17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

How does woman around you think about your console, Woman and Games

mambo
post May 9 2008, 10:33 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

btw bro games now days game is made for adult... tell me if gta4 is for kids... nope... how bout cod4.. nope... how bout GOW... nope... and if we go on there will be alot more nope than yup... once i show my parent that game is not for kids by showing them how i can cut monster by using sawgun in gow.. hell its nice to c their face.. hehehe....

anyway no one in my house support me gaming... but they dont say no too.... atleast with game i dont go out at night....
Lord_Ashe
post May 9 2008, 11:04 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ May 9 2008, 10:15 AM)

hahaha. high five dude. at last i got somebody that is same with me.
LOL good points there dood. Well she gets worried that I don't spend much time on the 360 these days...but that will change once the baby grows up a bit lah.
GamersFamilia
post May 9 2008, 01:02 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,875 posts

yea...when getting baby...most of the things will be change then before..
Kyoyagami
post May 9 2008, 02:06 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ May 9 2008, 11:04 AM)
LOL good points there dood. Well she gets worried that I don't spend much time on the 360 these days...but that will change once the baby grows up a bit lah.
Correctly speaking, in a few years later i hope it won't be the other way around. tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post May 9 2008, 02:17 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 9 2008, 02:06 PM)
Correctly speaking, in a few years later i hope it won't be the other way around. tongue.gif
LOL! Good one. We shall see...and then there's that PS3 I want to get...
amirisme
post May 10 2008, 11:02 AM

167 posts

Hmmm... Mom doesn't care too much, as long as keje siap. Hahaha. Friends? Hahahah, the best Guitar Hero III player I know is a girl! Hahahaha. Strangely enuf, around my place, a lot of girls like Guitar Hero!
cRazYee
post May 10 2008, 09:21 PM

2,642 posts

I have a question for those female who hate their boys play games:

Are you going to get jealous when he hang out of with another girl or gaming?

answer me

and guys, if u r married, u need to help your other half for sure, cuz she's your wife, not your maid.

This post has been edited by cRazYee: May 10 2008, 11:03 PM
esca_flo
post May 11 2008, 03:56 AM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ May 7 2008, 11:29 AM)
my wife buoght me a xbox 360 as one of her gift during our wedding

even bought me a game for my birthday present last year. i guess, that explain everything.
perghhh tok kadi mesti terpinga2 tgk benda tu...... HAHAHAHAHHA
izaman
post May 11 2008, 09:53 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ May 11 2008, 03:56 AM)
perghhh tok kadi mesti terpinga2 tgk benda tu......  HAHAHAHAHHA
hahhaha. no la. akad nikah the day before bersanding. just a few senior citizens ask me what is that thing. actually my wedding gift is not so conventional. 1 more dulang is Nike Air Max 360. and i gave my wife that shoes too.

i rather spend money on things that i surely use rather than spend on something that is useless as the wedding gift (such as potpourri)
amirisme
post May 11 2008, 10:28 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ May 7 2008, 12:59 PM)
my wife buoght me a xbox 360 as one of her gift during our wedding

even bought me a game for my birthday present last year. i guess, that explain everything.
shocking.gif Wah... Giler gempak! Mad respect man!
izaman
post May 12 2008, 01:10 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(amirisme @ May 11 2008, 10:28 PM)
shocking.gif Wah... Giler gempak! Mad respect man!
that is call "give and take"
SHOfrE3zE
post May 12 2008, 02:25 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

my friend got a ps3 as hantaran during his wedding.
slko
post May 12 2008, 09:32 AM

836 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 12 2008, 02:25 AM)
my friend got a ps3 as hantaran during his wedding.
wow...
cool man...
so good...
got ps3 as hantaran...
Kyoyagami
post May 12 2008, 10:18 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I feel its a burning passion that I should buy my own consoles and not let anyone else buy for me. Hurm, LCD TV as hantaran pun ok jugak kot. tongue.gif

But I agree with Izaman in regards of hantaran. Its better to get things that both partners are capable of using together in the house.
SUStlts
post May 12 2008, 11:13 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

just bought a psp 5 month ago and now even my mum wants 1 for mothers day hehe...and my sister is fine with the psp cause her friend is playing IT too ...so i guess i bring the psp one 1 day then every 1 in da family alos like it so no big problem about it most important dontplay the whole day without work cause in real life we need cash to survive too hehe but dont be like GTA way of life =)
esca_flo
post May 13 2008, 03:18 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

financial problem come up , then the ps3 will be the 1st mangsa , pot pet pot pet ps3 game mahal , pot pet pot pet nk kene bayar rumah , bayar kereta , pot pet pot pet duit . seriously i hope my wife dont find this post , pls god oo pls my marriage is riding on this prayer to You.
izaman
post May 15 2008, 09:43 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ May 13 2008, 03:18 PM)
financial problem come up , then the ps3 will be the 1st mangsa ,  pot pet pot pet ps3 game mahal , pot pet pot pet nk kene bayar rumah , bayar kereta , pot pet pot pet duit .  seriously i hope my wife dont find this post ,  pls god oo pls my marriage is riding on this prayer to You.
hahaha. biasa la tu. they will not blame their jewelery, shoes, clothes and such. just do what other husbands do.....buat bodoh. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by izaman: May 15 2008, 09:43 AM
Kyoyagami
post May 15 2008, 10:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wife's money, from wife's work, is wife's, unless she wants to give us. husband's money, some should give to wife.

In other words, work hard and smart. tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post May 15 2008, 10:34 AM

1,495 posts

LOL since both my consoles also my wife gave to me, she can't really do the potpetpotpet mahal bit. In fact she asks me, "eh tak main your 360 dah berapa lama, tak suka ya" when in fact I really DONT have money to buy games.

Sad case, woo.
Kyoyagami
post May 15 2008, 11:08 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ May 15 2008, 10:34 AM)
LOL since both my consoles also my wife gave to me, she can't really do the potpetpotpet mahal bit. In fact she asks me, "eh tak main your 360 dah berapa lama, tak suka ya" when in fact I really DONT have money to buy games.

Sad case, woo.
U noe, no offence, her comment sounds very much sarcastic, like u dun love her anymore. hehe. tats really a joke, and i think she understands that u working hard to earn for everyone, especially the baby now in the house.

All the best to you my friend, hope we can meet up and maybe play 360 together sometime. smile.gif

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:27 AM