126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V28, more exciting TF's to come till 2009.

TSduke_hunt
post May 6 2008, 05:44 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 6 2008, 05:40 PM)
i have a hunch that your post going to be deleted soon too samus.  sweat.gif

wow. TFA prowl with new armor are simply cool. is there any news whether hasbro going to sell the armor seperately or together with TFA prowl? if together then i'll delay my intention to buy TFA prowl.

wow. TFA SS with G1 colour. he look much better with G1 colour. after reading the spoiler then the G1 colour SS is a clone right? i think i'll buy the G1 colour TFA SS. hehe
i doubt that hasbro will only sell the side car that can be attached to prowl...
from the animation clips, it even shows that prowl receives a helmet as well, shogun like helmet...
since the cartoon series shows the new prowl accessories, the prowl toyline will have an update as well...
TFA prowl with battle armor, hehe sounds catchy....
hhhmm....TFA SS in G1 color, it looks better, like armada SS...
ston3r
post May 6 2008, 05:45 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

ooh no! another TFA SS? They are really gonna make us buy more aren't they?

G1 color TFA SS looks nice.. i wonder when the toy line would be released.. now i need to get him to complete my SS collection.. shucks... let's see.. MPSS... henkei SS.. TFA SS.. revo SS.. and now.. TFA G1 col SS.. which would look good considering the similar color scheme thumbup.gif
samus_ng
post May 6 2008, 05:48 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 6 2008, 05:40 PM)
i have a hunch that your post going to be deleted soon too samus.  sweat.gif

wow. TFA prowl with new armor are simply cool. He even look like a samurai with that armor. i guess hasbro are planning to penetrate japanese market with TFA then soon. is there any news whether hasbro going to sell the armor seperately or together with TFA prowl? if together then i'll delay my intention to buy TFA prowl.

wow. TFA SS with G1 colour. he look much better with G1 colour. after reading the spoiler then the G1 colour SS is a clone right? i think i'll buy the G1 colour TFA SS. hehe
Delete? Well it'll just make him a bigger idiot tongue.gif
Actually TakTom might not release TFA, TakTom is concentrating on Crossover, Henkei and Encore for 2008. Hasbro will rerelease the current Prowl with this armor instead of the useless traffic light accessory, so it'll be wise to skip the current one and dig the new one.

Actually there's lotsa clones, G1 SS is a clone, Skywarp and Thundercracker are the higher ranked clones I'm guessing.
zeroglyph
post May 6 2008, 05:57 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

dang the waiting is killing me!!!

my "after more than a year fasting" haul. thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif . finally "buka puasa tf" laugh.gif . probably the last time since these will complete my "most wanted" list.

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: May 6 2008, 05:57 PM
kamkamparadise
post May 6 2008, 05:57 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ May 6 2008, 05:45 PM)
ooh no! another TFA SS? They are really gonna make us buy more aren't they?

G1 color TFA SS looks nice.. i wonder when the toy line would be released.. now i need to get him to complete my SS collection.. shucks... let's see.. MPSS... henkei SS.. TFA SS.. revo SS.. and now.. TFA G1 col SS.. which would look good considering the similar color scheme thumbup.gif
Haha. like hasbro did to TFTM bro. after early release of TFTM toys, then got off screen character release, then got premium version release. they sure know how to make money. laugh.gif

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 6 2008, 05:48 PM)
Delete? Well it'll just make him a bigger idiot tongue.gif 
Actually TakTom might not release TFA, TakTom is concentrating on Crossover, Henkei and Encore for 2008. Hasbro will rerelease the current Prowl with this armor instead of the useless traffic light accessory, so it'll be wise to skip the current one and dig the new one.

Actually there's lotsa clones, G1 SS is a clone, Skywarp and Thundercracker are the higher ranked clones I'm guessing.
laugh.gif yeah. i'm skipping the current deluxe prowl. i'll be waiting for the armor prowl. so the price i can assume it will be high above a bit from normal deluxe class right?

owh. ok. Skywarp and Thundercracker a clone too in TFA? even high rank? probably with better AI i guess. i guess SS will have a hard time naming all his clones. laugh.gif hopefully there will Sunstorm. can't wait for TFA. more new character.

by the way, is Thundercracker and Skywarp in G1 series a clone of SS too?
TSduke_hunt
post May 6 2008, 06:01 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ May 6 2008, 11:09 AM)
ehem, got my eyes on autorooper and mp-06. can cheat ke?

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ May 6 2008, 11:22 AM)
to be fair n square u need to join the bid tongue.gif
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 6 2008, 03:54 PM)
nope, that 2 pack is from Galaxy Force/Cybertron series....
TF Armada is just another TF Cartoon Series...
u can google or wiki em for detail explanation for each series main storyline as we cant discuss bout em here...
QUOTE(optimusteoh @ May 6 2008, 04:18 PM)
My THS-02 oso arrived today.. Yeah!!!!
in that case...
these post also shud be deleted as well coz my post was a reply to J-Slades post while the others just doesnt mean a thing...
i cant seem to agree that we cant discuss about a non released/previous released toys that appeared in the cartoon series...
asking bout what is this series, then replied suggesting to google or wiki while the previous sentence clearly stated that the user is confused with other toy line series packaging which looks almost similar...
is that a crime in being confused and seek for clarification my dear mod?
samus_ng
post May 6 2008, 06:21 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 6 2008, 05:57 PM)

dang the waiting is killing me!!!

my "after more than a year fasting" haul.  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif . finally "buka puasa tf"  laugh.gif . probably the last time since these will complete my "most wanted" list.

Haha your TF hibernation finally comes to an end. Is it Fire Convoy? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 6 2008, 05:57 PM)
Haha. like hasbro did to TFTM bro. after early release of TFTM toys, then got off screen character release, then got premium version release. they sure know how to make money.  laugh.gif
laugh.gif yeah. i'm skipping the current deluxe prowl. i'll be waiting for the armor prowl. so the price i can assume it will be high above a bit from normal deluxe class right?

owh. ok. Skywarp and Thundercracker a clone too in TFA? even high rank? probably with better AI i guess. i guess SS will have a hard time naming all his clones.  laugh.gif hopefully there will Sunstorm. can't wait for TFA. more new character.

by the way, is Thundercracker and Skywarp in G1 series a clone of SS too?

If the armor replaces the traffic light tool then we can assume it will sell at a deluxe price point. Not too long ago during Botcon they mentioned that the armor could be sold as a deluxe toy itself. Just have to wait for more pics of the real product.

About Skywarp and Thundercracker, I was just speculating. I hope they're clones and not Megatron's minions since Starscream needs allies, and the string of seekers shall work as one. biggrin.gif

SW and TC in G1 are not clones, AFAIK only Sunstorm is.

TSduke_hunt
post May 6 2008, 06:32 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 6 2008, 06:21 PM)
If the armor replaces the traffic light tool then we can assume it will sell at a deluxe price point. Not too long ago during Botcon they mentioned that the armor could be sold as a deluxe toy itself. Just have to wait for more pics of the real product.

About Skywarp and Thundercracker, I was just speculating. I hope they're clones and not Megatron's minions since Starscream needs allies, and the string of seekers shall work as one. biggrin.gif

SW and TC in G1 are not clones, AFAIK only Sunstorm is.
the side car for prowl is that big considering it'll be sold as a deluxe class toy as a standalone toy?
RP @ 49.90 will be too much just for a side car, unless its released under scout class which is smaller that prowl, i dont mind paying for a side car at RM34.90.
Salamurhaaja
post May 6 2008, 06:48 PM

153 posts

Can i get some opinion from u guys... Wanna know which Vector Prime is nice... Hasbro one or Takara... Both are in white in colour and is tat still can find a Takara VP at market nowadays...
kyagami
post May 6 2008, 06:49 PM

xxDiGiCorExx
1,955 posts

wats the different between the two ubb square box and cylinder box? i heard the cylinder is titanium?? anyone knws more about it??
Seaedge
post May 6 2008, 06:52 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

ubb have cylinder box?
i know bb camaro concept got cylinder box. different is that there is light blue paint.
samus_ng
post May 6 2008, 06:53 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 6 2008, 06:32 PM)
the side car for prowl is that big considering it'll be sold as a deluxe class toy as a standalone toy?
RP @ 49.90 will be too much just for a side car, unless its released under scout class which is smaller that prowl, i dont mind paying for a side car at RM34.90.
Can't really tell how big this sidecar is but I'm definitely sure that it will be sold together with deluxe Prowl, not as a standalone as mentioned in Botcon.
Scout class sidecar would be perfect too.

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
Can i get some opinion from u guys... Wanna know which Vector Prime is nice... Hasbro one or Takara... Both are in white in colour and is tat still can find a Takara VP at market nowadays...
If you ask me I would definitely go for Takara's Vector Prime if you can find one reasonably priced. Takara ain't gonna restock these toys, your best bet is Famitoys or Ebay.

Added on May 6, 2008, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(kyagami @ May 6 2008, 06:49 PM)
wats the different between the two ubb square box and cylinder box? i heard the cylinder is titanium?? anyone knws more about it??
Comes with Titanium Bumblebee, the small one.

This post has been edited by samus_ng: May 6 2008, 06:54 PM
zeroglyph
post May 6 2008, 07:11 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
as samus mentioned, it's not really up to choice. it's affordability. if you can find the takara version, can you afford it? takara will have better QC and better resale value. not much difference in mold. satisfaction is always with takara, but price will always be with hasbro.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 6 2008, 06:21 PM)
well it's no fun to spoil the surprise now is it? brows.gif
madstone
post May 6 2008, 07:11 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Presenting, Astrotrain in Jet mode
dunno y i like this chrome part, so damn nice
another shot of the thruster
Jet mode again tongue.gif
Robot mode tongue.gif, finally
I prefer the jet mode more than robot or train mode
train mode kinda 18SX coz remind me of a ******** laugh.gif doh.gif biggrin.gif vmad.gif

Got a suprise for ALL of u who like ALT/BT WRC very much like me

This post has been edited by madstone: May 6 2008, 07:11 PM
Salamurhaaja
post May 6 2008, 07:18 PM

153 posts

Anyone here can tell me the contact no for Famitoys... Coz cant go this week wanna ask whether got vp a not...
kyagami
post May 6 2008, 07:18 PM

xxDiGiCorExx
1,955 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ May 6 2008, 07:11 PM)
Presenting, Astrotrain in Jet mode
I prefer the jet mode more than robot or train mode
train mode kinda 18SX coz remind me of a ******** laugh.gif doh.gif biggrin.gif vmad.gif
congrats of your Astrotrain! rclxms.gif those who dun haf it better get it! IMO the paint job is awesome, totally worth it wink.gif

ubb have cylinder box?
i know bb camaro concept got cylinder box. different is that there is light blue paint.

got.. saw it at anime tech pyramid

This post has been edited by kyagami: May 6 2008, 07:26 PM
William7
post May 6 2008, 07:27 PM

92 posts

Hmm Very nice la astrotrain.

i jsut wanna know..the ermm fire cones(the place where the fire suppose to come out) is it metallic purple? all 5 cones?

madstone
post May 6 2008, 07:31 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

A Friendly reminder before transforming Astrotrain
be careful with the paint coz can easily get chip out especially the white line
mine already got paint chip cry.gif

William,
not metallic purple, it's silver actually
but the surrounding color near the thrust gave the purple look
gotta say that the color kinda impressive
like Cadbury color scheme

like the robot mode also but the hand part kinda have restricted area
the wole arm can move alright but the jet part that cover the arm kinda spoil a bit
a big thumbup.gif for Astrotain

This post has been edited by madstone: May 6 2008, 07:34 PM
Salamurhaaja
post May 6 2008, 07:32 PM

153 posts

Anyone got Famitoys contact no...
madstone
post May 6 2008, 07:35 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2008, 07:32 PM)
Anyone got Famitoys contact no...
Try PM subang880
he's from Famitoys alright, is it guys?

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.1209sec    2.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:34 AM