4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Item no received (Memory Ram), Seller (Lelong2007)

tommytws
post May 6 2008, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(Director @ May 5 2008, 05:44 PM)
sales thread link?  smile.gif
this is the message on my inbox chat with the guy, this is the link

sorry ... not allowed to view my private message ...hehehe

hope all of you guy beware of it...

Added on May 6, 2008, 8:10 am
QUOTE(SeaMonster @ May 5 2008, 06:04 PM)
Can't Reach Him With His Mobile No. ?

Maybe You Need To PM fruitie For Help smile.gif , Since It's Around 2Weeks Already..

Good Luck  icon_rolleyes.gif
hi...wow thank man...btw who is ''fruitie'' his best friend is it? can he help...do u have his contact detail or email address? thank dude notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on May 6, 2008, 8:13 am
QUOTE(pal33x @ May 5 2008, 05:42 PM)
why bother give pm when he not active since u open this thread?
i have some trouble when dealing with him

btw wait his on9 back
hi bro, what happen to yours, what have u ordered from him...? the same situation like me is it...aiyoo this seller is not a good businessman in the trading world man...

Added on May 6, 2008, 8:18 am
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 5 2008, 06:27 PM)
Just lodge a police report since you have all his details.
HI girl, oh u are the fruitie, nice to know u.

Is not that i dont want to lodge a police report, what i want is only want to get back the item that i have paid...if still cannot in the end of the day...i will lodge a police report lah...i have his contact detail and the bank detial as well ...btw until now the phone is not in service and i have try to call many time already...

thank for the help for all of your guy... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by tommytws: May 6 2008, 04:37 PM
fruitie
post May 6 2008, 01:12 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ May 6 2008, 08:08 AM)
HI girl, oh u are the fruitie, nice to know u.

Is not that i dont want to lodge a police report, what i want is only want to get back the item that i have paid...if still cannot in the end of the day...i will lodge a police report lah...i have his contact detail and the bank detial as well ...btw until now the phone is not in service and i have try to call many time already...

thank for the help for all of your guy... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
He is not online since 22th April, it is already two weeks back. Being a responsible trader, he will not let his customer waits for that long. Unless you pay a visit to the address you attached on first post, he might have problem that causes his long disappearance.

p/s: Copy and paste your chat log. It is private message, obviously we can't view the link you posted up there.

tommytws
post May 6 2008, 04:40 PM

this is the message...i try to copy & paste here bit & bit...

Hi Lim,

I would like to placed my order for the following item

320GB Seagate SATA II 16MB Cache (Desktop Harkdisk) x 1 Unit RM 220.00
2GB Desktop Aneon Ram DDR II 800Mhz x 1 unit RM 158.00

All you have to do is let me have the postage amount and issue us the bill and I have your banking detail already and once have confirm the postage and will make payment to you.

pls do not hesitate to contact me via my email. iscsbac@tm.net.my or tel: 016 858 9570

Regards
Tommy Tan

jut add rm12 for shipping
maybank
lim pei min

Hi Lim,

Hope you will provided me a cash bill or a receipt...pls help me to pack securely and thank.

sure ok no problem

Hi Lim,

Payment had made to your account already...pls verify and confirm the order and my detail.

The Industrial & Scientific Co. Sdn Bhd
No.53, Lee Chong Lin Industrial Estate,
2 1/2 Mile Off Jln Pending,
93450 Kuching,
Sarawak.
Tel: 016 858 9570
Attn: Tommy Tan

nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif

sry man rm18 have to add for ship to sabah sarak
tat mean u still have to add rm6

Lim, I have transfered the balance of RM6.00 to your account already...thank

ok thank

hussam_o_r
post May 14 2008, 06:11 PM

NOT IN MALAYSIA ANYMORE
517 posts

wooooow Lelong2007 did that shakehead.gif
maybe police caught him for something illegal rclxub.gif
try getting more from lelong.com
they have his full address

This post has been edited by hussam_o_r: May 14 2008, 06:13 PM
stevanistelrooy
post May 21 2008, 07:02 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

lelong2007 and calvinlim both have been assigned with dispute tag until current outstanding dispute resolved.
sHawTY
post Jun 2 2008, 01:38 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Any updates about this case? blink.gif
cschun86
post Jun 3 2008, 03:39 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

What does it related account of calvinlim?
lelong2007 another account?

deal with him b4,
wont keep u update,
thing arrive slow.
but still arrived :S
sHawTY
post Jun 3 2008, 08:01 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Jun 3 2008, 03:39 PM)
What does it related account of calvinlim?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jun 26 2008, 07:48 PM
name
post Jun 3 2008, 10:51 PM

1,014 posts

erm..
he did it again??

u were okay lah u received 1 time from 2times u ordered T_T

i ordered many rams... never arrived for 2weeks for not mistaken..

summore he kept telling me more lies T_T

u better read my dispute thread on him...

yes.. got many buyer quite satisfied with him..

but what to do.. he will/make/find 1 customer like us in the end T_T

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=629888&hl=
stevanistelrooy
post Jun 26 2008, 04:56 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Looks like he's doing it on frequent basis

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/728345

Some info here would be able to help some of you guys
lelong2007
post Jul 15 2008, 08:55 PM

arissto premium coffee looking for experience salesman / salesg
704 posts

i has been check the stock all thing is corect i has been sent u the ram and harddisk.
i donunderstand why u say u only get the ram never get harddisk?
ra2boy
post Jul 15 2008, 10:10 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ May 6 2008, 04:40 PM)
this is the message...i try to copy & paste here bit & bit...

Hi Lim,

I would like to placed my order for the following item

320GB Seagate SATA II 16MB Cache (Desktop Harkdisk) x 1 Unit RM 220.00
2GB Desktop Aneon Ram DDR II 800Mhz  x 1 unit RM 158.00

All you have to do is let me have the postage amount and issue us the bill and I have your banking detail already and once have confirm the postage and will make payment to you.

pls do not hesitate to contact me via my email. iscsbac@tm.net.my or tel: 016 858 9570

Regards
Tommy Tan

jut add rm12 for shipping
maybank
lim pei min
Hi Lim,

Hope you will provided me a cash bill or a receipt...pls help me to pack securely and thank.
sure ok no problem
Hi Lim,

Payment had made to your account already...pls verify and confirm the order and my detail.

The Industrial & Scientific Co. Sdn Bhd
No.53, Lee Chong Lin Industrial Estate,
2 1/2 Mile Off Jln Pending,
93450 Kuching,
Sarawak.
Tel: 016 858 9570
Attn: Tommy Tan

nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif

sry man rm18 have to add for ship to sabah sarak
tat mean u still have to add rm6
Lim, I have transfered the balance of RM6.00 to your account already...thank

ok thank
i forgot what i bought from this supplier before i think this is motorbaby supplier izzit? or .... forgot who already. But I get what i order from the lim pei min

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(tommytws @ Apr 22 2008, 09:34 AM)
I have bought the item of SATA 320GB 16MB & Aeneon 2GB DDRII/PC6400 Memory Ram on the date of 13th April and payment been also made, and I have received the item on the next day, but when i open up only have the hardisk, of course I phone up and ask, first he answer the phone and say ''cannot be and will check with my shipping company'', after two day and try to phone up and the phone was no more in services, i try to send pm or email also no reply, what a sxxk seller like this, I been waiting for this item to run my pc, aiyoo...so all of you guy pls watch of this seller, it really not a responsibility seller.

Suite 101 MBE, PSS Mutiara Damasara,
Lot PJ 40036 JLN PJU 7/2
47800 PJ
Tel: 014 2545580

This is the address.

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
yayya !!! just saw that u name him lelong2007 ..!@!! i deal him first time already scare. I also want dispute him!! When I order he say everything prepare but when i paid he say the stock finish have to wait bulk.!!! what the hell...!! then he ask me paid more rm20 for 1 ram the ram same price sell in lowyat plaza. But already bank in money to him cannot do what. Then Just bought the expensive ram from him. Now he also give me a fake number of gdex and he also never return my rm2... ZZzzz. Not believe can ask lehteck(lowyat reseller) after i receive i also complain to him !!!! I never buy from lehteck because that time he back to his hometown!!! So sien lor.. this kind of reseller tell him go to hell lar

This post has been edited by ra2boy: Jul 15 2008, 10:17 PM
lelong2007
post Jul 15 2008, 11:30 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(ra2boy @ Jul 15 2008, 10:10 PM)
i forgot what i bought from this supplier before i think this is motorbaby supplier izzit? or .... forgot who already. But I get what i order from the lim pei min

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:17 pm

yayya !!! just saw that u name him lelong2007 ..!@!! i deal him first time already scare. I also want dispute him!! When I order he say everything prepare but when i paid he say the stock finish have to wait bulk.!!! what the hell...!! then he ask me paid more rm20 for 1 ram the ram same price sell in lowyat plaza. But already bank in money to him cannot do what. Then Just bought the expensive ram from him. Now he also give me a fake number of gdex and he also never return my rm2... ZZzzz. Not believe can ask lehteck(lowyat reseller) after i receive i also complain to him !!!! I never buy from lehteck because that time he back to his hometown!!! So sien lor.. this kind of reseller tell him go to hell lar
ram price every day will be up and down and what u order is price from bulk sales so need to wait reach m qty.

and show me the detail about i still own u rm2? rclxub.gif
if i really own u i will bank in to u now

This post has been edited by lelong2007: Jul 15 2008, 11:38 PM
tommytws
post Jul 28 2008, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(lelong2007 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:30 PM)
ram price every day will be up and down and what u order is price from bulk sales so need to wait reach m qty.

and show me the detail about i still own u rm2? rclxub.gif
if i really own u i will bank in to u now
how is my ram Aneon 2GB DDR800? when are u going to send me the ram?
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 09:35 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Jul 28 2008, 08:55 AM)
how is my ram Aneon 2GB DDR800? when are u going to send me the ram?
same as i reply in the thered
your ram and harddisk i alreeady sent to u after u make the payment
DiGi
post Jul 28 2008, 11:55 AM

324 posts

hello lelong if you never do how can so many complain about you? you think everyone so free nothing to do create fake complains about you? Face it la Accept it you cheated.
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 12:33 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(DiGi @ Jul 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
hello lelong if you never do how can so many complain about you? you think everyone so free nothing to do create fake complains about you?  Face it la Accept it you cheated.
i never reply anything in betwen this 3 moth tat because i m in oversea for more detail u can read throught http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/728345
how many complain u saw about me ? is it got more then 10 complain?
i deal more then 8 year on internet business .

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/728345 almost 5k amount after i get comfirm answer from the seller i also can pay him directly . should i cheat for rm1++?
i m not say who cheat or whatever. i will check all the item before i sent out just when reach untill pos laju site i can't control anything. if the thing really is my misstake i won 't say even one word i will refund u or resent for u again.but first i have to know is it really lost or what

solarwing
post Jul 28 2008, 01:00 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

seemd like all so hate the seller.. shocking.gif
SeaMonster
post Jul 28 2008, 01:15 PM

2,056 posts

No Point To Argue Anymore..

More Than 4Months Case..

I Think Admin Won't Remove Your Dispute Tag If This Case Pending..

It's Time To Work Out A Settlement Between Seller & Buyer..
Not Pushing The Responsibility.. That's All..

I Think lelong2007 Have To Bear The Responsible About This Case..

Dispute Case Already Issued, Should Settle It ASAP.
But You MIA, Yes.. You Have Your Personal Issue, But That's Your Business.. You Can't Blame Anyone..

Maybe You Can Swear " I Did Send The RAMs " , I Won't Refund Or Resend The Item To Buyer..
Yes, You Can Go Ahead.. Stand For Your Position.. You Have The Right..

But I'm Pretty Sure The Special Tag Will Along With You Forever..

Time To Consider Which 1 Is More Worthable smile.gif

Good Luck To You lelong2007

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: Jul 28 2008, 01:17 PM
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 01:30 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Jul 28 2008, 01:15 PM)
No Point To Argue Anymore..

More Than 4Months Case..
I Think Admin Won't Remove Your Dispute Tag If This Case Pending..

It's Time To Work Out A Settlement Between Seller & Buyer..
Not Pushing The Responsibility.. That's All..
I Think lelong2007 Have To Bear The Responsible About This Case..

Dispute Case Already Issued, Should Settle It ASAP.
But You MIA, Yes.. You Have Your Personal Issue, But That's Your Business.. You Can't Blame Anyone..
Maybe You Can Swear " I Did Send The RAMs " , I Won't Refund Or Resend The Item To Buyer..
Yes, You Can Go Ahead.. Stand For Your Position.. You Have The Right..

But I'm Pretty Sure The Special Tag Will Along With You Forever..

Time To Consider Which 1 Is More Worthable smile.gif
Good Luck To You lelong2007
agree with u SeaMonster
fine...
since almost 3 moth i m not here say what also usedless, i will be the one who take resposible
i agree to resent u the ram but i have to check whether is still got stock or not.
if no stock i will refund u the money.
if u agree on tat to setter this issue let me know asap with your detail

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0271sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:48 AM