126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V9, It's Our Passion....

doremon
post May 11 2008, 03:55 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Morning you guyz. Aikz, all still asleep? Come on let's joking icon_idea.gif . Just installed my Mega Raizin yesterday. I still remain my Blue Raizin. Picture i will provide later. Well still new so the effect still not fully impact or fell yet. But one thing i am happy since i use motul 300v, my fc back almost to normal 490km for RM60 and pickup back to normal again tongue.gif . Monday get my RM4k from KKLau and i will topup my ASB or fix deposit nod.gif . Enough MOD already. Now left exhaust system. After that The End. But the feeling after installing the Mega Raizin is i hardly feel the kick in aircon power. When pick up the car goes smooth. Same goes when climbing hills. Later wanna try Genting wih one of my call girls rclxms.gif . Test power then and project and test power down hills rclxms.gif .
babber
post May 11 2008, 04:23 AM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ May 11 2008, 03:55 AM)
Morning you guyz. Aikz, all still asleep? Come on let's joking  icon_idea.gif . Just installed my Mega Raizin yesterday. I still remain my Blue Raizin. Picture i will provide later. Well still new so the effect still not fully impact or fell yet. But one thing i am happy since i use motul 300v, my fc back almost to normal 490km for RM60 and pickup back to normal again  tongue.gif . Monday get my RM4k from KKLau and i will topup my ASB or fix deposit  nod.gif . Enough MOD already. Now left exhaust system. After that The End. But the feeling after installing the Mega Raizin is i hardly feel the kick in aircon power. When pick up the car goes smooth. Same goes when climbing hills. Later wanna try Genting wih one of my call girls  rclxms.gif . Test power then and project and test power down hills rclxms.gif .
waahh to genting with your call girls? cool2.gif anyway all the best bro for the future experience of 'drifting' on the hill roads
TSkokifung
post May 11 2008, 07:51 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

Morning you guyz. Aikz, all still asleep? Come on let's joking  icon_idea.gif . Just installed my Mega Raizin yesterday. I still remain my Blue Raizin. Picture i will provide later. Well still new so the effect still not fully impact or fell yet. But one thing i am happy since i use motul 300v, my fc back almost to normal 490km for RM60 and pickup back to normal again  tongue.gif . Monday get my RM4k from KKLau and i will topup my ASB or fix deposit  nod.gif . Enough MOD already. Now left exhaust system. After that The End. But the feeling after installing the Mega Raizin is i hardly feel the kick in aircon power. When pick up the car goes smooth. Same goes when climbing hills. Later wanna try Genting wih one of my call girls  rclxms.gif . Test power then and project and test power down hills rclxms.gif .
wah.. another pivot item installed..
doremon, you are one great fan of pivot item.. notworthy.gif
how much is the mega raizin in malaysia? tongue.gif
vin_ann
post May 11 2008, 07:59 AM

10,912 posts

is mega raizin is very good1 ?

function just like pivot?
firstknight
post May 11 2008, 08:09 AM

2,681 posts

doremon.. your vivi new or old liao?? jus wondering.. you do all this through sc?? you change black oil.... you got change spark plug? you add pivot stuff....
vin_ann
post May 11 2008, 08:14 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 11 2008, 08:09 AM)
doremon.. your vivi new or old liao?? jus wondering.. you do all this through sc?? you change black oil.... you got change spark plug? you add pivot stuff....
SC din provide all these modification.
firstknight
post May 11 2008, 08:16 AM

2,681 posts

so how did doremon did his black oil change??

so doremon got change spar plug?
vin_ann
post May 11 2008, 08:29 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 11 2008, 08:16 AM)
so how did doremon did his black oil change??

so doremon got change spar plug?
sure go to his trusted mechanic shop ma.

TSkokifung
post May 11 2008, 08:33 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 11 2008, 08:29 AM)
can say his friend's sc ? tongue.gif
so his warranty still goes on..
jealous la.. mad.gif
vin_ann
post May 11 2008, 08:39 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 11 2008, 08:33 AM)
can say his friend's sc ?  tongue.gif
jealous la..  mad.gif
is it? din notice on this.

aiyo, it's not every1 have this kind of luck lol... wait and see, whether i can join the Perodua or not, waiting offer from them... brows.gif
cheeann
post May 11 2008, 11:40 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ May 11 2008, 04:55 AM)
lai lai sell me ur blue raizin~ thumbup.gif
TSkokifung
post May 11 2008, 11:48 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ May 11 2008, 11:40 AM)
lai lai sell me ur blue raizin~      thumbup.gif
eh.. no work meh today?? laugh.gif
i tot u edi put liou.. or investing for ur WRX ? brows.gif
doremon
post May 11 2008, 02:03 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 11 2008, 04:23 AM)
waahh to genting with your call girls?  cool2.gif  anyway all the best bro for the future experience of 'drifting' on the hill roads
Chit, drifting sweat.gif are u nutz sweat.gif . Need to get lots of second hand tire for that and aiyoyo very dangerous to plat that at downhill genting cry.gif

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 11 2008, 07:51 AM)
wah.. another pivot item installed..
doremon, you are one great fan of pivot item.. notworthy.gif
how much is the mega raizin in malaysia?  tongue.gif
FOr the time been i bought at the price RM380. SOme place selling RM420 sweat.gif . Try survey first bro nod.gif . Is not great fan. As we all know pivot is already well known product. Yes have better product then pivot but i think it's just wasting money only. My sifu and others say pivot is already enough. If u go for higher, then u will burn money for nothing sad.gif

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 11 2008, 07:59 AM)
is mega raizin is very good1 ?

function just like pivot?
http://pivotjp.com/product/frame-vs-m-e.html. I already install both blue raizing and purple (mega) raizin. Still new at this things. But as fat as i can tell, my millage can reach 500km for RM60 already tongue.gif . Give me sometime to experience more on this mega raizin. I sure update to u more. nod.gif

3 1/2 years already. Nope i have my own people take care for me. Yup engine oil i use motul 300v and spark plug iridium denso. I add up all the pivot stuff already. Now my engine already full of wiring sweat.gif

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 11 2008, 08:14 AM)
SC din provide all these modification.
QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 11 2008, 08:29 AM)
Yup. Last 3 weeks i visited them, once they open up my front hood i have to change everything (premium service) that cannot this cannotlah cannot thanlah etc etc etc doh.gif . Then i say can i go back and discuss about this matter. Then i stright away chow lor laugh.gif

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 11 2008, 08:33 AM)
can say his friend's sc ?  tongue.gif
jealous la..  mad.gif
Nolah boss. Of the part expired or spoil then have to replace new once lor sad.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ May 11 2008, 11:40 AM)
lai lai sell me ur blue raizin~      thumbup.gif
Bro, as a friend i am telling you my blue raizin already crack because i often wash my engine doh.gif Stupid i know but i learned my lesson. So on this matter i already consulted with pivot supplier people and they say best result to install both (blue and purple together)

This post has been edited by doremon: May 11 2008, 02:05 PM
dopeisgood
post May 11 2008, 05:47 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

This post has been edited by dopeisgood: May 11 2008, 05:48 PM
tkytky
post May 11 2008, 05:49 PM

502 posts

Wah bro.....install already ar......keep update the result......just wondering, ur motul 300v u get from eneos?

Added on May 11, 2008, 5:51 pm
Brother, go outside and install lo. If u wan change spark plug, u go buy from spare part shop and give them install. As for other stuff, they don't know 1.

This post has been edited by tkytky: May 11 2008, 05:51 PM
Edi8888
post May 11 2008, 06:28 PM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

Poster Posts
kokifung 147
vin_ann 99
gkl83 75
firstknight 69
dokidoki 57
Edi8888 52

im very out already sad.gif
doremon
post May 11 2008, 06:50 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ May 11 2008, 05:49 PM)
Wah bro.....install already ar......keep update the result......just wondering, ur motul 300v u get from eneos?

Added on May 11, 2008, 5:51 pm

Brother, go outside and install lo. If u wan change spark plug, u go buy from spare part shop and give them install. As for other stuff, they don't know 1.
Yo bro tongue.gif . I will, I will no worries nod.gif . The motul 300v i got it from one of the kepong spare part shop. Price i heard already increase to RM165 fpr 2 liter. Well have to reserve earlier for my next service which is 12k from today smile.gif . Please advise me on the exhaust system bro and best place to do it Tq. I want the soundless and powerful once notworthy.gif
dokidoki
post May 11 2008, 07:22 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ May 11 2008, 06:28 PM)
Poster  Posts
kokifung  147
vin_ann  99
gkl83  75
firstknight  69
dokidoki  57
Edi8888  52
im very out already sad.gif
out by 5 posts only mah tongue.gif if compare to me...hehe
capix
post May 11 2008, 08:02 PM

467 posts

bro doremon,

is it just pivot make ur fc like that??

nob here..my stock vv onli can reach 410km (manual,100% nrmal road)
vin_ann
post May 11 2008, 09:07 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ May 11 2008, 06:28 PM)
Poster  Posts
kokifung  147
vin_ann  99
gkl83  75
firstknight  69
dokidoki  57