31 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 >Bottom

Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

happy4ever
post Oct 18 2008, 12:00 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

If close, cannot bump it for greater justice
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 18 2008, 12:55 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Oct 17 2008, 11:36 PM)
haha this thread deserves to be closed la..
yes..i agree with u as it feeds on too many egooo,,,,,
happy4ever
post Oct 18 2008, 02:00 PM

7,194 posts

On the contrary, it serves to educate the public on the pitfalls of this shabby company
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 20 2008, 07:43 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 18 2008, 02:00 PM)
On the contrary, it serves to educate the public on the pitfalls of this shabby company
how can a thing fall if it didn't fall ? it is kicking harder than before....business in SUnway is getting even better now....operation time starts from 8am - 2am daily.....
happy4ever
post Oct 20 2008, 08:43 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 20 2008, 07:43 AM)
how can a thing fall if it didn't fall ? it is kicking harder than before....business in SUnway is getting even better now....operation time starts from 8am - 2am daily.....
Do you even know what does "pitfall" mean? doh.gif

Bacalah kamus!!!

cherroy
post Oct 20 2008, 11:24 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 18 2008, 02:00 PM)
QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 20 2008, 07:43 AM)
Pitfall ≠ fall sweat.gif

alanyuppie
post Oct 20 2008, 11:32 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 20 2008, 08:43 AM)
Ic... its good to think +ve-ly

from another angle,

..maybe normal operation hours ain't enuff to cover the losses, that's why they open for longer hours.
.. and btw, people who doesn't know how to swim "usually" kicks harder to stay afloat. but thats their problem. don't kick whoever next to him and drown them as well tongue.gif

TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 20 2008, 01:26 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 20 2008, 08:43 AM)
Do you even know what does "pitfall" mean?  doh.gif

Bacalah kamus!!!
yeah i do know wat is tok kok also

Added on October 20, 2008, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 20 2008, 11:32 AM)
Ic... its good to think +ve-ly

from another angle,

..maybe normal operation hours ain't enuff to cover the losses, that's why they open for longer hours.
.. and btw, people who doesn't know how to swim "usually" kicks harder to stay afloat. but thats their problem. don't kick whoever next to him and drown them as well tongue.gif
yeah like mc donald need to do 24 hours delivery huh!...the way u think also 1 sided too. can't i be the other side? even regular mamak wanted to do 24 hours....u think so easy to run more hours ...cost is higher too and paying the wages is no problem lah ...as long sales catching up then it is good...how many times u do when there??? i guess no loh.! sales are better now...thanks to LYN too for free publicity....

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: Oct 20 2008, 01:30 PM
happy4ever
post Oct 20 2008, 01:53 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 20 2008, 01:26 PM)

That explains the quality of your posts rolleyes.gif

yeah like mc donald need to do 24 hours delivery huh!...the way u think also 1 sided too. can't i be the other side? even regular mamak wanted to do 24 hours....u think so easy to run more hours ...cost is higher too and paying the wages is no problem lah ...as long sales catching up then it is good...how many times u do when there??? i guess no loh.!  sales are better now...thanks to LYN too for free publicity....
Not really. Increase in sales isn't necessarily attributed to this site, nor a guarantee that this company is operating within the legal requirements, nor will members receive their ROI in the promised duration.

Nothing is tangible from this company, and nothing is intelligent from you.
fyire
post Oct 20 2008, 02:52 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 20 2008, 01:26 PM)

yeah like mc donald need to do 24 hours delivery huh!...the way u think also 1 sided too. can't i be the other side? even regular mamak wanted to do 24 hours....u think so easy to run more hours ...cost is higher too and paying the wages is no problem lah ...as long sales catching up then it is good...how many times u do when there??? i guess no loh.!  sales are better now...thanks to LYN too for free publicity....
Well, this thread is not to do with how well the restaurants are doing, but rather focuses more on the legitimacy of the so called investment schemes, of which you still have not been able to provide even simple answers to simple questions at all.

Besides, you yourself do not have access to their books, so you also cannot say for sure if they're really doing that well or not, or even if sales is catching up or not.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 26 2008, 06:27 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Oct 24 2008, 02:08 PM)
Now that all your marketing efforts here have failed, of course you wish to have this thread closed so that less people are are aware of such scams.

So what happens to your earlier claims of Time Squares, Midvalley, Genting & Touch-n-Go ? They rejected your Stevens Corners' offers or due to insufficient funds ?

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:14 pm

BEWARE !!

Many people who joined have regretted. You don't get income unless you recruit others in and why shoukld you take risk ??

Sunshine Empire and Lampe Bergers have BOTH been more impressive, more promising and BIGGER. All their investors lost their monies and no tears to cry.

So why take such a risk or even risk selling off your friends ?

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:22 pmAll Scammers speak like these when they have been cornered or have nothing more to CONvince others:

a) No pointing talking anymore as you guys will NEVER understand; or

b) People are just try to kill or or spoil us out of jealousy or trying to show off their EGO; or

c) Wait and see until someone take actions against you, then see who will shut up;......

Just to name a few.

Although I am seldom here, I am still busy cautioning people against this Stevens Corner or Steven's Tea Garden "INVESTMENT" scheme elsewhere.
FAIL......? 600 in my group and u call that fail? well call that a starter! wait till u eat ur own words since curry is not for you....as ppl here pls. use your own brain before u think of making a decision upon someones are not even know what the heck STG is doin and start making like he knows everything. As someone that started it from scratch...as some one that had built from nothing to 600 network of net worth 1/2 mil. ringgit. See u guys at Aeon Jusco Ampang Utara 2 next outlet opening on 5th of December 2008....well result means everything bro...i'm in a forum which are control and monitor by some so called self name expert here....You just got lucky of not being warn by our authorities as you might be acting great here in the forum ONLY! i repeat ur LUCKY....if your not goin to close the thread, thank u too....result means everything....only ppl who believe what the read from all your claims are ture might had just been manipulate by you too...make sense? so thanks for being you in the forum...then i guess i'd had to take what ever judgment you guys wanna put on me....but that doesn't means STG can be successful.right? Market is not really healthy lately,,,but not here...we are making progress and is moving faster than usual....
ruztynail
post Oct 26 2008, 09:37 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

hmmmm i dunno about u guys.. lookin at how someone disses about his "investment scheme" and ranting about how good it is and telling people who isnt interested about it to F*** off doesnt sound like a good partner to do business with.

good luck STG.. u'd need it in the long run.
fyire
post Oct 26 2008, 11:50 AM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 26 2008, 06:27 AM)
FAIL......? 600 in my group and u call that fail?  well call that a starter! wait till u eat ur own words since curry is not for you....as ppl here pls. use your own brain before u think of making a decision upon someones are not even know what the heck STG is doin and start making like he knows everything. As someone that started it from scratch...as some one that had built from nothing to 600 network of net worth 1/2 mil. ringgit.  See u guys at Aeon Jusco Ampang Utara 2 next outlet opening on 5th of December 2008....well result means everything bro...i'm in a forum which are control and monitor by some so called self name expert here....You just got lucky of not being warn by our authorities as you might be acting great here in the forum ONLY! i repeat ur LUCKY....if your not goin to close the thread, thank u too....result means everything....only ppl who believe what the read from all your claims are ture might had just been manipulate by you too...make sense? so thanks for being you in the forum...then i guess i'd had to take what ever judgment you guys wanna put on me....but that doesn't means STG can be successful.right? Market is not really healthy lately,,,but not here...we are making progress and is moving faster than usual....
Mind you, the legality of the entire scheme is still very much in question. So when it comes to luck in not being hauled up by whatever authorities responsible, it pretty much applies both ways as well. And mind you, you've been so far evading every single question in regards to this aspect here. In other words, your own actions is what that had caused even more doubts about this scheme in the first place.

Furthermore, the next question in regards to progress; you yourself had claimed that you do not have access to the accounts, so how sure are you actually on this progress, as well as the growth rate?

This post has been edited by fyire: Oct 26 2008, 11:53 AM
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 26 2008, 03:27 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Oct 26 2008, 11:50 AM)
Mind you, the legality of the entire scheme is still very much in question. So when it comes to luck in not being hauled up by whatever authorities responsible, it pretty much applies both ways as well. And mind you, you've been so far evading every single question in regards to this aspect here. In other words, your own actions is what that had caused even more doubts about this scheme in the first place.

Furthermore, the next question in regards to progress; you yourself had claimed that you do not have access to the accounts, so how sure are you actually on this progress, as well as the growth rate?
i guess the problem is so mutual between me as a members of STG and all the forum ppl. 1st, it was not an investment scheme, it is only a membership programs . 2ndly. Since it is not any investment, so y on earth do we need to argue on legility? 3rdly the progress i mention here are based on the members concern as they should need more updates on outlets been open coz we need to dine in to get our advertising fees (reward).

So why it is claim as investment/Scam an so on ,it is all in your thought untill now. and how come you ned to compare it with other business as this is a 32yrs management from Stevens Corner itself. you can always log on tho www.stevensteagarden.com for updates..

. even you can't have a solid proof that this is a scam or whatsoever.....but it has be misjudge that it seem it was! i don't think it is fair also for me or fot STG....the whole marketing are handled by STG Resources Sdn. Bhd. and the reason they did not took any actions against ppl who mis claim them in this thread is because the proof and evidence is not enough to sue them. So don't simply shoot whatever u like. If those who think they are so expert can try shoot address to their co. name and you can see are we serious about this matters?

thats the reason why i always prefer the thread should go to kopitiam instead in this section as i felt i'd started this in a wrong place..and this does not mean i'm runnin away....as Lowyat does bring me business in other thread. Thanks alot.
happy4ever
post Oct 26 2008, 05:07 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 26 2008, 03:27 PM)
i guess the problem is so mutual between me as a members of STG and all the forum ppl. 1st, it was not an investment scheme, it is only a membership programs . 2ndly. Since it is not any investment, so y on earth do we need to argue on legility? 3rdly the progress i mention here are based on the members concern as they should need more updates on outlets been open coz we need to dine in to get our advertising fees (reward).

So why it is claim as investment/Scam an so on ,it is all in your thought untill now. and how come you ned to compare it with other business as this is a 32yrs management from Stevens Corner itself. you can always log on tho www.stevensteagarden.com for updates..

. even you can't have a solid proof that this is a scam or whatsoever.....but it has be misjudge that it seem it was! i don't think it is fair also for me or fot STG....the whole marketing are handled by STG Resources Sdn. Bhd. and the reason they did not took any actions against ppl who mis claim them in this thread is because the proof and evidence is not enough to sue them. So don't simply shoot whatever u like. If those who think they are so expert can try shoot address to their co. name and you can see are we serious about this matters?

thats the reason why i always prefer the thread should go to kopitiam instead in this section as i felt i'd started this in a wrong place..and this does not mean i'm runnin away....as Lowyat does bring me business in other thread. Thanks alot.
If it is not an investment, then your money put in will never be recovered since it is only membership programs.
And the amount you put in is ....RM3k? rolleyes.gif
So all this returns of $$$$ is what? Which membership programs gives back money and coupons in return for collecting a fee?

And your website mentioned nothing about membership programs. Pretty slick eh? wink.gif
ruztynail
post Oct 26 2008, 06:26 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 26 2008, 05:07 PM)
LOL.. good comeback.. no point stating the fact for the dude who is in denial.. once u're in denial.. no matter wat we do.. he is forever lost..
fyire
post Oct 26 2008, 07:55 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 26 2008, 03:27 PM)

1) A membership scheme that promises xxx and yyy returns for how zzz amount of time. This sounds exactly like an investment scheme, of which the question of legibility comes in, where there's no actual proof of the legibility of it either.

2) Furthermore, you had been extremely evasive on the question of whether it is a MLM type of membership or not. To the point of being unable to provide even a simple yes or no answer.

3) There is also the question of their very questionable terms and conditions that allows the other party to change the agreement at any time they see fit.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 27 2008, 02:43 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Oct 26 2008, 07:55 PM)
1) A membership scheme that promises xxx and yyy returns for how zzz amount of time. This sounds exactly like an investment scheme, of which the question of legibility comes in, where there's no actual proof of the legibility of it either.

2) Furthermore, you had been extremely evasive on the question of whether it is a MLM type of membership or not. To the point of being unable to provide even a simple yes or no answer.

3) There is also the question of their very questionable terms and conditions that allows the other party to change the agreement at any time they see fit.
1)You say it sounds like? does the issue of legibility comes in even it sounds like?

2)How hard to understand that wat i'm saying this is a food vouchers membership package programs, like hotels time sharing. Even if it is MLM do you think we can talk about here? This will be my last time to tell you. NO!

3) Does this T&C looks familiar?

22. CHANGE OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The PB8 Group reserves the right to vary, amend or supplement any of the Terms and Conditions by way of notice in such manner as deemed suitable by the PB8 Group from time to time.
...by the local bank

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
D1G1's T&C

a) All or any part of the Services may be modified, withdrawn or supplemented by D1G1 unilaterally at any time without any prior notice to the Customer.

b) D1G1 reserves the absolute right, without any liability, at any time, to change or alter any part of the Services (including discontinuing the Services) and/ or the pricing structure of the Services at any time without any prior notice to the Customer.

c) The Services is subject to network limitations and availability.

d) D1G1 does not warrant the performance or suitability of the Customer's handset or device on any network other than D1G1's network.

e) D1G1 does not warrant the timeliness, accuracy and usability of the Services or that the Services will be error free.

f) D1G1 reserves the right to vary, add or amend any of these Terms and Conditions without giving any notice.
......and this from our local com. service provider.

???? they can change the T&C deemed suitable, so any problem with that?

don't sign an agreement that you don't feel right..
fyire
post Oct 27 2008, 03:28 AM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Oct 27 2008, 02:43 AM)
1)You say it sounds like? does the issue of legibility comes in even it sounds like?
Like I had said: You get xxx and yyy returns for zzz amount of times. So it is very much like an investment scheme. The issue of legibility does come in seeing that its now shown to be not an investment scheme either.

Furthermore, looking at your own description: there's cash payouts of RM150 per month for 3 years is there not? RM150 for 3 years works out to be more than the initial sum of RM3000 put in.

If its just food vouchers, then it can be argued that its a prepaid system, however that combined with the cash payouts makes it very much an investment scheme.

And mind you, there's only one party that can clarify on this, of which it is the Securities Commissions. Has this been cleared by the Securities Commissions?

2)How hard to understand that wat i'm saying this is a food vouchers membership package programs, like hotels time sharing. Even if it is MLM do you think we can talk about here? This will be my last time to tell you. NO!
Hotel time sharing is a method of prepaid, where you are paying in advance for services. However do keep in mind the differences here that I had pointed out above in regards to the promised cash returns exceeding the amount put in.

3) Does this T&C looks familiar?

22. CHANGE OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The PB8 Group reserves the right to vary, amend or supplement any of the Terms and Conditions by way of notice in such manner as deemed suitable by the PB8 Group from time to time.
...by the local bank

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
D1G1's T&C

a) All or any part of the Services may be modified, withdrawn or supplemented by D1G1 unilaterally at any time without any prior notice to the Customer.

b) D1G1 reserves the absolute right, without any liability, at any time, to change or alter any part of the Services (including discontinuing the Services) and/ or the pricing structure of the Services at any time without any prior notice to the Customer.

c) The Services is subject to network limitations and availability.

d) D1G1 does not warrant the performance or suitability of the Customer's handset or device on any network other than D1G1's network.

e) D1G1 does not warrant the timeliness, accuracy and usability of the Services or that the Services will be error free.

f) D1G1 reserves the right to vary, add or amend any of these Terms and Conditions without giving any notice.
......and this from our local com. service provider.

???? they can change the T&C deemed suitable, so any problem with that?

don't sign an agreement that you don't feel right..
You obviously need a good lesson in the distinctive differences here. Digi is a service provider, of which you pay for monthly services. You do not make a huge lump sum payment to them, and you have the option of canceling the service without losing anything. However this is not the case for this scheme of yours, where there is already one large sum of money tied up in there.

Furthermore, if you're to look at the statement from Banks. You will find that they reserve to amend or to supplement, but for something that had been set down, they do not have the right to amend. Take for instance, if you had signed up for a car loan for 5 years @ 4.1% interest, they will not be able to change the interest rates on your halfway without you having a good case to drag them to court over it. However they do have the right to change the terms and conditions of their offerings, of which it is up to prospective customers to decide if they wish to accept or not.

Seriously, you do need to do better than this.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Oct 27 2008, 11:03 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Oct 27 2008, 03:28 AM)
Like I had said: You get xxx and yyy returns for zzz amount of times. So it is very much like an investment scheme. The issue of legibility does come in seeing that its now shown to be not an investment scheme either.

Furthermore, looking at your own description: there's cash payouts of RM150 per month for 3 years is there not? RM150 for 3 years works out to be more than the initial sum of RM3000 put in.

If its just food vouchers, then it can be argued that its a prepaid system, however that combined with the cash payouts makes it very much an investment scheme.

And mind you, there's only one party that can clarify on this, of which it is the Securities Commissions. Has this been cleared by the Securities Commissions?
Hotel time sharing is a method of prepaid, where you are paying in advance for services. However do keep in mind the differences here that I had pointed out above in regards to the promised cash returns exceeding the amount put in.
You obviously need a good lesson in the distinctive differences here. Digi is a service provider, of which you pay for monthly services. You do not make a huge lump sum payment to them, and you have the option of canceling the service without losing anything. However this is not the case for this scheme of yours, where there is already one large sum of money tied up in there.

Furthermore, if you're to look at the statement from Banks. You will find that they reserve to amend or to supplement, but for something that had been set down, they do not have the right to amend. Take for instance, if you had signed up for a car loan for 5 years @ 4.1% interest, they will not be able to change the interest rates on your halfway without you having a good case to drag them to court over it. However they do have the right to change the terms and conditions of their offerings, of which it is up to prospective customers to decide if they wish to accept or not.

Seriously, you do need to do better than this.
without you having a good case to drag them to court? OMG, before you wanna win a case your already suck dry by the fees..

Here you sign if you read it is ok, not blindly right or being force?

further more, DIg1 or another service provider does have plan that offering phone for you to sign up for a agreement of 2 years and what you call that if they have the right to amend anything anytime....? you see the differences here is they give you a phone instead..

STG - you can always buy a prepaid package from any other prepaid services like prepaid phones mostly now offer more talk time, like Touch n Go that all doesn't offers anything extra in return, even there are membership card like japanese rest. Jog0y4 about rm1170 for the card and offering more extra food and some point to redeem gift, bla bla bla...etc...

now all these are offers to customers....the differences here is they offer more than just a gift or more food...that's y the are more unique than any other prepaid in the market. Isn't this is better Offers than usual..?

i really can't stop you to think this is an investment no matter how you have it...But may i know if it turns out not to be SCAM then will we get some positive supports from out fellow Malaysian that mainly support foreign brands
and let out money flow out. So i guess i'll stick here to updates progress and you guys can always support morally even you dun really dine in or buy any packages...BUT PLS. dun just shoot like you already know the future. You dun like the way i talk, i dun even like the way you treat us too. to be matter of facts damaging other ppls goodwill will only get them in trouble i guess better go get a very good lawyer then.

31 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 >Top

0.0156sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:36 AM