17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

How does woman around you think about your console, Woman and Games

judge-the
post May 6 2008, 09:28 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

my ps3 was a casualty in my latest domestic dispute... sent to bernard and was damn lucky coz bernard fixed it! think my wife learned a very good lesson already by now smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post May 6 2008, 09:33 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 6 2008, 09:28 PM)
my ps3 was a casualty in my latest domestic dispute... sent to bernard and was damn lucky coz bernard fixed it! think my wife learned a very good lesson already by now smile.gif
she uses it more than you? blink.gif
judge-the
post May 6 2008, 09:50 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 6 2008, 09:33 PM)
she uses it more than you? blink.gif
she dont play games lah... what i meant by she learned a good lesson was after that casualty incident think she's no longer dare to drag my consoles into any dispute smile.gif
outdoorxplorer
post May 6 2008, 10:01 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

my wife is a gamer herself ....
cloud0188
post May 6 2008, 10:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 6 2008, 06:58 PM)
Looking at my tale, my dad is the one that says no to games, high blood pressure and all. But i gave him sudoku on the DS and he's ok with it. My mum tried to play Brain Age, but had a few problems and she ditched it. My sis is an ok gamer, loving sims.

My gf on the other hand is way cooler. She wants me to have a game house (Much like a doll house) outside of our house when we get married. Owh I can hear the bells chime now. hahahha. smile.gif
so that she can kick you out conveniently in future...it goes both ways...dontcha think? icon_rolleyes.gif
slickz
post May 6 2008, 10:14 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 6 2008, 09:50 PM)
she dont play games lah... what i meant by she learned a good lesson was after that casualty incident think she's no longer dare to drag my consoles into any dispute smile.gif
you da man, chalk that one up for victory!
PhoenixByte
post May 6 2008, 11:25 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

My wife is ok with me playing games....on the bright side, I dun go out and spend time outside and away from home like other hobbies such as fishing, clubbing etc.

Gaming is good for the family happy.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 6 2008, 11:48 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(cloud0188 @ May 6 2008, 10:07 PM)
so that she can kick you out conveniently in future...it goes both ways...dontcha think?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup, tats the point. And she doesn't want the kids to be messed with violence and stuff. I'm like, ok, i earn enough, i get another gaming house, and u guys are invited. tongue.gif
Goonerforever
post May 7 2008, 12:48 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ May 6 2008, 07:09 PM)
my wife like it when i buy my ps3 ,  she says that i look happier nowadays with it.   i dont know what that means . but i feel happier now with a ps3 in my living room.
hope my wife dont find this posting .......
it means trouble. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Goonerforever: May 7 2008, 12:49 AM
chinsc
post May 7 2008, 08:31 AM

853 posts

talk about women....

when she is just my girlfriend... she 'ok' in everything. (exp: ok lah, u play game la. )

after she become my wife....

she hate when i play game...

she angry if i play too much....

she scold if i play in high volume....

she lock the room if i still playing after 1am.... then on the next morning she lock my gaming room and took away the key.....

she wont cook for me, wont talk to me, wont wash my clothes... and wont take care of the baby if i play till i forgot to do what she order me to do at home...

that's my wife....
mickeynic
post May 7 2008, 09:20 AM

104 posts

lol can i reply as im a girl who has psp
i wont like it if its over doing it lor,dats all

yah i prefer a "bf" to stay home playing games compared from going out and have any other hobbies

well , i guess women or men has hobbies too
so understands lor

This post has been edited by mickeynic: May 7 2008, 09:21 AM
wandiana
post May 7 2008, 11:26 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 7 2008, 08:31 AM)
talk about women....

when she is just my girlfriend... she 'ok' in everything. (exp: ok lah, u play game la. )

she lock the room if i still playing after 1am.... then on the next morning she lock my gaming room and took away the key.....

she wont cook for me, wont talk to me, wont wash my clothes... and wont take care of the baby if i play till i forgot to do what she order me to do at home...

that's my wife....
This post has been edited by wandiana: May 28 2008, 10:21 AM
izaman
post May 7 2008, 11:29 AM

234 posts

my wife buoght me a xbox 360 as one of her gift during our wedding

even bought me a game for my birthday present last year. i guess, that explain everything.

edthrax
post May 7 2008, 11:34 AM

829 posts

my gf is ok with my console gaming habit... she even bought me a ps3 for my birthday present.. she loves playing guitar hero 3 on my xbox..
became addicted to it actually.. huhu

so lucky me.. but my family.. as long as i dont disturb them..their fine with me playing the console..
slickz
post May 7 2008, 11:45 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

respect goes to the man with xbox as wedding gift
BlueBerry~
post May 7 2008, 12:00 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ May 7 2008, 11:29 AM)
my wife buoght me a xbox 360 as one of her gift during our wedding

even bought me a game for my birthday present last year. i guess, that explain everything.
Man. Thats so cool. Wish my mum or dad would give me a PS3 for my birthday. Grrr. Props man.
Savor_Savvy
post May 7 2008, 12:18 PM

2,776 posts

I love games...pc, consoles...u named it. I support my siblings and bf in games, coz im a gamer too... biggrin.gif
This leaves me out of the question by TS smile.gif
jipeng
post May 7 2008, 12:19 PM

50 posts

waaa....so cool, i would like one though for my future birhday or wedding present. but i prefer ps3 more
izaman
post May 7 2008, 12:55 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ May 7 2008, 11:45 AM)
respect goes to the man with xbox as wedding gift
thanks thanks.

so many seniors uncle and untie ask me what is that. i say "small computer to play games". hahaha

Added on May 7, 2008, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(jipeng @ May 7 2008, 12:19 PM)
waaa....so cool, i would like one though for my future birhday or wedding present. but i prefer ps3 more
but make sure u pulled out the hard disk. ahhahaha

This post has been edited by izaman: May 7 2008, 12:57 PM
tplcaik
post May 7 2008, 01:05 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 7 2008, 08:31 AM)
talk about women....

that's my wife....
U better situation than me alr la. I want play game or join fren also can not now(still gf relation). sad.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:09 AM