126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V28, more exciting TF's to come till 2009.

wan7075
post May 6 2008, 10:15 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ May 6 2008, 08:19 PM)
my masterpieces biggrin.gif

u r so rich, man doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
J-Slade
post May 6 2008, 10:19 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Actually CJ's hauls are not only for himself right? Its for other people whom ordered from him also... thats why got so many duplicates...

CJ, don't tell me you must have 2 of each rare gem? sweat.gif
samus_ng
post May 6 2008, 10:27 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 6 2008, 09:42 PM)
Nope no excessive plastic anywhere... gosh I feel a bit sad that mine has that manufacturing default.. is there any way to shave off the cylindrical handle so it become thinner (evenly all around) ?

Like I said b4, if they dont welcome Transformers enthusiast like us here then we will take our thread elsewhere.
Wow guys, check out the Transformers Car Vinyl that is night reflective

Some dude's design and selling at garage sales

Awesomeness... but RM150, gosh...  sweat.gif

Not sure about the shaving bro, maybe Gundam fans/kit bashers would know better.
I think it's just too tight, try using more strength to push it in. Henkei OP's joints are ridiculously tight, and i thought classics OP was great. sweat.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 6 2008, 09:53 PM)
go to www.famitoy.com
there got contact number and map to go there...
i think what J-Slade meant was the top armor that can change into a gun...

J-Slade, have u tried inserting the big gun at both hands?
it shud be able to fit in either hands...

Yes I'm aware of that, just sharing that my Smokestacks gun shares a similar problem. nod.gif

jing_kohkoh
post May 6 2008, 10:29 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 6 2008, 05:57 PM)

dang the waiting is killing me!!!

my "after more than a year fasting" haul.  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif . finally "buka puasa tf"  laugh.gif . probably the last time since these will complete my "most wanted" list.
zero did u get ur fire convoy already? Anyway I also baru bukak puasa

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
Can i get some opinion from u guys... Wanna know which Vector Prime is nice... Hasbro one or Takara... Both are in white in colour and is tat still can find a Takara VP at market nowadays...
There r 3 versions, hasbro white, hasbro gold, takara ori yellowish color. white one is very toyish, no GF feel at all, then golden one is actually brown color, not nice also. Get takara one at between RM120-180 be it BIB/MISB/Loose will be best choice.

Today my ironhide found his TAIKO really taiko. Thanks to bro iman
Pocco says: "Yahoo" user posted image

J-Slade
post May 6 2008, 10:31 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 6 2008, 10:27 PM)
Not sure about the shaving bro, maybe Gundam fans/kit bashers would know better.
I think it's just too tight, try using more strength to push it in. Henkei OP's joints are ridiculously tight, and i thought classics OP was great. sweat.gif
Tight is good bro... tight is good (kay this is starting to sound wrong)

Anyway lets divert a lil, the mold for classics and henkei is the same right? does that mean that Takara & Hasbro share the same machines just different paint applied to them or they have 2 different machines in the different countries? As far as I know Hasbro stuff is made in China.... is Takara made in Japan?
jing_kohkoh
post May 6 2008, 10:32 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 6 2008, 10:31 PM)

Anyway lets divert a lil, the mold for classics and henkei is the same right? does that mean that Takara & Hasbro share the same machines just different paint applied to them or they have 2 different machines in the different countries? As far as I know Hasbro stuff is made in China.... is Takara made in Japan?
yeah lor u see all hasbro products has the name of takara on it as well. They share the same factory in china.
J-Slade
post May 6 2008, 10:34 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 6 2008, 10:32 PM)
yeah lor u see all hasbro products has the name of takara on it as well. They share the same factory in china.
I thought of this once... then why they say Takara QC (quality check) is better.. blah blah..

and how come the henkei joints are found to be tighter than classics hmm.gif

So they use the same machine but different crew operating it each time? unsure.gif
madstone
post May 6 2008, 10:37 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

This might creep me out a bit as my Henkei OP still in MISB cry.gif
what about others Henkei OP?

J-Slade
use sand paper la bro to rub the handle
jing_kohkoh
post May 6 2008, 10:41 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 6 2008, 10:34 PM)
I thought of this once... then why they say Takara QC (quality check) is better.. blah blah..

and how come the henkei joints are found to be tighter than classics  hmm.gif

So they use the same machine but different crew operating it each time?  unsure.gif
manufacturing could be the same factory, but QC could be different team. Maybe the japs ask for better paints,tighter joints,or better plastic even though its the same mold the hasbro is using.
zeroglyph
post May 6 2008, 10:43 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 6 2008, 10:29 PM)
zero did u get ur fire convoy already? Anyway I also baru bukak puasa
that one missed out la. probably by a few mins only doh.gif .
samus_ng
post May 6 2008, 10:48 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 6 2008, 10:31 PM)

I think it's same factory, different machines. The "item description" words on Henkei OP compared to classic OP is different. All made in China bro, none of the TF I have with me are made elsewhere. tongue.gif

QUOTE(madstone @ May 6 2008, 10:37 PM)
This might creep me out a bit as my Henkei OP still in MISB cry.gif
what about others Henkei OP?

J-Slade
use sand paper la bro to rub the handle
Mine's perfect, must rape. brows.gif
J-Slade
post May 6 2008, 10:53 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

@ madstone

Convoy: Yes, must rape... look at the sexy chrome and amazing resemblance with my G1 self

Bumblebee: Yeap, listen to what BossBot says nod.gif

Okay now seriously, Henkei Convoy is my fav toy for now... play with him everyday til the paints starting to chip here and there sweat.gif

This post has been edited by J-Slade: May 6 2008, 10:55 PM
madstone
post May 6 2008, 10:56 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Hahahahaha
no need to hurry to rape since already got the classic OP
thinking of buying another Henkei OP for my brother, poison him a bit rolleyes.gif
jing_kohkoh
post May 6 2008, 10:56 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 6 2008, 10:53 PM)
@ madstone

Convoy: Yes, must rape... look at the sexy chrome and amazing resemblance with my G1 self

Bumblebee: Yeap, listen to what BossBot says  nod.gif
Okay now seriously, Henkei Convoy is my fav toy for now... play with him everyday til the paints starting to chip here and there  sweat.gif
I blom puas playing classic prime, my hentai prime is still misb. But my fav is Classic UM, i play until he loose and yellow liao, classic prime envies UM alot.

and these misb guys, I dun think I got time to molest them liao... just put this photo in my sales thread.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: May 6 2008, 10:58 PM
madstone
post May 6 2008, 11:00 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Even my ALT OP & Nem OP still in MISB
no time to molest them brows.gif

may be can snap some of my MISB TFs brows.gif
TSduke_hunt
post May 6 2008, 11:03 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 6 2008, 10:56 PM)
I blom puas playing classic prime, my hentai prime is still misb. But my fav is Classic UM, i play until he loose and yellow liao, classic prime envies UM alot.

and these misb guys, I dun think I got time to molest them liao... just put this photo in my sales thread.

ur robo OP is covering the empty excellion eh JKK...
do like this ler...
almost complete rodimus scheme...
need energon rodimus...

hehe...i cover the Thundercracker coz not Rodimus scheme mar...
lolz...
jing_kohkoh
post May 6 2008, 11:06 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 6 2008, 11:03 PM)
ur robo OP is covering the empty excellion eh JKK...
do like this ler...
almost complete rodimus scheme...
need energon rodimus...

hehe...i cover the Thundercracker coz not Rodimus scheme mar...
lolz...
I purposely do that one lar, many ppl ask me selling both rodimus and thundercracker, but I only wanna sell thundercracker. biggrin.gif
sjn hassan
post May 6 2008, 11:09 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ May 6 2008, 11:00 PM)
Even my ALT OP & Nem OP still in MISB
no time to molest them brows.gif

may be can snap some of my MISB TFs brows.gif
my ALT OP also still MISB but already raped the ALT Nem..cannot tahan edi tongue.gif

U'r bro don't interest with hentai Meg?get mine la laugh.gif

@Madstone...my hentai OP seems no problem at all..it's perfect brows.gif
TSduke_hunt
post May 6 2008, 11:11 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 6 2008, 11:06 PM)
I purposely do that one lar, many ppl ask me selling both rodimus and thundercracker, but I only wanna sell thundercracker. biggrin.gif
cut the board into 2 parts la bro....
lagi sakit hati if misb TC and clear version excellion...
anyway, current BB...

all i need now are stealth and premium BB...
still thinking in getting bb74...
coz the barri bb74 twinpack rp is less than buying 2 deluxe at rp...
J-Slade
post May 6 2008, 11:14 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 6 2008, 11:11 PM)
still thinking in getting bb74...
coz the barri bb74 twinpack rp is less than buying 2 deluxe at rp...
Are you guys sure about this? cos I heard that the BB74 and barricade twinpack is RM109.90

and btw, Excellion is Rodimus is it?

This post has been edited by J-Slade: May 6 2008, 11:15 PM

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0272sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:39 AM