Chubby Hamsters V7, Fun Furballs with attitudes

shayne
post May 1 2008, 02:22 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ May 1 2008, 01:28 AM)
My baby Kiko is on her first heat.... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif My SamSam is so excited staying beside her after he smell her. Keep chasing my hands... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif Very stink smell.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
about wat age will start the first heat? will last for 4 days, rite? i better read more on this coz my YY is a gal now...

SUSirkuysm
post May 1 2008, 08:04 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Okey just now i try identified my MM sex,but i see it few times but cant conclude it my self.

I couldnt fin any ball there but only see 1 hole,dunno its poo hole or the other 1....

Later i upload the pic for u all to see...

ps:The shop keeper said its a female.
sangels
post May 1 2008, 12:35 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(shayne @ May 1 2008, 02:22 AM)
about wat age will start the first heat? will last for 4 days, rite? i better read more on this coz my YY is a gal now...
My Kiko girl is about 4 weeks old now. I've read up and google for the 'heat' thing, but I only get to know that she will get on heat every 4 days, but I dunno how long will the heat last. Can all the sifus help here icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif Thanks!!
neshie
post May 1 2008, 01:50 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

if the chipsi plus green apple bedding cant be used for hamsters since it's pine shavings, then can other small animals use em? cause i have like, more than half of it left (less than 30 L). icon_question.gif please? biggrin.gif
abang brother
post May 1 2008, 02:04 PM

4,967 posts

What? Chipsi is pine? I don't think so. Im using Chipsi Classic.
neshie
post May 1 2008, 02:06 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

Added on May 1, 2008, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 28 2008, 08:02 PM)
Chipsi classic is not pine. It is Fir and Spruse. If the lemon or apple, then it is pine. You can always use Chipsi Extra, can get at Pets Wonderland.
i found the quote. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by neshie: May 1 2008, 02:09 PM
nimeewon
post May 1 2008, 02:25 PM

411 posts

hii people, i would to know if there are any online stores or LYN members around in Malaysia selling Back 2 Nature bedding and Breeder's Celect bedding for my hamsters as I rarely get out of the house and have no opportunity to get them smile.gif
-Nos-
post May 1 2008, 02:36 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(nimeewon @ May 1 2008, 02:25 PM)
hii people, i would to know if there are any online stores or LYN members around in Malaysia selling Back 2 Nature bedding and Breeder's Celect bedding for my hamsters as I rarely get out of the house and have no opportunity to get them smile.gif
LYN member do sell bedding but not B2N bedding. It would better if u get from petshop, carrier fee will cost u a hand.
jayniel
post May 1 2008, 03:09 PM

802 posts

lolz.. same situation.. i also seldom go out.. but just find 1 day to go out & buy a few packs to store lo, save u on making so many trips.. i do agree the postage will be expensive, cos it's not light at all..

Added on May 1, 2008, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(neshie @ May 1 2008, 01:50 PM)
if the chipsi plus green apple bedding cant be used for hamsters since it's pine shavings, then can other small animals use em? cause i have like, more than half of it left (less than 30 L).  icon_question.gif please?  biggrin.gif
u have other small animal? wat kinda animal u have?

This post has been edited by jayniel: May 1 2008, 03:11 PM
neshie
post May 1 2008, 03:12 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

lol i asked my parents to bring me to ikano today to get supplies since it's a holiday but i'm stuck at home cause they don't wanna bring me out. rawr. sad.gif
i wish i had a car and a driving licence.

Added on May 1, 2008, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(jayniel @ May 1 2008, 03:09 PM)

u have other small animal? wat kinda animal u have?
i don't have but if can use for other small animals i don't mind giving it away. biggrin.gif at least better than throwing it away..

This post has been edited by neshie: May 1 2008, 03:34 PM
nimeewon
post May 1 2008, 04:55 PM

411 posts

ohh heyy i just found out that Pet Shack is opening a website that does online shopping and shipping, and they sell all the things hamster lovers need so i guess im gonna wait for their site to be up. Beddings such as Breeder's Celect are sold on the site and the scented sand baths for the hamsters as well!

This post has been edited by nimeewon: May 1 2008, 04:56 PM
neshie
post May 1 2008, 06:19 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

online shopping & shipping means need to do bank in and stuff right? =/
sangels
post May 1 2008, 06:57 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

You can buy from Pet Shack or Pet Safari in Ikano.
jayniel
post May 1 2008, 07:46 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(nimeewon @ May 1 2008, 04:55 PM)
ohh heyy i just found out that Pet Shack is opening a website that does online shopping and shipping, and they sell all the things hamster lovers need so i guess im gonna wait for their site to be up. Beddings such as Breeder's Celect are sold on the site and the scented sand baths for the hamsters as well!
oh is it? didn't know that.. thanks for sharing.. wat's the url btw?
ling07
post May 1 2008, 08:29 PM

39 posts

This is the website Pet Shack
rclxms.gif
SUSirkuysm
post May 1 2008, 08:33 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

OMG is it the price abit expensive???

Like Hamster Bathing Sand ussualy cost me aroun RM8,but they selling it RM16??
jayniel
post May 1 2008, 08:56 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ May 1 2008, 08:33 PM)
OMG is it the price abit expensive???

Like Hamster Bathing Sand ussualy cost me aroun RM8,but they selling it RM16??
that's the normal price wat.. actually it's even cheaper than Pets Lovers Centre(rm20+).. i dunno bout other pet shops la..

Added on May 1, 2008, 8:56 pmwhich pet shop u buy the bathing sand from?

This post has been edited by jayniel: May 1 2008, 08:56 PM
SUSirkuysm
post May 1 2008, 09:11 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

I buy at carrefour RM8.

abang brother
post May 1 2008, 10:00 PM

4,967 posts

What brand?
tina_yess
post May 1 2008, 10:07 PM

202 posts

rm 8 is 500gr la, maybe petshack the 1kg one lo.. just maybe..

127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:53 PM