128 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) | V2 (PS3), Go Crazy In Liberty City!

benQue
post May 3 2008, 10:26 AM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

QUOTE(aphrael @ May 3 2008, 10:24 AM)
That's way too much. Most of us got it from Bernard for RM190, that's R2. Not sure about R1 tho. Anything more that RM200 is a rip off really
thats y..now i dont even know where is reliable to buy ORI games in subang.
MC_Amig0
post May 3 2008, 10:26 AM

456 posts

buy from me.... la
OmniAtlas
post May 3 2008, 10:29 AM

946 posts

Anyone else confirmed the SE price?

Added on May 3, 2008, 10:32 ambtw, the radio station music is now up on amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/b/ref=amb_link_68321...&pf_rd_i=507846

just got 'flashing lights' from kayne west, (beat 102.7) good sh*t.

This post has been edited by OmniAtlas: May 3 2008, 10:32 AM
jeerie
post May 3 2008, 10:41 AM

42 posts

today i'll play single....want to finish the story line... laugh.gif
dah tired invite but no respone.... whistling.gif

kabuto rider kick
post May 3 2008, 10:48 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ May 3 2008, 09:35 AM)
LOL! So you were OverDOS! laugh.gif How the heck do u greet ppl ar? Your character said hello in game, wanted to reply I dunno how so I just jumped twice to signal hello. laugh.gif
press R1,or izzit L1,forgot,i think its R1,ur character will say random things if im correct

slickz
post May 3 2008, 11:14 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

oh ok, thanks overDOS nod.gif

QUOTE(jeerie @ May 3 2008, 10:41 AM)
today i'll play single....want to finish the story line... laugh.gif
dah tired invite but no respone.... whistling.gif
no response? I tried so many times to join, practically each time u invited me laugh.gif then after like the 8th or 9th time I gave up because I get the error message " the game no longer exists ". I was in a game with the others and invited u as well but u didn't seem to respond either.

This post has been edited by slickz: May 3 2008, 11:15 AM
snipersnake
post May 3 2008, 11:26 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

U GUYS ARE bad boys! Damnt it! tongue.gif
solidsnake_84
post May 3 2008, 11:32 AM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

nice game yesterday...lololol...me and bro snipersnake yesterday kna tapau-ed by slicks and da gang..we play cop and crooks tonite!!!..never try b4...
evoHahn
post May 3 2008, 11:35 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Last nite was a blast... altho i didnt know what you guys wanted to play... i just randomly pick MP type match. tongue.gif
post May 3 2008, 11:36 AM

1,447 posts

I also played some random multiplayer game! But most of them out there those Cops and Crooks mode ppl all wanted to be crooks onli no cops!
tape23
post May 3 2008, 11:51 AM

376 posts

addd meh... had a good game yesterday with badboys sa12ad and metalgear... atape23
hanglekiu
post May 3 2008, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(KoNz3n @ May 2 2008, 08:05 PM)
wah rizzo where u buy so cheap?
huhu just got lucky la..the guy was suppose to sell it for RM190 but dia buat silap!! haha

the multiplayer mode is fun but cant connect most of the time sad.gif( what thaa EFff...can only connect during party mode sighz...i think ill finish the single player mode 1st liao...best2

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(tape23 @ May 3 2008, 12:51 PM)
addd meh... had a good game yesterday with badboys sa12ad and metalgear... atape23
cant join ur game laaa sighzz...finish the single player 1st wei!

This post has been edited by hanglekiu: May 3 2008, 12:00 PM
rx330
post May 3 2008, 12:00 PM

11,811 posts

snipe, semalam after ur 1st invite, i joine liao, tat was my 1st mp, but u werent there, wat happen?
slickz
post May 3 2008, 12:06 PM

2,149 posts

I'm quite surprised no one mentioned how good the fire is yet in-game. It's practically the best looking fire I've seen in game yet. I once drove over a puddle of molotov cocktail oil that is on fire and my wheels caught fire. For a few seconds I was driving a taxi that had flaming wheels.

BADASS.

Then they burst and suddenly I was driving on metallic rims, sparks flying from metal brushing against tar.

munak991
post May 3 2008, 12:11 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

LOL Muchii Nice game with u.
Always shoot me LOL

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:19 pmbomb with jerrie Muchii and Elbator20

This post has been edited by munak991: May 3 2008, 12:19 PM
ruztynail
post May 3 2008, 12:32 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

k using my ruztynailUS account di.. need to add u badass in it hahahaha
slickz
post May 3 2008, 12:43 PM

2,149 posts

anyone dialed the ZiT number in game? Something will happen to your rockstar social club account if u do so. If ur living in the states or uk, there is a 100% club contest that is currently going on. If u get 100% complete before one week after release u can win a key to the city (keychain).
ruztynail
post May 3 2008, 12:45 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

another think to ask how BIG is the installation..??

if u guys hv the R2.. behind it says 3334kb which is 3MB.. thn whn u check yr system its about 3354mb

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:49 pmanyone on now?!?! come MP MP MP

Added on May 3, 2008, 1:05 pmwalau my game hang twice di!! wtf

This post has been edited by ruztynail: May 3 2008, 01:05 PM
Muchi
post May 3 2008, 01:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ May 3 2008, 09:35 AM)
LOL! So you were OverDOS! laugh.gif How the heck do u greet ppl ar? Your character said hello in game, wanted to reply I dunno how so I just jumped twice to signal hello. laugh.gif

really kesian at jeerie, he tried so hard to invite me and I also tried to invite him a lot of times. But we just can't meet online, there was ONE time tough we got to the lobby and I heard his voice.

"aku pun taktau apa apa lagi dowh"

I replied " aku pun"

then the line went dead.

Aaaanyways, that MP region lock isn't true. neoardi got his region 1 copy and he, muchi, snipersnake, solidsnake-MY and a few others joined my game last night successfully.

GTA Race was teh funnay. I didnt pay attention to the gps for a few seconds and suddenly I got lost (painful memory flash of a lost burnout paradise race). Realizing I was gonna be last I decided to build a barricade but took too long. Neo blasted through as well as muchi, clearing the path for the rest. laugh.gif

Turf war was a blast though, I really wanted to try crooks and robbers but ppl dropped out already.

Best moment : one of the nicknames with "snake" in it sped a Humvee towards me, about barely 8 metres away from me my sniper bullet got a lucky shot through the windshield to the head, killing him and veering him off path harmlessly.  sweat.gif
Everyone bullied me cry.gif especially you and sniper. Always trying to run me over laugh.gif Got once sniper was trying to run me over. I jumped, he hit me, I fell over but I survived tongue.gif

And there was one time where I kill you while you were delivering the car and sniper arrived with a mutha f@#king fire truck and spraying water at me, I can't freaking move and he rammed me.. lol wtfook marn doh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

And it is gay to have the auto aim turned off while on Classic controls. R3 to aim the crosshair, Circle to shoot.... how teh fark... lol

Regarding the time when I selected the Cops and Crooks gameplay, my connection to the game died...

QUOTE(munak991 @ May 3 2008, 12:11 PM)
LOL Muchii Nice game with u.
Always shoot me LOL

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:19 pmbomb with jerrie Muchii and Elbator20
That was my first time playing MP laugh.gif abit blur on what to do doh.gif Buthen later on I climbed up the roof to whack you guys laugh.gif you guys didn't notice that I was on the roof at first right? laugh.gif

schrodinger_cat
post May 3 2008, 01:23 PM

85 posts

Oh no! Need Help!

My game fails to launch during the loading screen of "The Snow Storm". I saved after that mission and quit. But, just now when i try to load, the screen just stuck at there although the words were just flashing. I restarted several times and still can't get the game loaded.

dang....has anyone reach here so far?

Added on May 3, 2008, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(schrodinger_cat @ May 3 2008, 01:23 PM)
Oh no! Need Help!

My game fails to launch during the loading screen of "The Snow Storm". I saved after that mission and quit. But, just now when i try to load, the screen just stuck at there although the words were just flashing. I restarted several times and still can't get the game loaded.

dang....has anyone reach here so far?
I'll delete that particular save file and try again. People, please save the mission after "the snow storm". I suspect it's another bug of the game.

This post has been edited by schrodinger_cat: May 3 2008, 01:26 PM

128 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:53 AM