post May 3 2008, 07:13 PM

279 posts

bonai dun marah ya.. =P so see urself in the pictures? =P hehehe
ggMing
post May 3 2008, 08:36 PM

535 posts

aduih... bonai.... cantik glider kat gambar tu.... for sale ke???
or its your glider...
NewbieBetta
post May 3 2008, 08:37 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

wow..bonai..u help petshack advertise got commission anot?I also wanna sell my signature place la...lol tongue.gif

in the gathering how do you guys recognise your suggie?
ggMing
post May 3 2008, 08:54 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ May 3 2008, 08:37 PM)
wow..bonai..u help petshack advertise got commission anot?I also wanna sell my signature place la...lol  tongue.gif

get a glider bro, i'm sure you will know which is your glider.... of course under supervision la.. ehehe
kelvin_faye
post May 3 2008, 09:12 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

hehe... i also wanna get a suggie... wanna try save up n buy cage, wheel, cagestuff, bonding pouch b4 getting one home... but dunno when i can save up... huhuhu
bonai
post May 3 2008, 09:22 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(ggMing @ May 3 2008, 08:36 PM)
aduih... bonai.... cantik glider kat gambar tu.... for sale ke???
or its your glider...
which one? if it's a small glider (joey) it's for sale.. i don't have any small gliders myself..
cannot have gliders anymore.. too many edi..

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ May 3 2008, 08:37 PM)
wow..bonai..u help petshack advertise got commission anot?I also wanna sell my signature place la...lol  tongue.gif

i don't get commission la, i'm not doing selling.. so how to get? It's for the use of those who ask for where to buy glider this glider that.. so easy, everything just go to pet shack.. can find anything u want..

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ May 3 2008, 09:12 PM)
hehe... i also wanna get a suggie... wanna try save up n buy cage, wheel, cagestuff, bonding pouch b4 getting one home... but dunno when i can save up... huhuhu
easy, buy one by one.. first now you buy the wheel, then the cage, then other stuffs.. so you don't feel it's such a burden to save up.. financial planning would be much easier if you put target to it.. for example, you aim to buy a wodent wheel by 15th May, so work to it dude, you got a due date!
jitshiong
post May 3 2008, 09:42 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ May 3 2008, 04:15 AM)
hehe... jit shiong see heng from I Wanna Be A Model... his gf too... Grace... see che see che... jit shiong nvr let see che come here wan... huhu
She knows bout this forum, but dunno y she dowan to participate.
Lol!
Guess she just ask me whatever she doesn't know.
N what i can't answer i'll find out anyway
Hahaha, model...old story la

Added on May 3, 2008, 9:42 pm
QUOTE(thisiskj @ May 3 2008, 12:16 AM)
talking bout stiming while massaging.. hehe she just slept.. while i massaging her behind my back.. and she woke up.. for a sec.. yawn BIG BIG.. then sleep back again.. HAHAHA =P

anyway guyz.. do gliders hiccups? hehe i see mine sometimes like hiccups one.. =P
They do hiccup.

Added on May 3, 2008, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(thisiskj @ May 3 2008, 07:13 PM)
bonai dun marah ya.. =P so see urself in the pictures? =P hehehe
Great pictures, unfortunately i couldn't join u guy.
Sigh, miss the action.
So many cute gliders around

This post has been edited by jitshiong: May 3 2008, 09:48 PM
ayiesz
post May 3 2008, 10:06 PM

Selamat Hari Raya
2,778 posts

waahhh i really miss gliders around cry.gif

make another gathering la, evan u must come also tongue.gif

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 3 2008, 04:14 PM)
if u have the heart u'll have the time..
but please be warned that suggies will effect u a lot in grade wise and activity wise..
money wise is also a problem to some ppl as u'll need to be buying lots of fruits n so on..
i helped a friend calculated the basic needs of a suggies at 1st buy which ended up to be rm1000..
so plan carefully and dun act on impulse..

fuhh.. today clean cage.. tiring work.. haha.. both of them now sleeping in their sleeping pouch which i hang on my clothes hook.. sun bathing the stuff now.. but dun know y when u want sun clouds come.. haha..
anyways bonai nice looking siggy!!
another thing is i've been preparing fruits like mango & pear & apple for them to eat but they dun seem to be eating the pear n apple much.. vege like carrot or sweet pea they eat more.. n only half the metal bowl habis(i prepare 1 full metal bowl).. but if i prepare 2 full metal bowl both also finish half.. so how? should i prepare 2 metal bowls?
eh i did told u they are pretty picky with mangoes. dont buy those cheap one laugh.gif
so far the mangoes from jusco is the sweet type one, they dont have any problem with that. less fibre (is this correct i dunno)

try to feed them with papayas, high in calcium. unless ure feeding them with yogurt everyday.
bonai
post May 3 2008, 10:10 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(ayiesz @ May 3 2008, 10:06 PM)
waahhh i really miss gliders around cry.gif

make another gathering la, evan u must come also tongue.gif
eh i did told u they are pretty picky with mangoes. dont buy those cheap one laugh.gif
so far the mangoes from jusco is the sweet type one, they dont have any problem with that. less fibre (is this correct i dunno)

try to feed them with papayas, high in calcium. unless ure feeding them with yogurt everyday.
mango high in fibre..

Can feed glider with mango & papaya everyday.. but not yogurt..
yogurt is more to like a treat.. summore slurp already got yogurt in it..
feed like 3 times a week only..
ayiesz
post May 3 2008, 10:16 PM

Selamat Hari Raya
2,778 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ May 3 2008, 10:10 PM)
mango high in fibre..

Can feed glider with mango & papaya everyday.. but not yogurt..
yogurt is more to like a treat.. summore slurp already got yogurt in it..
feed like 3 times a week only..
oh ya the sentence should be "every week" not "everyday"
lol still blur blur. just wake up, and now night shift pulak haihz.

jitshiong
post May 3 2008, 10:44 PM

1,868 posts

I think they are very picky with all food.
Can finish all papayas in one day but dun touch them the next day.
But this depends on the glider itself.
More like an attitude, not all gliders r like that.
One of mine is

This post has been edited by jitshiong: May 4 2008, 12:55 AM
EvanSoon
post May 4 2008, 12:07 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

yea.. but they dun really touch the pear and apples.. so i eating apples n pears every day to finish them off.. gona buy other diff fruits also to try which they like.. i feeding vege n egg n yogurt also but alternatively.. mashed egg and mango n pear n meal worms together for them just now.. no reaction yet.. haha
nezumitaro
post May 4 2008, 12:31 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

dinner time...

my gal.
EvanSoon
post May 4 2008, 12:44 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Haiz.. just now let Micah and Joey out to play.. I let Micah in 1st so i can spend more time with Joey.. ended up when i put Joey back in from small gate Micah bite me non stop.. bit bleeding.. but not very pain.. I let him bite for awhile n he bite non stop.. so i blow at his face n say no..
i think dogs we do that but not sure sugar gliders can or not..
jitshiong
post May 4 2008, 12:58 AM

1,868 posts

blowing at his face won't work...
they dun take negetive teaching, unlike dogs
u can only train them to listen by associating good thing to good behaviour

joey bite till bleeding?
That's a bit rare...
they usually nibble, n the bite not till it punctures ur skin
only adults do although there are some exceptional cases
EvanSoon
post May 4 2008, 01:02 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ May 4 2008, 12:58 AM)
blowing at his face won't work...
they dun take negetive teaching, unlike dogs
u can only train them to listen by associating good thing to good behaviour

joey bite till bleeding?
That's a bit rare...
they usually nibble, n the bite not till it punctures ur skin
only adults do although there are some exceptional cases
they not Joeys anymore gua.. 6 months opp le ler..
teenagers liao gua.. but still got blood.. but not really puncture..
dun know y he wan bite me..
jitshiong
post May 4 2008, 01:08 AM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 4 2008, 01:02 AM)
they not Joeys anymore gua.. 6 months opp le ler..
teenagers liao gua.. but still got blood.. but not really puncture..
dun know y he wan bite me..
got blood means puncture de la...
puncture=lubang=blood

6 months ar?
Hahaha, wild teenager...quite problematic
Showing their attitude already, just bear with it

p/s: probably u taste good?
EvanSoon
post May 4 2008, 01:10 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

yea lo.. maybe i too sexy..
i'm guessing Micah got jealous cos after he bite me again n again.. i shook him of my hand than he went chasing after joey.. i also dun know y..
sakit kepala with this 2 if it keep on continue.. every night new wound.. haha
jitshiong
post May 4 2008, 01:15 AM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 4 2008, 01:10 AM)
yea lo.. maybe i too sexy..
i'm guessing Micah got jealous cos after he bite me again n again.. i shook him of my hand than he went chasing after joey.. i also dun know y..
sakit kepala with this 2 if it keep on continue.. every night new wound.. haha
try put some apple sauce or honey on ur finger, then only u let him bite
when he taste the sweet stuff, he'll lick it instead
that worked with my WC gliders

123 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:57 PM