Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) | V2 (PS3), Go Crazy In Liberty City!

aphrael
post May 10 2008, 04:21 AM

23 posts

LOL but you keep falling asleep...how to go look tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 10 2008, 04:22 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

you gonna sleep redi lar!
just now i sempat jump on redi..then waited for you to take the chopper yourself but instead you ran around.. laugh.gif
Muchi
post May 10 2008, 04:25 AM

18 posts

Can't enter the heli.................... kept pressing Triangle he also don't want to masuk...........
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Plan for another trip!!!!!!11

bruce.gif.......
vorchiel
post May 10 2008, 04:27 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 10 2008, 04:17 AM)
And I tried to jump out of the heli, I press Triangle, my character sat there only. Then when you move away, he jumped off all of a sudden... wtf
helloooooooooooooooo vorchiel bruce.gif
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 04:19 AM)
haah sheesh.. oh well.. forget it lah this time..
ill try go myself.. you guys go sleep smile.gif

Added on May 10, 2008, 4:19 amhey Vorchiel come join me find the heart of Liberty City! lol
I'll kill you all vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 10 2008, 04:28 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. violent girl V. laugh.gif

actually Muchi just now we sempat all three got on the chopper..but..hahah need to jump off properly doh.gif:

vorchiel
post May 10 2008, 04:31 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

Are you guys still playing? unsure.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 10 2008, 04:34 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

I think them both have gone off to dreamland. sigh.
I so wanted to see the heart laugh.gif
vorchiel
post May 10 2008, 04:35 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 04:34 AM)
I think them both have gone off to dreamland. sigh.
I so wanted to see the heart laugh.gif
You can always see it on Youtube tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 10 2008, 04:37 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol no! i shall see it myself... in person! zombie i mean.. laugh.gif
yawn..
vorchiel
post May 10 2008, 04:45 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

How to take pic using cellphone in MP? I'm still having the 1st phone because I'm not really that far in SP yet
aphrael
post May 10 2008, 04:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 04:37 AM)
lol no! i shall see it myself... in person! zombie i mean.. laugh.gif
yawn..
Muuahahahahah I was fooling around and I managed to get into the heart...will upload pics tomolo biggrin.gif

Ok time for bed!

This post has been edited by aphrael: May 10 2008, 04:56 AM
vorchiel
post May 10 2008, 06:04 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

tongue.gif
slickz
post May 10 2008, 09:25 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

oh u actually used the in-game cellphone to take pics in MP? I just used my REAL cellphone ! LOL!

Zav and Dani did a great job hosting last night. Varied MP selection. rclxms.gif

felt like I was experiencing Die Hard 10 last night, with the Mafiya work modes. All sorts of insane stuff happened! I was doubting myself if the game was really worth 10/10 but the MP truly delivered the goods.
KoNz3n
post May 10 2008, 12:11 PM

111 posts

I loved the first time I played mafiya with slickz that was full of action man ! but the 2nd time I was already half dead so nt syok already
edvpc
post May 10 2008, 12:41 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

new thread is out huhuhu... tongue.gif
TSSheep319
post May 10 2008, 12:56 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

my god, you guys spam this thread like no tomorrow laugh.gif

CLOSED