4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Item no received (Memory Ram), Seller (Lelong2007)

tommytws
post Apr 22 2008, 09:34 AM, updated 18y ago

I have bought the item of SATA 320GB 16MB & Aeneon 2GB DDRII/PC6400 Memory Ram on the date of 13th April and payment been also made, and I have received the item on the next day, but when i open up only have the hardisk, of course I phone up and ask, first he answer the phone and say ''cannot be and will check with my shipping company'', after two day and try to phone up and the phone was no more in services, i try to send pm or email also no reply, what a sxxk seller like this, I been waiting for this item to run my pc, aiyoo...so all of you guy pls watch of this seller, it really not a responsibility seller.

Suite 101 MBE, PSS Mutiara Damasara,
Lot PJ 40036 JLN PJU 7/2
47800 PJ
Tel: 014 2545580

This is the address.

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
jasrisamad
post Apr 22 2008, 10:13 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ Apr 22 2008, 09:34 AM)
I have bought the item of SATA 320GB 16MB & Aeneon 2GB DDRII/PC6400 Memory Ram on the date of 13th April and payment been also made, and I have received the item on the next day, but when i open up only have the hardisk, of course I phone up and ask, first he answer the phone and say ''cannot be and will check with my shipping company'', after two day and try to phone up and the phone was no more in services, i try to send pm or email also no reply, what a sxxk seller like this, I been waiting for this item to run my pc, aiyoo...so all of you guy pls watch of this seller, it really not a responsibility seller.

Suite 101 MBE, PSS Mutiara Damasara,
Lot PJ 40036 JLN PJU 7/2
47800 PJ
Tel: 014 2545580

This is the address.

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
try posting his name & bank account no.
izddark
post Apr 22 2008, 12:05 PM

19 posts

Pm the seller and notify him that you have open this thread. He should come and explain to take care of his reputation as a seller.
cracksys
post Apr 22 2008, 12:08 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

hrm .. i have dealt with him before. no problem however.

* he hasn't online for a week now, it could be that he's in place where there's no network coverage. or it could be he ran but .. i reserved my bad word for now

This post has been edited by cracksys: Apr 22 2008, 12:14 PM
steventan85
post Apr 22 2008, 01:32 PM

6,447 posts

he is a lelong verified member ... contact lelong to get his info .... www.lelong.com.my...bbs.lelong.com.my

dont worry ..juz provide lelong some info u hav ...
Ash
post Apr 22 2008, 02:49 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

yea i think he probably has went somewhere else.. tried to call him but failed as well... give him some time I'm sure he'll get back to you soon
tommytws
post Apr 22 2008, 05:53 PM

all of you my friend, thank for the info, and I will try to wait for it...hopefully he is not what I mention in this thread, thank all of your guy, hope he will get back to me soon, as I really need the ram, my pc now is half way cannot run hehehe,

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(izddark @ Apr 22 2008, 12:05 PM)
Pm the seller and notify him that you have open this thread. He should come and explain to take care of his reputation as a seller.
I been try to pm him for a quite number of time, but the system rejected said his box have already full of mail so cannot received anymore, but anyway thank for the suggest... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tommytws: Apr 22 2008, 05:54 PM
StratOS
post Apr 23 2008, 08:32 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Maybe too many people PM him till full, he no time go check/clean it up yet..

I dealt with him before.. buy rams as well.. no porblems lor. notworthy.gif Hope u get ur stuff and reply from the seller soon. icon_rolleyes.gif
tommytws
post Apr 23 2008, 02:07 PM

hopefully he is not fool himself to the business, ok...since there is a great sign and reserved good feedback to him, I will try to put some time and waiting for his reply...thank all of you guy...very helpfull.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
scph50004
post Apr 23 2008, 05:40 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

also bought the seagate 320GB HDD from him, no problem whatsoever. He's a good seller so no worries! smile.gif
tommytws
post Apr 24 2008, 08:20 AM

did anyone know where he go? since there is a good sign on him, for me very simple, i only need the ram as I really need the thing to run on my pc for office used, ha...is ok...i will wait lah....

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
emenai
post Apr 24 2008, 02:39 PM

also bought seagate 320GB hard disk + corsair 1GB ram from him recently (exactly same date as yours) and received them both the next 2 days ...i don't know...i wonder why.....
tommytws
post Apr 28 2008, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(emenai @ Apr 24 2008, 02:39 PM)
also bought seagate 320GB hard disk + corsair 1GB ram from him recently (exactly same date as yours) and received them both the next 2 days ...i don't know...i wonder why.....
bro, very good...but how come he only send me a hardisk only oh.... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

but anyway glad that u have received the both laugh.gif laugh.gif

emenai
post Apr 28 2008, 10:53 AM

I oso surprised coz he didn't acknowledge receiving my money...but suddenly the parcel arrived. I guessed i just got lucky!!! hope yours can be solved oso....
DEz012
post Apr 28 2008, 12:02 PM

574 posts

Just bought a 320gb HD from him last month. Everyting went smoothly.

Is the parcel got any holes or not ?

This post has been edited by DEz012: Apr 28 2008, 12:03 PM
tommytws
post May 5 2008, 05:23 PM

I have manage to send him a pm already, but still no reply...about the parcel, there is no hole anything and it is pack nicely and I think the mistake was came his side, until now I still cannot contact him...what a .... vmad.gif vmad.gif seller...

I think all of you guy better watch out of this seller,...not responsibility seller...what a fxxk seller like this.
pal33x
post May 5 2008, 05:42 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(tommytws @ May 5 2008, 05:23 PM)
I have manage to send him a pm already, but still no reply...about the parcel, there is no hole anything and it is pack nicely and I think the mistake was came his side, until now I still cannot contact him...what a .... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  seller...

I think all of you guy better watch out of this seller,...not responsibility seller...what a fxxk seller like this.
why bother give pm when he not active since u open this thread?
i have some trouble when dealing with him

btw wait his on9 back
Director
post May 5 2008, 05:44 PM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

sales thread link? smile.gif
SeaMonster
post May 5 2008, 06:04 PM

2,056 posts

Can't Reach Him With His Mobile No. ?

Maybe You Need To PM fruitie For Help smile.gif , Since It's Around 2Weeks Already..

Good Luck icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: May 5 2008, 06:04 PM
fruitie
post May 5 2008, 06:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ May 5 2008, 06:04 PM)
Can't Reach Him With His Mobile No. ?

Maybe You Need To PM fruitie For Help smile.gif , Since It's Around 2Weeks Already..

Good Luck  icon_rolleyes.gif
Just lodge a police report since you have all his details.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:41 AM