May 29 2008, 02:23 PM)
How come there is only sh906i video leak out (?) on youtube??
no others model from 906 series...
hmm.gif
wanna c em all...
suprise, most of the time its the best gets the spotlight and the headline.. I'd waited so long for n905i's video and found only a few. which resorted me to get p905i
Vervain
post May 30 2008, 09:08 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 29 2008, 11:26 PM)
i lost feel when using those normal nokia/se...

used to big screen now

big is always better  laugh.gif
Big is beautiful icon_rolleyes.gif
Vervain
post May 30 2008, 11:15 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

your wish is my command. So you do you need a gender change?

Some how I think I 'might' be quiting soon. Depends as I need to get a camera for work purposes.
Vervain
post May 30 2008, 12:12 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I have yet to decide. Still depends. If all goes well I get to keep the phone. Cause Its kinda hard to share one company camera for the whole Company(Yeah I know its Stingy). Putting a stop to new models? That depends on financial status, If its kicking off good this year, I might consider getting the next gen of phones.
Vervain
post May 30 2008, 12:14 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Nope N906i is flashy icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 09:59 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

eh put me into the mood of selling my black p905i.

I think the price for sh905i will drop soon.
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 11:01 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

If there is a drop in Sh906i pricing sure there will be huge preorder leh.

Haha, not yet. Wish list still pending, unless you could teach me a bit of 2 on investment probably I shall start a vault of 906i in the near future
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 04:35 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:14 PM)
below 1k cant get docomo 905 series la, the current 905 owner will curse you kao kao  sweat.gif

cheap no good stuff, good stuff doesnt come cheap.
can one, if you're my gf. laugh.gif But too bad whistling.gif

903sh series? well if its tight on budget what about 902 series?
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 04:50 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:36 PM)
wahlao, 1k to be your gf?? so cheap meh
What 1k? you get 2k kay. hahaha besides you can dump me the next day laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:42 PM)
wow admire ya, you have the adventurous heart
pass me the screwdriver and nuts, i dun ever dare to unscrew a single nuts  sweat.gif
I think dismantling the phone isn't that hard. Getting it assembled is the one.
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 05:20 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:56 PM)
lol vervain, just joking ya, dun put in heart biggrin.gif

yah, for me, throw on the floor and break it = dismantling, lol!
no no i shall remember it for life in my brain laugh.gif . J/k

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 05:11 PM)
no offense, but i'd prefer to get a dedicated GPS receiver than looking at the tiny phone screen.
couldn't agree more, 903 screen is still too puny for navigation.

Added on June 2, 2008, 5:24 pmi'd used a dedicated gps pda, I have to agree on the driving factor but for location hunting its still crucial to have full details to be presented should you be hunting over a particular location which is not registered in the database.

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 2 2008, 05:24 PM
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 06:07 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

oh no.. I shall be transfered to another dept... bad news... So long guys.. I won't be hanging around here often as the work load will be immensed. bid farewell.. to everyone esp Panasonic88, I shall remember you everytime as i gazed on my panasonic phone wakakakka. J/k sorry for my perasan feeling. Its a bit sad to leave.
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 09:20 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I wish, Temp staff for the department until replacement come. Drop by? will do but not so vivid as before la.
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 10:49 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

yes, just like normal phone
Vervain
post Jun 3 2008, 10:56 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

seriously pana, your siggy advert is a bit erotic on the description with the blue line. For a moment it caught my attention, then i was disappointed as it cost rm12 per bottle and it only works on metals. j/k

Well on my way back just now, I accidentally punched the accept call twice. I was astonished as my old trusty nokia requires me to point the mouth piece near to the mouth. but for p905i, it was clear as needle drop, even when my car's in motion with the windows wind down. Well the clarity refers to the speaker phone and the mic.
Vervain
post Jun 4 2008, 10:57 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

hahaha whoever went to the petrol station early stuck with the lengthy jam. I went to some rural petrol station and pump, senang senang 5 minute queue and got my chance. its a big move but i heard theres subsidy for 2.0cc below.

@Panasonic88
Nice car.
Vervain
post Jun 5 2008, 06:58 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I think some tones will produce louder sound. you just need to find one which is the loudest.

for rm52 per month? I don't think it can even cover the loss. 40% means i need to pay an extra rm20 per week. darn....

Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 10:01 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 11 2008, 09:15 AM)
yeah right, like me, owned both iphone and 903sh, happy ending laugh.gif
happy ending dee? you sure?
Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 10:48 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

same here, even with 3G, my basic usage is just call sms check mail and minor surfing.
Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 11:00 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

well its not OT, its related to this thread indirectly, as you know some of the new phones cannot engage in 3G function, so we're stressing a point here where some users aren't taking 3G function as a need.
Vervain
post Jun 11 2008, 01:38 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Its cheap over there, That is if you sign up with their packages. Well if you wish to fly over and get those phones over without going through hong kong, my guess it will cut down some cost on the overall pricing. not to mention you might earn more

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0554sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:17 AM