The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

Vervain
post Jul 8 2008, 02:37 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Bon Odori? when? where? whos going? wanna see chicks in yukata
Vervain
post Jul 9 2008, 10:34 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

yeah banjir. speaking abt banjir, what happen to the stimboat? don't get any funny ideas oke
Vervain
post Jul 10 2008, 07:30 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 9 2008, 10:58 PM)
@sasuke123

you are getting a little over for keep posting your so905ics ad dry.gif
chill chill.. he's desperate on selling it off. If i have the cash I would get from you too. have you try selling it in hardwarezone singapore or ebay?
Vervain
post Jul 11 2008, 08:00 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jul 10 2008, 11:25 PM)
not taiko =)

wan cash for further investment
recession will come soon. I guess thats why. nod.gif
Vervain
post Jul 11 2008, 08:21 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 11 2008, 07:54 PM)
A Few simple steps to get yourself a new 906i series.

Go to hardwarezonesg, find a jphone 906 series seller. You can prolly get one for 1.6 (+,-).
Ok,drive to pudu bus station,then buy a bus ticket to JB,  u choose custom go SG, then buy the phone from the guy. Bus a bus ticket back, drive home.

Roughly 2k?
thumbup.gif
i think we need to enter the neighbouring country to collect it.
Vervain
post Jul 13 2008, 02:45 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 12 2008, 11:28 PM)
guys i got a question here.

How to view my picture taken with my P905i that i stored in my MicroSD memory stick? i wan to view it in my P905i.

So far i oni know how to view the picture taken which were stored in the phone memory instead of memory stick.
Press menu, databox, my picture, press menu again, press 1, press 1.
Vervain
post Jul 13 2008, 04:01 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 13 2008, 03:18 PM)
Thanks bro didnt see that MicroSD name earlier biggrin.gif Thanks
no prob.

Another iphone craze? damn.. price is good too...hmm hmm.gif
Vervain
post Jul 14 2008, 07:55 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

i just realized the phone comes with an antivirus by mcaffee
Vervain
post Jul 14 2008, 11:11 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
yo, are you guys on steamboat crave??

shall we have a steamboat gathering at Yuen Steamboat, Sunway on 26/7 biggrin.gif

alot of choices, cheap cheap (less than Rm20 per pax)
eat ALL U CAN!!!!!

check it out: http://www.chingling.net/blog/2007/01/19/y...ffet-steamboat/

need to take the headcount and call up for reservation before next week.
this week cannot?
Vervain
post Jul 15 2008, 07:29 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 14 2008, 10:37 PM)
Wow, i just figured out a solution.
Sell your 903sh to me,
take the cash buy sasuke's phone
rclxms.gif

like that will happen .. =/
yeah sell at 2k still get to have a new phone plus 400 bucks profit.
Vervain
post Jul 15 2008, 01:45 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:29 AM)
vervain im selling at 1600 only.

um  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I know, I'm telling him to sell off his 903sh for 2k with 300 to spare. the extra 100 is for petrol eating and some accessories to pimp up.

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:11 PM)
oh P1i. did i tell you guys that i have sold mine?

not so happy of using a AP set. worried about the warranty issue. no doubt some are giving 24 months warranty or so.

feel safe & happy with ori set biggrin.gif
haha.. changing new clothes again? Mega sale is around whistling.gif

yuen steamboat? when where? I'm in...
Vervain
post Jul 15 2008, 10:44 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

2 weeks is a long time. where are the regulars? spoonkin? yesman?

I suppose your friend is wind? referring to the guy whom was with you
Vervain
post Jul 16 2008, 12:25 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

my guess a guy? hahaha.
Vervain
post Jul 16 2008, 10:29 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Bad news, I might be available on the 2nd somehow something important turn out. So count me out guys. Sorry....
Vervain
post Jul 17 2008, 07:46 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

sell at rm1001, then not bodoh dee ma. Sorry for teasing.

Go snap some quality pictues to boost your sales.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.1772sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:16 PM