QUOTE(cheapBlazer @ Dec 23 2008, 09:33 PM)
hi.
I being call to interview with this company as call Customer Service Officer.
Just curious, what do the position really do inside there?
Yes, I have the job description but in today's world, I cant trust it so much. For example, the position of marketing executive, it will end up we have to make sales for the company on the street. That is only my example. No offense. Noways, company advertise as X picture but it will end up as Y picture. Again, not all.
How is the corporate culture in the company?
What is the pressure will be?
Is their any extra payment if we work overtime?
What kind of customer that we need to handle?
Thanks in advanced for any of your reply.
you went for the interview? how'd it go?
since no one answer yr question, i'll try to answer them as best i could.
corporate culture? dunno .. i reach on time and leave on time. dun wanna know bout anything else.
exta pymt ? no. and expect yourself to be working overtime under pressure.
what kinda pressure? like a pressure cooker ... welded together
what kinda customer? the ones i wanna let them hv a taste of my fist when i see them.. (joking)
but the money is good. i think no where else will they pay u so much being a CSE.
except where i'm working now..