Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Item no received (Memory Ram), Seller (Lelong2007)

lelong2007
post Jul 15 2008, 08:55 PM

arissto premium coffee looking for experience salesman / salesg
704 posts

i has been check the stock all thing is corect i has been sent u the ram and harddisk.
i donunderstand why u say u only get the ram never get harddisk?
lelong2007
post Jul 15 2008, 11:30 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(ra2boy @ Jul 15 2008, 10:10 PM)
i forgot what i bought from this supplier before i think this is motorbaby supplier izzit? or .... forgot who already. But I get what i order from the lim pei min

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:17 pm

yayya !!! just saw that u name him lelong2007 ..!@!! i deal him first time already scare. I also want dispute him!! When I order he say everything prepare but when i paid he say the stock finish have to wait bulk.!!! what the hell...!! then he ask me paid more rm20 for 1 ram the ram same price sell in lowyat plaza. But already bank in money to him cannot do what. Then Just bought the expensive ram from him. Now he also give me a fake number of gdex and he also never return my rm2... ZZzzz. Not believe can ask lehteck(lowyat reseller) after i receive i also complain to him !!!! I never buy from lehteck because that time he back to his hometown!!! So sien lor.. this kind of reseller tell him go to hell lar
ram price every day will be up and down and what u order is price from bulk sales so need to wait reach m qty.

and show me the detail about i still own u rm2? rclxub.gif
if i really own u i will bank in to u now

This post has been edited by lelong2007: Jul 15 2008, 11:38 PM
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 09:35 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Jul 28 2008, 08:55 AM)
how is my ram Aneon 2GB DDR800? when are u going to send me the ram?
same as i reply in the thered
your ram and harddisk i alreeady sent to u after u make the payment
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 12:33 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(DiGi @ Jul 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
hello lelong if you never do how can so many complain about you? you think everyone so free nothing to do create fake complains about you?  Face it la Accept it you cheated.
i never reply anything in betwen this 3 moth tat because i m in oversea for more detail u can read throught http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/728345
how many complain u saw about me ? is it got more then 10 complain?
i deal more then 8 year on internet business .

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/728345 almost 5k amount after i get comfirm answer from the seller i also can pay him directly . should i cheat for rm1++?
i m not say who cheat or whatever. i will check all the item before i sent out just when reach untill pos laju site i can't control anything. if the thing really is my misstake i won 't say even one word i will refund u or resent for u again.but first i have to know is it really lost or what

lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 01:30 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Jul 28 2008, 01:15 PM)
No Point To Argue Anymore..

More Than 4Months Case..
I Think Admin Won't Remove Your Dispute Tag If This Case Pending..

It's Time To Work Out A Settlement Between Seller & Buyer..
Not Pushing The Responsibility.. That's All..
I Think lelong2007 Have To Bear The Responsible About This Case..

Dispute Case Already Issued, Should Settle It ASAP.
But You MIA, Yes.. You Have Your Personal Issue, But That's Your Business.. You Can't Blame Anyone..
Maybe You Can Swear " I Did Send The RAMs " , I Won't Refund Or Resend The Item To Buyer..
Yes, You Can Go Ahead.. Stand For Your Position.. You Have The Right..

But I'm Pretty Sure The Special Tag Will Along With You Forever..

Time To Consider Which 1 Is More Worthable smile.gif
Good Luck To You lelong2007
agree with u SeaMonster
fine...
since almost 3 moth i m not here say what also usedless, i will be the one who take resposible
i agree to resent u the ram but i have to check whether is still got stock or not.
if no stock i will refund u the money.
if u agree on tat to setter this issue let me know asap with your detail
lelong2007
post Jul 28 2008, 04:39 PM

704 posts

read the thered before u say something.
am i say i don't want to bare any resposible?
i never say 8 year businesee doen't mean won't be cheat but not just for RM1++.
u think now a day cheat for rm1++ i can be rich?

Added on July 28, 2008, 4:39 pmread the thered before u say something.
am i say i don't want to bare any resposible?
i never say 8 year businesee doen't mean won't be cheat but not just for RM1++.
u think now a day cheat for rm1++ i can be rich?

This post has been edited by lelong2007: Jul 28 2008, 04:39 PM
lelong2007
post Aug 2 2008, 12:19 PM

704 posts

ok then sent me your shipping detail
lelong2007
post Aug 4 2008, 05:20 PM

704 posts

i replace with kingston 2gb ddr 2 800mhz for u
item sent by today using pos laju malaysia
wrong ed799702726my ----> corect ED799702712MY

after u receive the item pls update here. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lelong2007: Aug 8 2008, 12:43 AM
lelong2007
post Aug 8 2008, 12:40 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Aug 6 2008, 01:20 PM)
I will update it here once i have received it...thank.

Added on August 7, 2008, 4:52 pmso far no news yet, check the poslaju website, got the parcel no, but it put there 7 august and attempting to delivery...i have no idea why?  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
..... cry.gif
your item has been sent to wrong person ,shpping company make misstake sent 2 time for the same address

i don know how to explain with u,no matter u trust or not.....just give me 2-4 day time......i will setter everything.

if u don believe just call this number : 0194335730 khairul jasmi khairulak@tnb.com.my he is the person who wrong take your item....
he promise me will sent back the item to u ,and i already provide he your detail. so u just waut 2-4 day.

Added on August 8, 2008, 12:42 am
QUOTE(lelong2007 @ Aug 8 2008, 12:40 AM)
..... cry.gif
your item has been sent to wrong person ,shpping company make  misstake sent 2 time for the same address

i don know how to explain with u,no matter u trust or not.....just give me 2-4 day time......i will setter everything.

if u don believe just call this number  :  0194335730  khairul jasmi  khairulak@tnb.com.my he is the person who wrong take your item....
he promise me will sent back the item to u ,and i already provide he your detail. so u just waut 2-4 day.
Tracking Shipments Track | Back
Detail result for Parcel No : ED799702712MY

Parcel No Date Time Process Office
ED799702712MY 05-Aug-2008 12:35 Item successfully delivered
KHAIRUL JASMI : 811011025975 PPL PETALING JAYA
ED799702712MY 05-Aug-2008 08:33 Courier is attempting delivery PPL PETALING JAYA
ED799702712MY 05-Aug-2008 06:09 Item arrived at processing center PPL PETALING JAYA
ED799702712MY 04-Aug-2008 18:45 Item picked up from the sender PPL PETALING JAYA

This post has been edited by lelong2007: Aug 8 2008, 12:42 AM
lelong2007
post Aug 8 2008, 12:04 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Aug 8 2008, 10:35 AM)
No Point To Delay Anywhere.. As Seller Position With A Special Tag..
Just Wait For Another 2-4Days..
latest update the person who take your item finaly sent out your item
here the detail

Detail result for Parcel No : ED704307572MY

ED704307572MY 08-Aug-2008 08:13 Item collected from the counter PPL PETALING JAYA .

is hard to explain with u all.
because all the item i sent out is not sent by me. all is handling by my third party shipping company

lelong2007
post Aug 9 2008, 12:19 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Aug 9 2008, 11:27 AM)
Agree with you abubin and seamonster, by the end of the day, your company and reputation will be very bad if the case still going on like this, and i am ensure you will loss your business soonest later. In the business world, people are looking for the the services and the efficiency with their monetary value output.

just hope I can have my ram by the end of the day.  still waiting....
thank for your advice
i will try my best to find other shipping company
anyway below is the detail u will get the item todsay

Detail result for Parcel No : ED704307572MY

ED704307572MY 09-Aug-2008 10:09 Courier is attempting delivery PPL KUCHING
ED704307572MY 09-Aug-2008 09:02 Item arrived at processing center PPL KUCHING
ED704307572MY 08-Aug-2008 08:13 Item collected from the counter PPL PETALING JAYA

lelong2007
post Aug 9 2008, 01:23 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Aug 9 2008, 11:27 AM)
Agree with you abubin and seamonster, by the end of the day, your company and reputation will be very bad if the case still going on like this, and i am ensure you will loss your business soonest later. In the business world, people are looking for the the services and the efficiency with their monetary value output.

just hope I can have my ram by the end of the day.  still waiting....

Added on August 9, 2008, 12:18 pmfinal update item successfully received at 12.15pm, on 09th August 2008

this case settle...he have fulfill the action, thank you  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

lelong2007  smile.gif
sry for all troble this case finaly end notworthy.gif

pls update the topic title regarding the case is setter and close

0.0182sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:46 PM